nupur touched her feet!!!OMG

_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hey guys did you notice some change in the way
nupur and mayu's mom interacted..............though not
a very big one but I noticed it....She touched her feet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
earlier when nupur used to say goodbye to mayu's mom she
used to hug her jus like a daughter.....but today she touched her
feet just like a bahu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!What say guys did you find it cute???
coz that was nupur's way to express her respect for her man's mom or
you loved the simple hugging type relationship between them???
Personaly speaking it seemed a bit awkward to me first but when I gave
it a second thought I found it cute.................coz nupur met mayu's mom for
the first time after their confession and this was her way of impressing her.
What's your take guys???Did you like it???Do reply.

minalpink100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes i completely agree with u but today's mayur scenes are not too close actualyl wt we are expecting even not too much conservations i hope tomorrow we will get to see some good scenes of mayur atleast one forhead kiss & all
ch0c0lates thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I think its very cute and special :)
Bronze. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i found it really cute and funny, she was so confused, cant blame her yaar, meeting Boyfriends parents can be really stressful
403848 thumbnail
Ab bahu banna hai toh adat toh dalni padegi. 😆
UnderControl. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hehe...sasu ma ko impress karing! but seriously she was all confused n messed up..nevertheless it was cute:)
Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
it was cute i feel.....and the way her mom reacted by "jeete raho" and "aati rehena" were also gems!!
little_dragon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
todayz mom-nupz scene was jus excellent... i found it really cool... and jus as kanky said... Ab bahu banna hei toh aadat daalni padegi...
AnnaJaay thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
she has touch her feet other times 2..lyk the diwali time!.x
Sunny-Malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i found that trio scene soo cute... nupz all confused..now behaving like a bahu hhehe