they didnt show gurmi-debi at all
just for few sec😡
this imagine shud recieve a danda
i think they might hv gone as they wud hv found that sumthing unbearable🤣

Ektay
My God ur post id\s toooo funny
with all Emotions
MIne cute ones yaar

3 hrs of Swayamvar was less interesting than ur post ...
yeah Imagine guys dint even showed Gur-Debi on stage ...

-.Priya.- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rupalip

Ektay
My God ur post id\s toooo funny
with all Emotions
MIne cute ones yaar

3 hrs of Swayamvar was less interesting than ur post ...
yeah Imagine guys dint even showed Gur-Debi on stage ...

nahi rupali di im seriously very angry
i was really angry that they didnt show dem on stage but im pakka sure they wud hv stood up in the middle of d prog nd gone😆
but for now i'll do wid dat little vdo u gave😳
rupalip thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hahhahahah
That is quite possible
ektay
that they might have left the show in the middle ...
in one way its good atleast Gift to bach gaya na .hehe

Really its better to enjoy the cool atmosphere of Theatres
rather on that drama Swayamvar.

True Jo hai usse kaam chalate hai .

cooljan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rupalip

Cooljan
Now the show was not stupid at all ...
hehehhe
who cares abt the result but we care abt the result we got...

yes Rupali di .atleast we got the darshan of our kamalnayan in that whole thing.wow he is so cute asusual.