Hello my dear friends!

Karin3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hi my dear friends,

How are you doing? My exam is over and hope that I will get good result. So I am free and glad to join with you all again. I missed you all a lot, guys. Especially, i missed to watch our sweet kamal nayan's acting.
I can see that there are lot of changing here.
Some guys are promoted. Congratulation! who got promotion.
Many of us came back here. Welcome back, didis, bhaiyas and dear all!
Here are some new guys. Welcome guys to this great forum!
Wow! lots of bday parties. Congratulation, guys!
Rajnish bhaiya, it is a great work 'voting'! Joyful! I love to cover up it too.
And it would happend more and more. I could not cover up all at once.
Here is my small gift for all our gurmainas!
Edited by Karin3 - 16 years ago

jai sri ram thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi bhaiyaa !
So u r back ??
Thanx 4 the gift!!
Hope u will get good marks
Karin3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jai sri ram

hi bhaiyaa !

So u r back ??
Thanx 4 the gift!!
Hope u will get good marks

Hi anusha! Congrats for your promotion - goldie👏
yes, i am back.
you are welcome
yes, I hope so😊
chatterbox thumbnail
hi karin welcome bck
u had exams good for u
well enjoy just 8 episodes more r left
in the mean time we wud try to have soem blast here in forum before it finally goes in archive
Savi13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

hi karin welcome bck

u had exams good for u
well enjoy just 8 episodes more r left
in the mean time we wud try to have soem blast here in forum before it finally goes in archive

chatter di don't cut down 2 episode Ramayn is 5 days in a week two more days to go
welcome back Karin

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam1903

chatter di don't cut down 2 episode Ramayn is 5 days in a week two more days to go
welcome back Karin

arre i forgot
i forgot friday coz i hv to wait for saturday
bahhhhhhhhhhhhh
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hello karin...welcome back...
thanx for d gift..its rly very nice...luvd it...
nd all d very best for ur result.....
Karin3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam1903

welcome back Karin

Thanks a lot chatterdi and sam for welcoming me again😊 you are so sweet. I love to be here with you all again😉
Chatterdi, you reached 10K posts. Great work didi. Congratulation! for your hard work👏
Oh! so sad that ramayan going to end soon and just 10 episode are left to watch😭
I am watching episodes which i missed in this 2 months. Then i will some thing about these sweet epis😛
Karin3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwatiAgrawal

hello karin...welcome back...
thanx for d gift..its rly very nice...luvd it...
nd all d very best for ur result.....

Thank a bunch Swati for welcoming me again and liking my gift😊
Thanks you so much for your great wishes for my result.😉
You are so sweet dear, I love ur works so much😊
By the by, Congratulation! Swati for reaching IF-Dazzer👏
You are working hard for this forum😊 great dear.
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Karin3

Thank a bunch Swati for welcoming me again and liking my gift😊
Thanks you so much for your great wishes for my result.😉
You are so sweet dear, I love ur works so much😊
By the by, Congratulation! Swati for reaching IF-Dazzer👏
You are working hard for this forum😊 great dear.

thank u karin....thank u for ur wishes...thank u for liking my work...nd thank u for ur comments...thank u sooooooooooo much......