Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

antara was right.... she didnt sing well

Yeah Antara at such young age knew honesty that she had not sung well...She said she was offf taal and sur....and 3 judges kept saying she was wonderful....😲
I was proud of Anatara for knowing and being honest....Wish could say same abt the 3 stooges on the panel...😳
lifeztuf thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya Antara was out of sur at many places..But I don't know why Abhijeet and Alka didn't tell the truth 😕 may be bcuz she was crying..
maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Please can someone help me.... I want to know the song which Shreyasi Bhattacharya sung Mujh Pe Toh Jaadu is from which film and and the lyrics or atleast first few lines.. I will appreciate a lot if someone could help me... thanx...
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
^^you mean the song she sang on the 26th episode?

it's dil mein jaagi dhadkan from the movie sur

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9Z2BEhS48c[/YOUTUBE]
maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you so much shehzaadi91. I will try to find it and download. It was so nice..
_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

WOW SUPERB UPDT

THANX A LOT

Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Poo Tooji kya ho raha hai?😆
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Nice summary Punjabi qt26.
You may also give your own opinion on the singing n which u like best.