accident-rv the gadha....(c pg==2 ,my reply)

-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hi people !!!!!!!!!
all sajaninans who r banging thier heads here n there in complete frustrations have my sympathy......
even me n sim r banging there heads bt 4 a completely different reason...
we r happy n hav started loving rv more than ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
SHOCKED?????
don't be for here r my reasons>>>>>>>>>
listen rv will be responsible for some kind of accident of samrt,, that much is evident from promos... n i am greatful to him for it,, try to consider the new dimensions it will open for sajan,, sam will be injured n def gunjan will take care of him...imagin guys what beautiful scenes those will be,,, n believe me mohit n sanaya's acting will be superb in those scenes,,
its over a month now that we have seen any dhang ka pyaar bhara scene b/w these too,, bt now thanks to the accident n its creator rv there will be ample amount of those romance filled scenes where gunjan will b worrying over sam n lovingly taking care of him........
not only gunjan ,, every one from benji to uday to nups n yes obviously MAYANK,,,, there scenes n care of sammy will become too intense
what a piece of cake!!!!!
do reply n feel free to tell ur views,, n try thinking on my lines,,, we r definatly in 4 some great mjht gang moments
n ya how could i 4get won't samrat look damm cute in those bandages😳
love😳
dolly
Edited by dolly18 - 16 years ago

Anjalika Khanna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya i was also takin this thin in a positive way.............
this ll brin Sajn closer...........
431923 thumbnail
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TRUE YAAR..................I WAS ALSO THINKING THE SAME THING................................I M VERY MUCH AWAITING THE AFTER CONSEQUENCES OF THE ACCIDENT
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
So true dear even I love RV for that.I am sooooooooooo excited to
see all those cute sajan scenes.Whatever RV does it always leads to sajan coming closer and I think dis is the reason we all actually don't hate him as much as we hate sheena.When sam will see gunjan taking care of him, he will have all those feelings in his heart............it will be tooooooooooooooooooooo cute.Please creatives come very soon with all such beautiful scenes because since the past three months we have'nt seen any such beautiful and endearing sajan moment where there is no one to disturb them.So gr8!!!Waiting for them very impatiently.😛

Originally posted by: princessyashika

see all those cute sajan scenes.Whatever RV does it always leads to sajan coming closer and I think dis is the reason we all actually don't hate him as much as we hate sheena.When sam will see gunjan taking care of him, he will have all those feelings in his heart............it will be tooooooooooooooooooooo cute.Please creatives come very soon with all such beautiful scenes because since the past three months we have'nt seen any such beautiful and endearing sajan moment where there is no one to disturb them.So gr8!!!Waiting for them very impatiently.😛

atleast finally people r agreeing to us yaar!!!!!!!!!!11
vaise bhi samrat is a dumbo enough nt to relise a single thing uptil now,,, shayad accident k baad jo uske sir pe chott lagegi asi se uska dimag sahi dhang se kaam krne lag jaye😆

Originally posted by: princessyashika

thanx 4 agreeing yaar
preethis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

yes yaar..... it would be a really cute scenes coming up in mjht now....

all friends and friendhip bondings and of course sajan's scenes...
-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes tht would be really interesting to see
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ya i agree
and i hope to see lovely sajan romantic scenes otherwise ughhh
heena.damor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agree wid u yaar........
dis accident will bring twist in sajan's life ......but den also i dont rv.....or kabhi accha lag bhi nahi sakta....i dont like him.....