17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
i'd smack Suny.

and then i'd feel bad, so i'd bring the moon for you. ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by *Woh Ajnabee* - 16 years ago
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I woould give u a crator [so im left with a bigger one and have a giant swimming pool :D]๐Ÿ˜†
413107 thumbnail
I would give SMD, some Desi books to read so he wont remain very smart after reading them.๐Ÿ˜†

Xoxo
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

I would give SMD, some Desi books to read so he wont remain very smart after reading them.๐Ÿ˜†

Xoxo

well first off i want to give u ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ for the fantastic job u've done with ur awards topic ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

one for everyone who took part ๐Ÿ‘

then the obvious choice is ๐Ÿค— since u give out so many. Also want to give u a lifetime supply of coke. oh and plenty of pics of Edward Cullen.
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

well first off i want to give u ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ for the fantastic job u've done with ur awards topic ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

one for everyone who took part ๐Ÿ‘

then the obvious choice is ๐Ÿค— since u give out so many. Also want to give u a lifetime supply of coke. oh and plenty of pics of Edward Cullen.

Awww, thanks baz!!! thank you soo much, its really sweet!!!!!! ๐Ÿค—

What? do you want to kill me? Lifetime supply with coke and edward's pic???? Mujhe maar hi dala ๐Ÿ˜†

Next

I would Give Baz - Gel ( i hope you dont gel your hair like the typical guyz here, but you dont sound typical so im sure you dont) - you could gel your hair like Edward does, ๐Ÿ˜....here is an illustration

Xoxo
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Awww, thanks baz!!! thank you soo much, its really sweet!!!!!! ๐Ÿค—

What? do you want to kill me? Lifetime supply with coke and edward's pic???? Mujhe maar hi dala ๐Ÿ˜†

Next

I would Give Baz - Gel ( i hope you dont gel your hair like the typical guyz here, but you dont sound typical so im sure you dont) - you could gel your hair like Edward does, ๐Ÿ˜....here is an illustration

Xoxo

first nice avi pic ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

secondly thanks for the Gel LOL ur rite i don't gel my hair, only do it for special occassions other times water is best ๐Ÿ˜†

okay let me think of what to give next, only thing i can think of is for u to act opposite edward in twilight so i get u cast as his significant other on the show ๐Ÿ˜†
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
Baz, what should I give you? Chumma chahiye? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ---- okay kidding. ๐Ÿ˜†
Umm, umm, I'll bring the stars for you for being a chweeet chweet guy. โญ๏ธ
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

Baz, what should I give you? Chumma chahiye? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ---- okay kidding. ๐Ÿ˜†
Umm, umm, I'll bring the stars for you for being a chweeet chweet guy. โญ๏ธ

Well thanks thats sweet of u ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

well firstly i have to give u a hug ๐Ÿค—

then i think i along with many of the other regulars here would do a bindas shaadi.com ad for u ๐Ÿ˜† so that u get that special someone u deserve ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

Well thanks thats sweet of u ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

well firstly i have to give u a hug ๐Ÿค—

then i think i along with many of the other regulars here would do a bindas shaadi.com ad for u ๐Ÿ˜† so that u get that special someone u deserve ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hey Baz, sorry I just reread my other post - that was rude, I didn't mean to cross any limits. ๐Ÿ˜†
Aww, thanks - here's a hug for you as well. ๐Ÿค—

Shaadi.com AD? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Tum dost ho ya dushman? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Aww, that's sweet of you. Likin I'm not looking for anything further than dosti.com ๐Ÿ˜†

What will I bring for you? Ummm, umm, umm ... ROA chahiye? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿ˜†
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

Hey Baz, sorry I just reread my other post - that was rude, I didn't mean to cross any limits. ๐Ÿ˜†
Aww, thanks - here's a hug for you as well. ๐Ÿค—

Shaadi.com AD? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Tum dost ho ya dushman? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Aww, that's sweet of you. Likin I'm not looking for anything further than dosti.com ๐Ÿ˜†

What will I bring for you? Ummm, umm, umm ... ROA chahiye? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿ˜†

are you talking about the one you've just quoted? ๐Ÿ˜• if so that wasn't rude at least i know u didn't mean it as such, don't worry about it, ive got a song in mind which will hopefully put a smile on your face but will probably have the opposite affect, but i'll wait until you respond as to exactly which post u meant. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ