Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
-Love.is.You- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hahaha i think there will be1000000.......... of me's here lolzzzz........
Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuKaSh

hahaha i think there will be1000000.......... of me's here lolzzzz........

true👏👏
Born-star thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awww
abhy tak yay topic hay
-Love.is.You- thumbnail
heyy sheroina ofcourse ye topic rahega
afteralll ye KSG ka topic hai.........😉😉😉
OM_Peace thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sheronia - argree with you hun!! and the show is about the celebs you like and their dancing so its z mixture of both - If its was pure dancing that we were looking for then shouldn't all of us be seeing Dance India Dance? or something similar to that?
-Love.is.You- thumbnail
heyy om peace u r cent percent right i totally agree wid u......
-Love.is.You- thumbnail

*edit*

sorry for the double post
Edited by SuKaSh - 16 years ago
Born-star thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: OM_Peace

Sheronia - argree with you hun!! and the show is about the celebs you like and their dancing so its z mixture of both - If its was pure dancing that we were looking for then shouldn't all of us be seeing Dance India Dance? or something similar to that?

Very well said👏