i wanted chetan to win.ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Lets talk about Tanya
Next season’s contestants - speculations
How convenient
Will Ganga Return
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon 2 review and box office
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Mona won .........anaida didnt ......chalo koi gal nahi .....atleast ht chetan didnt win! i m glad ............hurrrayyyyyyyyyy ...if this is true
i am also happy that both mrs and mr aakash lost😆
😆 yaaa ...........well i m not sure of this news rite now .....so i will keep my happiness and celebrations to myself till the news is confirmed 😊
Congo to Mona, dont worry Chetan did do well. wait till its shown and dotn trust FB too much there are all kinds of msgs there.
Originally posted by: realitybites
Congo to Mona, dont worry Chetan did do well. wait till its shown and dotn trust FB too much there are all kinds of msgs there.
till true news comes out................at least enjoy for girl power...............BALE BALE