Acha, I have to do this.
Vikas Gupta is rocking as the creative head, no doubt!👍🏼
Today's episode was only filled with 1 think. Arjuhi Arjuhi Arjuhi Arjuhi. And did I mention Arjuhi?😕😆 I like Sur-Abhay esp Abhay☺️ not only cus he was the 'cupid' between Arjuhi and totally opposite to Karan Singh but also cus he is cute. But I am more biased towards him cus of Arjuhi! Hai Main Marjaawaan!😳
My top 'Hai Main Marjaawan's'
Arjun. I loved his t-shirt. He can get better but anyways. I love him! 😍 He is such a sweetie pie. My sweetie pie.
Wah bhai wah. Sur knows engrish👏 But I donno why her english seemed soo girlie. Like those over the top girle. "Excuse me." and the way he moved her hands, her eyes and everything.. << My initial reaction. So far, only one girl outta these 4 sisters didn't change in my opinion. Antara.
Arohi. I liked the way that she is concerned about her sister.
Arjun conclosing Arohi. 😍 Did I tell you how much I loved that guy? The way he hesitantly put his hand on Arohi's shoulder *hai*
Arjun broke the car's window😲 Who will pay for that? But anyways, I love Arjun's quick thinking...*dreams* Is there anything to dislike about this guy?🥱
So Abhay FINALLY used his brain and told Arohi about Arjun's sacrifices but I didn't know how he called Arjun's sacrificed a bit physco. Yes I agree Abhay helped realize Arohi how much Arjun loves her but HELLO! Calling ARJUN's sacrificed mad is sooooooooo rude!😡 Kahin ka!
Arohi going to find out more about Arjun....yay!
And lastly, what I marjaawa'ed over most was Arjun...like it was IMPOSSIBLE to not marjaawan over him! Highly! *dreams*