Arohi is a curse of Arjun's life...

nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Arohi Sharam/Akshita Hariprasad is a CURSE of Arjun's life..... A nitemare of any lovable human... A witch who always love to watch blood, killing innnocent person... today I love to watch RKA but hate to see Arohi - Akshita Hariprasad Sharma on screen for a mille - neno second.....😡

Akshita Hariprasad has to thnx NDTV & RKA dht save her for lots more torture.... becoz wat u done it's never forgivable.....🤢
U deserve to be live alone till last breath! or better U deserve d original KS kinds of guy...who changes girl liks his shirts....dht's d real justice for U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😈
U not only Kill Arjun Punj but U kill A mother who alwyas loves U more dhn his own Son...U never care for her too... she hurts her more dhn DK>>>>>>>>>>>🤢
Just watch dht scene whn DK & Savita is pleading infront of Ganpati's Idol..... with Arjun's photo phrame... really heart wreaching !!!!!!!!!!!! 🤗
U & UR fake Principal/Secrifice is not effect me today @ All.......................T!
First Session:-
Same bakwass... to kill Arjun.. My blood gonna really boiling like "Sing is King""""" 🤣🤣🤣 IF today BT won't show dht CD dhn I break my lappy once & 4 all...."Na rahgaa bass Na bajgee Arohi............""""🤣
but See BT won't take my test... Our madam watch D CD.....with 😲 🥱 😔 😒 >>>Finally 😭😭😭
on other side pooja is going on... KS is passing d flowers ????? 😲 😲😲😲 Kya itneee badee house mein Servent nahi haii.....Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🥱 🥱🥱🥱 🤣
Madam is all set to roaming all over d Mumbai...... Sweety.... wat r u talking... she won't go to Central jail ???? 😡 😡 areee jaygee na....but @ d end of d epic.... BT jo hai.....🤣 haa to madam sits in d car.. yelling & crying...[ believe me I hate to see her today lots..🤢] fast...driver fast.....kya fly kareee tere "khatara car ko """""" 🤣
Second Session:-
Jaller & all police party is ready for hanging ceremony.....!!!! 🤣 here Arjun our "Diwana" also ready to becomz Scapegoat ......😭 I just loveeeeeeeeeeee Arjun today... look @ his face & his expression r just mimblowing.... who has no fear of Death...all calm & cool... !!!👏 U R D real Dilwala....."""I salute U man!!!! 👏
Jeller asks his last wishes... dhis "OM" Pandle also burn with my dead body...!!! Aweeee.....🤗 lots more hugs to our Punji.....🤗 we truly miss U after friday!!!!!!!!!!! 🤗
Third Session:-
Akshita ka "Khatara" Tia..Tia fish ho gayaa... maloom dht BT hai na..... 🤣 now she is on road.. time is 6.40 Am!! hangs time is 7.00 Am!!...Madam is asking help from all d transporters who run on d road.....🤣 ISN'T SHE IS D FAMOUS STAR ALL OVER THE WORLD.....GRAMMY AWARDS, A.R.RAHMEN....!!! ???? HOW CAN NO BODY RECONIZE HER ????🤣 Tich************Tich***************** see dhis is ur real identity....!!!🤣
@last madam dhrow her sophisticated Hills-boot.. & run without Hills-boot... finally she reaches to d door of Central Jail.....Haash!!!!!!!!!!!!! aree bahi let me drink a glass of water.....!!!!!!🤣
well on hanging spot.....everydhing is set... Arjun comes on d hanging table... black mask covers his fans....& countdown begins... 9..8...7..6..5..4..3.. "Tring....Tring....""""" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dht's it.................🤣
Edited by nightangel - 16 years ago

Saydie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks..man ohhhh mannnnnnnn...as much as we hate her..i do want to see a happy reunion..enough of all this..shes not cut out to be akshita..shes arohi..plain and simple jane, the girl we know and love...hope all ends well
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sweety my blood was really boiling today..the guy whom she loved so much in life will b hanged and she was like "I was waiting for this moment"😡
Then she sees that video and finally believes that Arjun is innocent😡...so basically her love is based only on proofs and not on trust😡..naah it cannot b true love😡...tomorrow again something happens to one of her sisters and if Arjun is again held responsible for it,she might believe it again till she sees another proof😕😆
From here on everything she does..whether its doing bhagam bhag for Arjun or shedding crocodile tears in front of him..or asking for forgiveness...nothing can ever justify her love for Arjun👎🏼...
U r right Arohi is indeed a curse for Arjun's life and he is better off without this curse😡
but alls well that ends well...so Arjuhi will unite in the end in DDLJ manner😳...yup heard it from FB that in the end Arjun will board a train and will go away..Arohi will run after the train ...finally Arjun will pull her up and both will unite forever😳...so it will b like the first scene when both met in the train😳...
darkstark thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update...finally we will see a reunion tomorrow..arohi needs to beg for forgiveness the epi tomorrow but u na punji toh bahut aacha hai dil ka will forgive her easily.
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
She has always been a curse to Punji....Bechara was looking so adorable!!!
hassan.raza thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@ nightagel please accept my buddy request that i have sent you please 😭
nightangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Sweety my blood was really boiling today..the guy whom she loved so much in life will b hanged and she was like "I was waiting for this moment"😡

oh!!! can't remind me again....it's spoiler dhrought her character after present track....one of d worst flow of her character....!!!!!!!!! 🤢
Then she sees that video and finally believes that Arjun is innocent😡...so basically her love is based only on proofs and not on trust😡..naah it cannot b true love😡...tomorrow again something happens to one of her sisters and if Arjun is again held responsible for it,she might believe it again till she sees another proof😕😆
👏 Dhr U r...dht's my point too..... dht's my point too....dhis is d main reason I hate Arohi more dhn DKKKKKK>>>>> u know here we can see reverse "Ramayan.." whr Ram always gives test for his dignity,love while Arohi ..... uffffffffffffffffffff better not to say a single word.........!!!!!!!!😡 All I feel as if she never loves Arjun @all...!!!!!!!! 🤢
From here on everything she does..whether its doing bhagam bhag for Arjun or shedding crocodile tears in front of him..or asking for forgiveness...nothing can ever justify her love for Arjun👎🏼...
Dittoooooooooo.....SELFSIH SOUL OF UNIVERSE!!!🤢
U r right Arohi is indeed a curse for Arjun's life and he is better off without this curse😡
YUP....punji is sooooooo happy being punji....😳😳😳
but alls well that ends well...so Arjuhi will unite in the end in DDLJ manner😳...yup heard it from FB that in the end Arjun will board a train and will go away..Arohi will run after the train ...finally Arjun will pull her up and both will unite forever😳...so it will b like the first scene when both met in the train😳...
hmmm I already sees all d photo.. infact on second window of my lappy is still open.. some one called "Sharavan Pundir" tooks all d photo..even beach shooting photo too in it..... 😊😊😊 even after dhy sharing kodak moments with unit all d unit members.. Salil's photo must be fun to watch...as if no body want him in d photo sooo guy jumps & stands on top of all... !!! 😆😆😆

nightangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: hassan.raza

@ nightagel please accept my buddy request that i have sent you please 😭

let me chk again..becoz dhr r more dhn 87 reqeustes still pending....😊
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh man...now that Akshita knows the truth..wonder itne saal mein kisine wo CD kyu nahi dekha..idiot people
aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thnx 4 d update
Arohi will stop Arjun in the end!..but why does she act like she dusnt love him at all?!..thats really mean..