Written Update - 25th August-Madan Uncle's Mystery

-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey Guyz, Sorry for being Late !
I had to go somewhere else today therefore i am late ! Next week promise an quick Update !

Here is the Update for today !

The show starts with Nandini coming to Urvashi and telling her Not to cry on this occasion, if people see then things will go out of Hand. They both leave and come to Hall, The whole family is gathered, They talk to each others. The family has fun talking to each other about Rakhi and stuff.

Next scene, Aatish is shown talking on the phone inside the office in his cabin to Keshubhai, they talk for a while. He then hangs up and leave from the office.

Kritika's son starts crying, Baa tells Kritika to take the baby and feed him, Kritika's mum says loudly that because the child is usually at a big house, he must have gotten scared in this small house. Everyone is shocked by listening to this criticism. Then she tries to avoid this and says that because it's a small place and too many noises, maybe that's why. Then Manda is embarrassed but then she says that She is saying the right thing, then Kritika and her mum goes inside to a room. Keshubhai and everyone is else gets Upset.

Kritika comes inside with her Kid, Her mum says that the veneration wasn't that exciting, Kritika folds hands and says that please Shut Up, Otherwise I will be embarrassed front of my family members. Her mum gets angry and tells her that she did not do anything wrong. Then the whole family gathered around and did the Ganpati Veneration. As always they take the Aarti, or blessing I should say.

Then Manda tells Baa to rest, Keshu tells them he is going out with Aatish up and Manda tells him that to return soon as possible, she made Pooran Puri for him. Keshu says nobody touches it until I come back. Everyone smiles. Then Aatish and Keshu are inside a car talking to each others about something. Then Aatish and Keshu is shocked saying something, Worried Keshu comes inside his bedroom and opens his wardrobe and looks for some files. Whilst looking for the files a photo album drops on the floor. Keshu looks through it. He comes across a picture of an elderly man in his 60's or 70's ' then he remembers the old guy he saw in Mandir. Aatish waiting for Keshu outside he walks from there to there.

Keshu comes outside, Aatish asks him what's wrong. Keshu tells him about the Bikhari he met on the Mandir and he tells him that that Guy is their's Kaka ( Uncle ). Aatish, Says what are you saying? He then tells him that guy is their Uncle, Aatish disagrees with him, They both keep on talking on this matter. Keshu tells him that unless this is sorted out my heart and mind doesn't like doing anything else at all. They talk about that guy for a while and then they both get inside the car and then they come to Mandir where they think their Uncle is. They come off the car, Keshu comes up to a beggar and ask about that Guy. The beggar tells Keshu that he has no address and he never returned after that day. Disappointed Keshu goes back, they come to a House, It's Madan Kaka's House, a guy is sitting on his chairs near the swimming pool. They come up to him and sit and then ask him that they want to meet Madan Uncle, Is he in ?? they ask him, He says that he is something ( cudnt understand that word properly ) 3 years ago. Aatish says but he was telling us that he will go to the village. He says yes he was insisting, then he tells them everything. Keshu then is disappointed and then Aatish and him they both return, Aatish trying to explain to Keshu that No son would lie about their Father would they? Keshu tells him that no matter what happends, I will not believe each word he said. Keshu then receives a call, it's Ketan's he says that he told him yesterday about the deal, Keshu tells him that He forgot but he will go to the house now and change and then along with Aatish he will reach there in the office.

Then Keshu and Atish arrives in the Meeting room. They talk then Keshu tells Ketan that before anything takes place it is important that Aatish is informed. He hands over the files (fabric) to Aatish. Aatish looks through them. Keshu asks him what his opinion on this is. He says No!, Ketan asks him but why ?

The End !

Precap ' No Precap is shown

Please Kindly Click the Thank You Button ! 😛

PLEASE DO NOT COPY UPDATES TO OTHER SITES, THIS IS UPDATE IS MEANT EXCLUSIVELY FOR INDIA-FORUMS !

Edited by Imran94 - 15 years ago

P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Thank You Soo Much For The Update
aandhanika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey thanks a lot... hey can you tell me if Preet has all ready entered the serial?? *he played as sameer singh in prithviraj chauhan*..

He told me he has a role in this show but as i don't get much time i can not see the episodes and only read the written updates..
Edited by aandhanika - 15 years ago
-Imu.M- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aandhanika

hey thanks a lot... hey can you tell me if Preet has all ready entered the serial?? *he played as sameer singh in prithviraj chauhan*

There is no new character in the show Yet, Only a Guy was shown who played a Bhai Charcter in Veernwali, Who is related to Mada Uncle, His Son !
aandhanika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Imran94

There is no new character in the show Yet, Only a Guy was shown who played a Bhai Charcter in Veernwali, Who is related to Mada Uncle, His Son !

Ohok... by the way thanks again
-Imu.M- thumbnail

He told me he has a role in this show but as i don't get much time i can not see the episodes and only read the written updates..

Then Ask him when will he enter ! and Also why can't you see the episodes ??, watch them online !

Ohok... by the way thanks again

Your Welcome ! Thanks for the Comment on the Update !

aandhanika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Imran94

Then Ask him when will he enter ! and Also why can't you see the episodes ??, watch them online !

Your Welcome ! Thanks for the Comment on the Update !

Well i have asked him today itself after he had sent me the message that he will be acting in this new show... he actually had told this to me before of him being in this show even before there was a forum made here on IF for 'basera' but i had forgot all about that... so i'm still waiting for his answer when he will enter.. maybe i'll get the answer tomorrow or maybe a few days after.

Uhmm well i don't get time to watch online to as i'm busy with my admissions these days so i can't even watch online

pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

hey thanks a lot... hey can you tell me if Preet has all ready entered the serial?? *he played as sameer singh in prithviraj chauhan*..

I Think you mean Preet Saluja ....yes he has already entered the show and he plays the character of Jatin Deshmukh, Sachin Deshmukh and Manda Deshmukh's son and he is doing good..I think you didnot read my written update of 24th April..I have mentioned him there... 😊