kumkum.fan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i think that ranvir is a son of chooti maa and inderjeet

after married with vasu . inderjeet have a extra marial affair with ambika
and ambika give a birth to ravir
vasu then came to know abt all this
and tthen she adopt ranvir
bu ambika didt want to go away from ranvir and tahts y she marrie to inderjeet young bro
ad then ambika want ranvit to the owner of all property and thaty she is troubling alekh

gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
But vasu does treat ambika with some respect, and she's definately not one to be able to stand infidelity...or anything else....to put up with "the other woman" and her child goes against vasu's character....
so if ranvir is CM and Indrajit's son, then I don't think vasu knows....but then it doesn't work because then ranvir would be older than naveen right? but ranvir calls naveen bhaiyya....
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
umm..ranvir is y0unger den alekh n navin b0thhhhhhhh
h0w can he b ch0tima n indrajits s0n??
n if he reallly is den mayb after indrajits weddin wiv vasu n satyens weddin wid ch0tima indrajit n ch0tima had ne relati0n??
0h my G0DDDDDD..yeh nai h0 saktaaa:P:P
taubhaaa allahh!
ABCDE2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ismk: I dont think choti ma do trouble Alekh.
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think Ranveer is Chhotima and Satyen's son only... It could happen that Vasu and Chhotima were pregnant at the same time, and Vasu somehow lost her child and Chhotima gave her child Ranveer to Vasu, with Vasu being ignorant (she might be still unconscious after operation) but Indrajeet is aware of this fact.
Bidaai is a very neat serial, We must remember how well they handled Sadhna and Shlok's relation. I dont think it will go down to the level of an extramarital affair and then a child being born of that. There could have been negotiation between Chhotima and Indrajeet, but I dont think there will be physical involvement etc...This will never happen in Rajan Shahi serial, this man knows what to show and what not...
As Ranveer had pointed in the interview that no character in Bidaai is 100% negative, I feel that Dadaji's death might be a murder, but not very intentionally planned.
Afraa89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i think chotti maa is a culphrit...
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jiankshom

But vasu does treat ambika with some respect, and she's definately not one to be able to stand infidelity...or anything else....to put up with "the other woman" and her child goes against vasu's character....

so if ranvir is CM and Indrajit's son, then I don't think vasu knows....but then it doesn't work because then ranvir would be older than naveen right? but ranvir calls naveen bhaiyya....

i agree with u,vasu cant tolerate all this .
Mishka42 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya, i agree....ranveer should not be chotima n indrajeet'son if its choti ma's son vasu is unaware of this.because she said humne naylayak bete ko janam diya , agar vasu ko pata hota ki rabeer uska beta nahi hai toh vo itne gusse mei thi ki ye baat bhi bol deti........but either she doesn't know or ranveer is his son......something is there
ram92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i also think that either cm or chacu r culprit.
sugarsweet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
there was an article about ranvir being Alekh's half brother so he has to share one parent from alekh. i think he is vasu and satyen's son hence the uncomfortable looks between choti ma and inderjeet whenever they come face to face. then there is also the red rose that vasu used to wear in her hair and dadaji dying. Alekh is scared of red roses and whoever is trying to scare him is a male (the hand opening the storeroom) well just my thought.