Sajan Today- Insensitive Samrat

aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hi Guys! I'm a huge huge Sajan fan!!
When I read the scoops for today, I was very happy that Samrat would be back to his normal self. I thought that meant that he would come to college with the purpose of apologizing to Gunjan and making things clear to Sheena. However, I was hugely disappointed to see that Sammy was all cheerful in the morning inspite of having lost his best friend. He actually said something to Benji which sounded like, to me atleast, "Jis gali jaana nahi uska rasta kyun poonchna". I mean he actually implied to Benji that he had no intention of talking to Gunjan and seemed totally unaffected by the fact. This seemed a little insensitive to me.
I mean after all that Gunjan has done for him, he can simply dismiss her from his mind.
Kudos to Benji for having both more sense and sensitivity as compared to Samrat.

Even later, when he tried to speak to Gunjan, he just wanted to talk to her, while Sheena was not around...
He wanted to hide their friendship. Isn't that disrespectful towards Gunjan and her feelings and friendship?

-Sarzz- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey yar, first of all welcome to the forum!
and regarding Samrat, AAH! I really dont know when he'll realize!
aa123.80 thumbnail
I know. How can one explain him the fact that once anybody finds their "soulmate" , they are not supposed to go around dating indecently dressed aunties.😊
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

hey welcome 2 d forum.though i understand what u felt

but i don't agree with u.sam has tried everything to clear things

to that insensitive sheena but she is too dumb 2 understand dat.

thus samrat decided to smile coz only den he can make gunjan smile.
he isn't insensitive.rather he cares for her so much.
*pyar* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi welcome to the forum and i m totally agree with eacha nd every word of your
yar can u plz wrote this in creative post too
aa123.80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessyashika

hey welcome 2 d forum.though i understand what u felt

but i don't agree with u.sam has tried everything to clear things

to that insensitive sheena but she is too dumb 2 understand dat.

thus samrat decided to smile coz only den he can make gunjan smile.
he isn't insensitive.rather he cares for her so much.

I know he cares for her but then he should also realise that trying to hide his friendship with her would be extremely insulting and demeaning to Gunjan. He should have simply told Sheena that he will not sacrifice his friendship for the relationship no matter what.
aa123.80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *pyar*

hi welcome to the forum and i m totally agree with eacha nd every word of your

yar can u plz wrote this in creative post too

Hi and thanks a lot! 😃
I will post it tomorrow on the CJ thread when PD comes..
135923 thumbnail
I think that is what rocks about this show. This show is above the double and triple meaning talks. All the characters carry their hearts on their sleaves. Specially Samrat, he is anything but a hypocrate. Samrat loves his friends and does not want does not want them to get hurt. And as he said it, he did not choose Sheena, gunjan chose Sheena for him. So its not his fault.. Samrat has alwayz bought smile on Gunjan's face. He has never harmed her, but has always seen the inner potential in her, which was not even seen by her sister.
aa123.80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gugly

I think that is what rocks about this show. This show is above the double and triple meaning talks. All the characters carry their hearts on their sleaves. Specially Samrat, he is anything but a hypocrate. Samrat loves his friends and does not want does not want them to get hurt. And as he said it, he did not choose Sheena, gunjan chose Sheena for him. So its not his fault.. Samrat has alwayz bought smile on Gunjan's face. He has never harmed her, but has always seen the inner potential in her, which was not even seen by her sister.

I know Samrat did a lot for Gunjan, but still, saying that Gunjan chose Sheena for him does not excuse his behavior in my opinion. How could he let go of the girl who has always been there for him, who was in his life before Sheena, who has a greater right on him, just because Sheena has a crazy whim ? And today, they practically showed that he had accepted Gunjan's exit from his life, just becaues Sheena said so. Even now, Benji knocked some sense into him. He was like "Sheena ko pata chalega toh kya hoga?" or whatever. That was what so bad. But this is just my opinion, don't intend to offend you.😊
robbieluvr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Welcome to the forum sweetheart and yes i agree Sammy is being a little irratating but i think by doing all this he'll finally realize his feelings but i really hate the fact that he's hiding his friendship from Sheena who is actually the problem behind all this.