..:: GALINAAZ # 1 ::.. || Link 2 My 2nd Gallery ||

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Welcome To My Creations Gallery / Shop
~ GALINAAZ ~

Hi Guys...
Well... Dunno Exactly what to say & How...!!
To Start with...
My Name is Shikha aka starry.phoenix
I am Gald to bring to u my first ever Signature Creation Gallery on India-Forums.
I Know i'm not tht Gud at making siggies bt still Creativity is my Hobby, Passion & I Love It !!
I only make Non-Animated Siggies... I Don't Make Avies Yet !!
So... Here is a Collection of Some of My Creations Using Adobe Photoshop .
..!!
I am New at Making Signatures but I'll Try My Level Best that I Can.
Believe Me...these were a Lott of Fun to Make.
You can Request / Shop a Siggy if u Like.
I Can Only Make Non-animated Signatures / Banners.
Stay Tuned for more Creations as We Go !
Hope u'll have  a very nice time & would enjoy my Work.

MY ACTIVE FORUM CREATIONS

Kitani Mohabbat Hai
 Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Sapna Babul Ka...Bidaai

Basera
Meera
Rehna Hai Teri Palkon Ki Chaaon Mein
 Movies
Sonam Kapoor
Imran Khan
Apoorva Agnihotri
General (Any Other...)

REQUEST A SIGNATURE

If you would like to Request a Signature / Banner, Please leave what You would like to be on it, Like
  •  Image You Would Like
  • Size Of The Signature / Banner
  • Name to be Placed On Signature
  • Any Quote, or Other Text You Would Like
  • Any Other  Important Details
Remember, Folks, it's Absolutely Free !

DO(S) & DON'T(S)
Please Use my Siggy at Least for a Little While
Do Not Claim My Work as Yours
Be Patient
No cutting out parts from my signatures
No Inflamming / Inflammatory / Insulting Speeches
Follow India-Forums Rules & Regulations

[Quote]For Shikha:
My words will fail,
Your siggie touched my soul,
Made my life feel so whole,
Your poems brightens up my corners
They bring to life vision of dreamers
Thank you for being my friend,
Hoping, the connections never end
🤗🤗...
-Parm-
[/Quote]

Originally posted by: nasco

I really appreciate you,
Your helpful, giving ways,
And how your generous heart
Your unselfishness displays,
I thank you for your kindness,
I will not soon forget;
You're one of the nicest people
I have ever met
😳
-nasco (Shwetha)

LOVE & REGARDS

...Valuable Comments & Suggestions Are Always Welcome...
...Do Use the LIKE BUTTON if u liked the Post...

Thank You For Visiting. Do Visit Again

Edited by starry.phoenix - 15 years ago

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
UPDATE INDEX

KMH : Arjuhi Page 1, 3, 9, 11, 15, 20, 21, 23, 29, 30, 31, 32
Meera Page 1
Friendship Celebration Page 2
YRKKH : Naksh Page 2, 3, 8, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29
YRKKH : Shava Page 3, 7,
Hiten & Gauri Tejwani Page 2
Men in Black frm Small Screen Page 3
Karan Mehra Page 3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 12, 27
PKCM Page 4, 7, 28, 29, 30
KDMHMD Page 4
Basera Page 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 22, 24, 26, 29
Movie : Vivah Page 6
Karan Kundra Page 7, 23, 32
Kritika Kamra Page 16, 17, 21
Movie : Love Aaj Kal Page 7
Movie : New York Page 7
Sara Khan & Ali Merchant Page 7
Shilpa Shinde & Romit Raj Page 8
Aap Ki Antara Page 8
Karan Grover Page 8
Shilpa Saklani Page 8
Shilpa & Apurva Agnihotri Page 6, 9, 10, 17
Debina & Gurmeet Choudhary Page 9, 10, 11, 13, 18, 19
Reshmi Ghosh Page 9
Juhi & Sachin Shroff Page 10
Preet Sajan Ki Page 13
Rajeev Khandelwal Page 22
Movie : Wake Up Sid Page 13, 23
Pooja Gaur Page 13
Shahid Kapoor Page 13
Madhubala Page 22
Imran Khan Page 22
Balika Vadhu Page 27
Kinshuk, Angad, Ali Page 27
Jennifer Winget Page 27
MJHT Page 28

<<<< Under Construction >>>>
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
REQUESTS ARCADE

By MAYURfanatic

By nasco

By chandnii

By Twideep

By afreenaamna

By KasuPremeer

By -Parm-

By vaish04

By ~Angelz16~

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
WINING MOMENTS

# 5
SAPNA BABUL KA... BIDAAI
~*SBK...Bidaai Newsletter - Second Edition*~
November '09
[Quote=s.sanj90 ]

Salaam Namaste Bidaaians

Sanjana here, very excited to present to you our very 2nd Weekly newsletter. I'd like to apologise for the delay, as i was waiting for some tasks 😊

~*In this section we will announce the name of the member, who was voted as Best Siggie Maker of the Week*~

This Week's Best Siggy Maker is.....

starry.pheonix

For

Congratulations Starry.pheonix
Here's A Siggy For You To Use:

[/Quote]

# 4
PATI PATNI AUR WOH
II ~* :. The PPAW Times # 1 .: *~ II
October '09

[Quote=vaish04]

Our Creations gallery is abundently filled with amazing creations from our very talented member
So herez Our very first Siggy / Signature maker of the week
its none other than

Starrt.phoenix👏
Congratulations !
herez ur Prize !
(lol as in for now made by urself )

[/Quote]

# 3
SAPNA BABUL KA... BIDAAI
~*SBK...Bidaai Newsletter - First Edition*~
October '09

Originally posted by: s.sanj90

~*In this section we will announce the name of the member, who was voted as Best Siggie Maker of the Week*~

This Week's Best Siggy Maker is.....

starry.pheonix

For

Congratulations Starry.pheonix
Here's A Siggy For You To Use:

# 2
KITANI MOHABBAT HAI
SIGGI CONTEST
SEPTEMBER '09

Originally posted by: aarohi-karan

Hello dosto. Thanx to all who participated in the siggi contest. All of them very truly very nice, but unfortunately, there will be only one winner.It was a very difficult decision to decide 😕
pheww, I made up my mind now.
😃

AND THE WINNER IS

Starry.phoenix aka shikha,.. Congrats buddy

👏

here is ur winning siggi.Hope u lyk it,.I am not an expert ,juz fiddled with sum keys n options 😆

# 1
REHNA HAI TERI PALKON KI CHAAON MEIN
SIGGI CONTEST
SEPTEMBER '09

Originally posted by: starry.phoenix

WELCOME ALL TO THE FINAL RESULTS OF THE

ON

Hiii Guysss...
A Very Warm Welcome To All Of You.
Finally The Moment Has Arrived, that We All have been Waiting Since Long... The Moment When the Winner of the
REHNA HAI TERI PALKON KI CHAAON MEIN SCINTILLATING SIGGY CONTEST # 1
will be Declared. So here it is.

Thank You So Very Much To All The Participants for making such Wonderful Siggies & the Other Members too Who Took Out Time to Appreciate the Efforts Put In By The Contestants & Vote for the Best Siggy.
& A Big Thank You to The Moderators Specially *Shruti* for Granting Us The Permission To Have This Contest.

The Winners have Been Chosen Through a Voting System. For More Details Check Out The Following Link

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/rehna-hai-teri-palkon-ki-chaaon-mein/1252565/pkcm-scintillating-siggy-contest-1-voting

So, The Winner is

starry.phoenix

She is Our FAIRY FREN

for the Following Siggy

👏 She is the Winner👏

Here's Ur Awarded Reward. Use It To Flaunt it All Through This Week Atleast.

Thank You All

😊 Hope You All Had a Great Time 😊

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

MY TREASURES OF ACHIEVEMENT

By Karan Mehra
[Quote]On Facebook :
Karan Mehra i'm falling short of words...very sweet n creative album Starry Phoenix...thks a ton :) luv Nisha n Karan[/Quote]

By -Neelam-
[Quote]Lovely creations!![/Quote]
[Quote]Lovely siggys![/Quote]
[Quote]Lovely siggy! [/Quote]

By MAYURfanatic
[Quote]nyc creations!!![/Quote]
[Quote]wow preemmmer 's upd8 is rocking..i'm in coma!!.....lovely style!!...too cute!!..🥳...jus gonig to be crazy abt it!!![/Quote]
[Quote]karan & basera 's siggie are totally cute!!...😳so good ..karan one is such so sweet!!..siggie...👏keep rocking!!!!love you creations!!![/Quote]

[Quote]love it!!..cute text style!![/Quote]

[Quote]lovely kritika & gurmmet 's updates!!![/Quote]

love thiz one!!!..OMG it's amamzing!!...very kewl style!!....

Originally posted by: MAYURfanatic

OMG ..my req is jus Awesome..love it lyk crazy..thank yaar..to make!!..it's verey very beautifull..Awesome work..using it!!👏

-Ra😳

Originally posted by: MAYURfanatic

OMG:::::::lovely siggies..love jiya jale's creations..Awesome wORK!! HUN!!

keEP IT UP!!👏

-rA😳

Haillaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAr jawaaaaaaaaaaa...Sweethrttt!!..LOVe my Req like crazyy using itttttt

okay!!..NOW..i'm in comaa!!!!..After seeing my req!!...😆

it's PERFECTTTTT.....jus out of wolrdd....like the text & brushes used..ur style is jus unique HEre!!

keep it uppp....👏👏👏

Awesome & Ammzing Work!!

love Ra🤗

By Rozain

[Quote]
Sweets i am Like waoooooooooooo
Such an awesome fabolous and supreme
Spectacular update really amazing
and reflect uniquness

[/Quote]

By Angel-A
[Quote]just amazing.. truly loved ur creations..:):)
i got no words to describe i can just say awesome..
a big huggy from me..
[/Quote]

By chandnii
[Quote]wowwwww wowwwwwwwww amazing creations starry
i love all ur creations n specially d creation u created for me
i love ur work a lot dear 👏[/Quote]
[Quote]thank you sooooooo much for dis super amazing , outstanding n magical creation dear
i found dis creation as d bestest creation of Gurmeet till now
thnx a ton dear i love dis a lot
u r genius ⭐️[/Quote]
[Quote]wowww starry ur new creation is amazing dear i like d text written on it , pics , effect n everything
just perfect dear 👏
dese 7 stars for u ⭐️[/Quote]
[Quote]wowwwww starry dear wt can i say ur every creation is awesome
i love d way u spread ur magic on d creations
muahhhhhhhhh[/Quote]
[Quote]wowwwwwwww starry dear again rocking , outstanding , awesome , mindblowing creations
all three are unique bt d creation which i like d most is first one in ur sig.
d eyes portion , softness everything is amazing dear[/Quote]
[Quote]wowwwwwwwww dear dis is so divine
i really love dis creation
it is simple yet unique , divine , awesome dear
i love dis creation
thank u soooooooo much[/Quote]
[Quote]thank u sooooooooo much
starry dear for d A-one update
ur creations are fabolous , wonderful , marvellous ,
surprising , miraculous , sensational , remarkable ,
extraordinary , breathtaking ..............[/Quote]
[Quote]each n every creation is A-one i love all d creations equally dey all r extraordinary n very very special[/Quote]

Originally posted by: chandnii

WOWWWWWWW starry dear again rosking update

u r genius dear
n all ur creations are extraordinary
coz dey r made by d magical hands of my sweet starry 😛😛😛

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Love is All Around - Kitani Mohabbat Hai

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail