Anthara thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey dear frens,
By tomorrow Mayank s gonna realise his love for Nupr and "Jaagae jaage" song is gonna come...
After that what ll happen to our Mayank????
How ll he behave with Nupur??? Am so nervous.... he ll flirt with her, always dream of her, wil keep watching her na....
He ll start doing many things that new lovers do....
Am seriosly expecting to see all this.. But as we have not seen Mayank like this am so tensed..... Patha nahi aagae kya honae wala hai...
Tel me frens, how ll Mayank behave to Nupur after "Jaaga Jaagae" dream sequence???? Tel ur views..

cuppycake990 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I THINK HE WILL BECOME FAR MORE POSSESSIVE ABOUT NUPUR....
but i know he ll rock.....although im a bit nervous too...
Anthara thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuppycake990

I THINK HE WILL BECOME FAR MORE POSSESSIVE ABOUT NUPUR....
but i know he ll rock.....although im a bit nervous too...

Haan yaar am also nervous.... I don want Mayank n Nupur to be like Armaan Ridhi.. They are tooo romantic which is kind of boring.... Am afraid yaar... Bec Mayur are going into a new relation, hope they don lose their originality... Fingers crossed!!!
cuppycake990 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anthara_mjht

Haan yaar am also nervous.... I don want Mayank n Nupur to be like Armaan Ridhi.. They are tooo romantic which is kind of boring.... Am afraid yaar... Bec Mayur are going into a new relation, hope they don lose their originality... Fingers crossed!!!

ya ..i dont want that either..but i really want them to become a couple now...i wud love to see both of them in love......
CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hey Anthara,don't be so afraid or nervous dear,i don't think ke MayUr will loose their originality ever,i have full trust on the creatives😊,

Anthara thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuppycake990

ya ..i dont want that either..but i really want them to become a couple now...i wud love to see both of them in love......

Thats true yaar... I want to see them in love too.....
Anthara thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Hey Anthara,don't be so afraid or nervous dear,i don't think ke MayUr will loose their originality ever,i have full trust on the creatives😊,

Thanks yaar... I too trust our creatives... I ve always felt they have new ideas n great dialogues.... So hoping for the best....
Angry_Bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
relax anny....what ever he'll do he'll rock...............
Anthara thumbnail

Originally posted by: shama420

relax anny....what ever he'll do he'll rock...............

Am sure abt that yaar.... Mayur ll rock....😃
Thanks for ur comments.....
palak5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
excitement is on its heights right now..its even more that before khuda jaane..the song is constantly in my head..nd im waiting for the clock to strike 9..😳
im so sooo soooooo eager to see what mayu does after realising his love for nupur..
i dont know what he wud do exactly but right now im juss thinkin of the awesome mayur terrace scene and the song and most importantly mayu in a VEST..ohh god after constantly pestering pd for this..we are gettin it finally..its awesome..im soo happy i seriously cant express...im totally into the amazing things that are goin to happen..that im not thinkin wat'll happen later..im sure it'll be rockin as well..👍🏼