Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey All!!!!

We didn't had a member of the week for like two weeks now. Last member of the week was Sree, but I guess she forgot to pick one. So I will go ahead and pick one now. Then that member will pick next week's member.

Without any more delay, I would like to annouce the member of the week.

Congrats ji!!!!!!!

Now, here are my questions to grill Khushi😛:

Is Khushi your real name? If so, who named you? What makes you say srk_rulz? What makes srk better than other actress? If you could meet srk, what would you ask him or what would you say to him? Who do you like the most in Sindoor (stay away from my Dhurv😡)? What is your fav episode so far in Sindoor? What is the one episode you would love to see in Sindoor in future? Who did you land at IF? What do you like/dislike about IF?
  1. What was your reaction when you got the PM asking you to be a Viewbie (of course I know your reactions, but other member doesn't😆)?

Rapid Fire:

Apple or Orange Ice Cream or Chips Chocolate Milk or Milk Rice or Pudding SRK or Dhurv Vedika or Neharkia Rudra or Dhurv Princess + Dhurv or Reemz + Dhurv (better be careful when answering this question😈) Sindoor Tere Naam Ka or Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin
  • Gurdeep Kholi or Mona Singh

That's all for now, but I might be back. Have fun answering😆.

Congrats once again!!!!!

So come on everyone, let's grill Khushi!!!!!!!!!

Edited by Princess - 19 years ago

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
KHUSHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIII!!! My cutie...you really deserve this!! She's so adorable...really love her!! 👏 👏 My questions will come tomorrow. And princi u shudn't have ask that question because Sachu is mine and Khushi knows that! 😛
hydrogurl001 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Khushi. Great job. well, i'll try to think up of questions. and when it comes to choose between vedika and niharika, you KNOW which to choose right? 😡 😆
same goes for Rudra and Dhruv 😡 😆
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Congrads Khushi for being selected as MOTW👏

Very well deserved dear👏

I really don't know much abt you but it seems like you are one of the sweetest, helpful, and caring person on this forum😊😊....Can we be friends too??😉

These are for you😊😃😃

Will be back later on with my questions.

Congrads once again👏.....Enjoy ur week😃

Luv,
Kimi

srk_rulz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Oh im so sorry for the delay..i missed the topic, but wow...im MOTW..wow!! 😆 😳 Thx princi!! 😃

Princi

Now, here are my questions to grill Khushi😛:

Is Khushi your real name? If so, who named you? Nope it isnt..my nickname infact 😳 My name is....Rabia, my dad named me. What makes you say srk_rulz? Because he is king khan, he can make you laugh and cry at the same time, he just totally rocks!!! What makes srk better than other actress? I dunno, i just connect with him 😉 If you could meet srk, what would you ask him or what would you say to him? Well i know i wouldnt do this coz i wud end up fainting but yeh i would give him a hug, ask for his autograph, take a pic with him and den ask him for his number 😆 Who do you like the most in Sindoor (stay away from my Dhurv😡)? Well i like Vedika, i LOVE Dhruv 😉 What is your fav episode so far in Sindoor? Hard one, I really cannot choose, all the episodes which have sweet moments of dhruv-ved 2gether 😳 What is the one episode you would love to see in Sindoor in future? When Karan comes coz i havent seen it yet..cant wait! Who did you land at IF? Well i typed in the word "sindoor" and kaboom landed at IF! And im so glad i did! 😃 What do you like/dislike about IF? I like the fact that in the sindoor section, we all get along so well and come up with interesting topics..its like one big family! hehe..i dont think i dislike anything except ppl being negative towards sachin or gurdeep
  1. What was your reaction when you got the PM asking you to be a Viewbie (of course I know your reactions, but other member doesn't😆)? I was like, are you sure you have PMed the right person? I seriously was not expecting it but i was so so so happy!!!! I mean india-forums, it is a BIG thing! 😛

Rapid Fire:

Apple or Orange -Orange Ice Cream or Chips -Ice Cream Chocolate Milk or Milk -Milk Rice or Pudding -Rice SRK or Dhurv 😡 😆...You can't make me choose yaar! 😆 Vedika or Neharkia- Vedika Rudra or Dhurv - Dhruv Princess + Dhurv or Reemz + Dhurv (better be careful when answering this question😈) Its okay i only want dhruv 😆 no but seriously it would be Princess + Dhurv + Reemz 😃 Sindoor Tere Naam Ka or Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin- Sindoor
  • Gurdeep Kholi or Mona Singh- Gurdeep

That's all for now, but I might be back. Have fun answering😆.

Thanks hunni!!! 😃

srk_rulz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kimi_kumkum

I really don't know much abt you but it seems like you are one of the sweetest, helpful, and caring person on this forum😊😊....Can we be friends too??😉

These are for you😊😃😃

Hey Kimi, Thanks so much!! Of course we can be friends..why wouldnt i want to be friends with india forums life saver huh? 😉 Thanks for the flowers..they were gorgeous! 😃

*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
HEY CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 👏
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: srk_rulz

Hey Kimi, Thanks so much!! Of course we can be friends..why wouldnt i want to be friends with india forums life saver huh? 😉 Thanks for the flowers..they were gorgeous! 😃

Alrightyyy😃........why wudn't u want be a friend of IF life saver.......good point😉😆

I will ask some decent questions in the first round...ehem ehem😉😆😆

My Questions😛

1. Where are you orginally from??
2. What languages do u speak??
3. When is ur B'day??😊
4. What is ur fav. colour??
5. do u hav any siblings??
6. Briefly tell us abt ur personality??😳
7. What is ur daily routine??
8. wht is very unique abt u??😛
9. ur fav visiting spot??
10. how do u spend ur spare time??
11. Which other serials do u watch apart from Sindoor??
12. You fav. section on IF other than sindoor??😆
13. How often u visit coolbies & viewbies section??😉

Will be back wid more later😉😛

srk_rulz thumbnail

My Questions😛

1. Where are you orginally from?? Uk
2. What languages do u speak?? English, Urdu, Punjabi & German..well kind of 😆
3. When is ur B'day??😊 23rd of july (Will be expecting something in the post now 😉)
4. What is ur fav. colour?? Lilac and Pink
5. do u hav any siblings?? Yep 4 brothers
6. Briefly tell us abt ur personality??😳 Well i'm shy..but once i get to know a person i'm really loud with that person, I'm quite intelligent i think 😆 I'm quite trustworthy and loyal...(Its quite fun complimenting yourself nah..okay i think i'll stop now 😉)
7. What is ur daily routine?? Well on school days..wake up at 7am, go to school before, come back at half 3, get ready, laze about, have dinner, do homework, watch tv/internet..how much fun nah? hehe..but on weekends i usually go to my friends house or up town and enjoy msyelf a little u know 😛
8. wht is very unique abt u??😛 I think im quite good at judging people..my mum thinks i shud become a phyciatrist..(is dat how u spell it? 😆)

9. ur fav visiting spot?? None..😳 I'm not the sporty type
10. how do u spend ur spare time?? Read, listen to music, go on the internet or watch t.v.
11. Which other serials do u watch apart from Sindoor?? Eastenders, Neigbours, khavyanjali and dats it 😛
12. You fav. section on IF other than sindoor??😉😆😆😆 Khayanjali
13. How often u visit coolbies & viewbies section??😉 Not daily, whenever i think i shud 😉...infact i did 2day 😃

Will be back wid more later😉😛- Looking forward to it 😉

Edited by srk_rulz - 19 years ago
-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi and congrats khushi 👏 👏 👏 ok igot think of questions