missing Vmars thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
eshika2006 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think for sajan track we have an excellent ranking [ mjht-51 to 41] and the trp was also good.most importantly januable scenes between sajan.so dont tell anything wrong about sajan.love mayur 2.
leaves45 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshika2006

i think for sajan track we have an excellent ranking [ mjht-51 to 41] and the trp was also good.most importantly januable scenes between sajan.so dont tell anything wrong about sajan.love mayur 2.

Well that news made me very very happy......and ofcouse I love Mayur too who can deny their chemistry?........but I am a sajan fan to the core.
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
leaves, do u think the new girl is going to be more grey/negative or generally likable like tina in KKHH?
leaves45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

leaves, do u think the new girl is going to be more grey/negative or generally likable like tina in KKHH?

Well personally when I thought of the new girl...I thought well sam is gonna have his girlfriend but after a while she is gonna notice that no matter what she does sam has this bond with G that she cannot have...so I guess kind of like Tina and I am pretty sure that the new guy will find out sooner or later that G is Sam's weakness not Dia and he is gonna make a beeline for her....that is when Sam is gonna be soo angry....as we have never seen him before I guess kind of like Jai when he got anry in Jaane tu ya jaane na.
but then I also heard from vmars that the new girl is some bimbo type which can only mean one thing....she will always be mocking G (not infront of sammy ofcourse) and G will take it in a stride and not say anything bec she cares for sammy but then sammy will find out and I am pretty sure he will turn into Jai again....
anyway that is possibly what could happen....but I would love it if I was right.😆
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Leaves!!! =D
N OMG dont even talk about these comments on gunji about being boring on YT n the forum are totalllllly pissing me off!! Seriously yaar she's a shy n quiet girl so does dat make her boring wadda ..... N Im personally loving the way her feelings are being shown...its very cute infact
N some ppl think dat last few weeks were "balanced" n so now they r getting less of mayur...like cumon those weeks were mayur centric...n let us have some sajan scenes....really pissed off cz of this whole topic

Anywayz bck to cute n sweet SaJan =)
N OMG yes u were sooooooo right...LOLZ....n I was actually against ur idea bck then...but man...u futureteller tell us more hehe. So yup "tina" making her entry soon....but nooooo I dont want a Gunji makeover...I mean she's already beautiful esp in those parties n all...n Sammy knows it
Im hoping dat its not something like dat n instead he realizes how sweet Gunji is n how only she is the one who completes him!

K so to the scenes now....my fav was the Gunji's song scene
It was jus toooo beautiful...Gunji realizing her love for him...going into those cute flashbacks!! Everything about the scene was magical...the song, atmosphere, wind, park, the little girl........n most of all those tid bits of dreams of Sammy! How he blew on her, n then came n stood behind her holding onto her arms...*in SaJan dreamland*
Haha really ya Gunji's dreams are really romantic....she is sooo romantic at heart...but obv doesn't show it unlike her sis...
And all the other scenes I think are same ranking for me...
Can't wait for their love story to start actually....we r already in heaven seeing such scenes....wat wud happen when dey r actually in love
N I wanna c Sammy's dreams too later on when he start to realize his love for Gunji....his wud be even more romantic *in dreamland again* hehe
snaz81 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: leaves45

hey leaves!!! the post that i wait for the entire week is finally here! before i comment on this one, lemme tell u i loved ur last week's analysis as usual n wrote detailed comments on that however, somethin stupid happend n whole text just disappeard!! i was so damn pissed off!!!😡 n hence cudnt write another one. nyways now to ur analysis:
Hello sajanians

I am pleased to say that this week was definitely an improvement in the sajan part of our beloved show'.but as I always need a reason to get angry at something'my anger is once again directed at those youtube viewers who DARE made comments about how the show is BORING when there is no Mayur'..I was like Excuse me??????? Did u just call Sajan boring'..???and one person even made the mistake of saying'I am tired of watching Gunjan daydream'''.well excuse me if G finally got some screen time'.I mean the last 3 weeks of Mayur were enjoyed by me as well because I love Mayur'.but can people just calm down about the fact that there were fewer Mayur scenes and the story needs to focus on sajan as well (not to mention that poor arjun' arm is hurt)..hmph and just to prove what I mean here are some comments that made me ANGRY'''''.

all i can is poor gunjan shes gna be heart broken.... sorry for sajan fans but there love story and track is boring me! loveee mayur!!!!!!!

I know man...for the past week all we've seen is Sajan or just Gunjan dreaming ... its annoying hardly? any Mayur... i was praying we dnt get to see the Gunjan face today.😡.. but we had to... arrggh... only 2 scenes of mayur n tht too one was for advertising... this isnt fair!

yup same i dnt gunjan's bit cos its irritating me to the max! 😡her dreaming n stuff i skip those buts i watch sammy's bit but i also skip thru it a bit!
im dieing to see mayurs parts soo badly we only got to see a little today but better than the rest of the week that hardly showed them!

HOW dare they.????' It's the way G's character is she is shy and quiet'..I mean mayank has been day dreaming as well'.did I complain???? He talks to himself..did I complain?????nope bec I find it cute and endearing'so please allow G to do the same'-sigh leaves, we have been there several times n im sick of fightin this sajan vs. mayur thing. i enjoy both couples n i loved how creatives have shown mayank n gunjan fallin in love and realizin it in different manner. it is wat u call "variety". mayank is in denial phase, he doesnt WANT to b in love but cant help it. whereas gunjan, a shy n reclusive girl, is enjoying this beautiful feeling. i find that very cute. just becoz its different from mayank's realization doesnt make it boring😲. nyway i can go on n on on this but to b honest im dead tired of havin this discussion. so let's focus on the top 5 moments😊

One more thing now those of you who might remember from my feature a while back that I had predicted a plot a la Kuch kuch hota hai'.and many said that they doubt that would ever happen'..now I am not one to rub in my theories'..lol'but I am wondering if the skeptics still believe that when the plot today as pretty much going that way'now from what I hear there is a new girl coming in the show..? and can my informants confirm this? (u know what u need to do vmars'lol) than that it pretty much Tina's entry into the triangle and G is gonna be heart broken like Kajol'..and then dare I predict a MAKEOVER For G? which will leave Sam speechless'.and feeling kuch kuch that he never felt before'..? Oh well those are jus my predictions'but if the plot does go that way well I know I would have no problem since I love that movie.. there's goin to b a new girl but i don't think gunji's goin to go thru a makeover. PD has assured us it's goin to b a beautiful track. so let's see😊

.ok I think rant got too long'.It was hard to decide this week but here are the top 5 in order'

5) G's song- i just loved that song!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRnt56jspe8

-bec finally G gets it that she has the sam disease Mayank has

-bec she sings bec of sam again'.

-bec whoever sings for Sanaya has a sweet sweet voice- ditto!😊

-bec even thinking of sam makes G enjoy life'..she was soooo happy. (btw why was there a little girl in the park'where are her parents?_-the little girl was there coz we wanted her to b there as we find her really cute😊. so it was a special request to PD😉

-bec when sam is sooooo close to her'.I was like honestly G why are your dreams PG?...atleast make them 14A'hehe- honestly i was really blushin at that time!! they were really really close but i loved it! n thats y have that scene in my picture box😳

-bec sam holds her from behind'schooo sweet'..I can't wait for real life story to start'.sigh- again he reminded me of SRK- that's usually the way he holds his girl from bak!!yup sigh!! it was really januable!!😳n i loved how gunjan was all shy n covered her face- double sigh!!!😳

4) Sam and G on the phone

-bec this is the first time G calls him just to talk

-bec she is put in as chushmush in his phone'.lol

-bec she is so eager to ask if he was thinking of her'

-bec he loves teasing her'.and she turns speechles'..the girl has no idea what to say

-bec she gets so jealous when he mentions he is there with someone special-that's the first time we saw gunjan gettin jealous n i loved it!!she looked so cute n innocent!

-bec he knows she will assume he is on a date'(is he purposefully making her jealous? Now why would he do that???hmmmm I have a theory on this'.I think u guys know that)-you know that's wat i was thinkin. he knows she's gettin jealous (and hence goes to manaofy her). n if he knows she's jealous, obv he knows she cant see him with ny girl-so sam knows!😳

-bec he keeps rubbing it in'.and she is SOOO pissed.

-bec 'tumhare man mein loi baat ho or samrat ko pata na chaley"''SIGH! - so gunjan ke man main sam hai-y cant he know that!😉

3) Sam and G in the park

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzkF3eRXf6c

bec I loved it that he picked the flowers off of her'.AWWWWW- loved that scene!!

-bec G looked sooo embarrassed it was cute.

-bec sam is busy telling her that he was looking for her after practice and G is transported to la la land again'''..can u blame her? The dude makes many girls speechles'.lol

-bec G doesn't know how to tell him'..I felt so bad for her

-bec sam gets so worried when G looks even slightly tensed'.did u see how upset he was seeing her cry. yup he cant see her upset n is always willin to solve her probs...adorable!!!😳

-bec he won't let her go until he fixes her problem

-bec he knows she kept her flowers''

-bec "asli key rose day pay roses doonga to tab kya karogi?" Oh Sam stop making her crazy- i know!!! all such killer dialogues make gunjan fall harder for him😆

-bec have I mentioned that I really like the new bg music

-bec the way sam stares after her with that smile'.the dude has it bad but just doesn't know it'.

2) Sam and G and Nupur

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx1AjtDO-Mo

-bec poor G can't sleep she is so upset.

-bec sam actually sneaks into the house to manaofy his bff and conveniently does not remember DIA..

-bec g and nupur are sooo adorable he has to smile. i loved how the sisters clinged to each other n scared! they looked sooo cute n funny at the same time😆

-bec sam lies down on G's bed'..awwwwwww - yea leaves n he was sooooo casual there!😳

-bec he pretends to be there for Nupur'and G looks sooo speechless'.and is ignoring him

-bec sam tells her he is there to meet her'.and she brings up his special friend

-bec she is sooooooo happy when she finds out its Benji

-bec he loves it when she smiles - sigh the dialogue " isi smile ko dhoondta hoa yahan tak aya hoon"!! man can he get ny more adorable! n gunjan, she was blushin really badly!!😳

-bec he doesn't let he have icecream'and feeds it all to Nupur'..trying to make her jealous'..sammy?- did u look at gunjan's face?? she was like that little kid who didnt get icecream!!!😆

-bec the room chase was so cute (however they should have taken off their shoes'I would never be able to sleep in that anymore'poor G has to sleep in it lol') lovely scene!!!

-bec he turns around just to wave at her- didnt he look as much in love with her??he had that on his face!! 😳

-bec how can G not have sweet dreams after such a night?'.

1 )G day dreams April 6th

-bec G is thinking of sam 24/7

-bec flowers in hand sam was looking for her

-bec her whole face lights up when she sees him and then flowers

-bec its when them the whole school disappears'lol

-bec the music..the moonlights'.the magic'.oooo lalala

-bec sam stares and G looks ready to melt'.

-bec 'khaas sai zyada ho tum'dost sey bhi zyada'.' Wah wah G's imaginations has some great dialogues'

-bec G is speechless even in her won daydream when it comes to Sammy

-bec the dupatta stuck'oHHHH man'best part of the entire scene''''is bar yeh mere hi haathon mein atka hai' and she doesn't mind does she ?

-bec she looks so disappointed when he snaps his fingers and wakes her from the dream

-bec he chose HER for the roses and was infact looking for her

-bec he was on his knees again'..I think thise is the 4th time??? Who is keeping count?

-bec he grabs her hand and GIVES her the flowers

-bec even though I know he will break her heart unknowingly'but when he makes it up to her and realizes that he wants her well'..'us din sara college kya poori dunya dekhey gi"'(okay added the last part)

ok this was one of the most mesmerizin scenes of the show!! gunji's imagination, sam's deadly expressions(Gosh it was soooo intense...i was blushin!😆😆), the dopatta scene (notice how he grabbed it!!!😳) n even scenes out of imaginations-sam goin down on his knees for her, givin her roses (RED ROSES😳) and askin her to be ready for the rose day! sigh, way too januable!!😳😳
Anyway'as always the rant got long'.please please comments'.bec it is night her I might not respond to u until tomorrow morning'.but leave a comment anyway bec '.U know I like it'.lol'.

Agree/Disagree with the ratings??? Let me know'till next time' totally agreed with ratings!! as always, fabulous job leaves!👏👏

hugsXOXO

leaves45 thumbnail
naz17555 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: leaves45

Hello sajanians

I am pleased to say that this week was definitely an improvement in the sajan part of our beloved show'.but as I always need a reason to get angry at something'my anger is once again directed at those youtube viewers who DARE made comments about how the show is BORING when there is no Mayur'..I was like Excuse me??????? Did u just call Sajan boring'..???and one person even made the mistake of saying'I am tired of watching Gunjan daydream'''.well excuse me if G finally got some screen time'.I mean the last 3 weeks of Mayur were enjoyed by me as well because I love Mayur'.but can people just calm down about the fact that there were fewer Mayur scenes and the story needs to focus on sajan as well (not to mention that poor arjun' arm is hurt)..hmph and just to prove what I mean here are some comments that made me ANGRY'''''.

all i can is poor gunjan shes gna be heart broken.... sorry for sajan fans but there love story and track is boring me! loveee mayur!!!!!!!

I know man...for the past week all we've seen is Sajan or just Gunjan dreaming ... its annoying hardly? any Mayur... i was praying we dnt get to see the Gunjan face today.😡.. but we had to... arrggh... only 2 scenes of mayur n tht too one was for advertising... this isnt fair!

yup same i dnt gunjan's bit cos its irritating me to the max! 😡her dreaming n stuff i skip those buts i watch sammy's bit but i also skip thru it a bit!
im dieing to see mayurs parts soo badly we only got to see a little today but better than the rest of the week that hardly showed them!

HOW dare they.????' It's the way G's character is she is shy and quiet'..I mean mayank has been day dreaming as well'.did I complain???? He talks to himself..did I complain?????nope bec I find it cute and endearing'so please allow G to do the same' hey! hii in agessss and now my rant aswell....! i soo no wat u mean! i get soo pissed reading them myself! i mean mayank has been doin the same thing! but offcourse they love it! but anything to do with sajan its boring for them!😡... oh well lets not let them ruin all the sajan moments we had coz they were just awesome!

One more thing now those of you who might remember from my feature a while back that I had predicted a plot a la Kuch kuch hota hai'.and many said that they doubt that would ever happen'..now I am not one to rub in my theories'..lol'but I am wondering if the skeptics still believe that when the plot today as pretty much going that way'now from what I hear there is a new girl coming in the show..? and can my informants confirm this? (u know what u need to do vmars'lol) than that it pretty much Tina's entry into the triangle and G is gonna be heart broken like Kajol'..and then dare I predict a MAKEOVER For G? which will leave Sam speechless'.and feeling kuch kuch that he never felt before'..? Oh well those are jus my predictions'but if the plot does go that way well I know I would have no problem since I love that movie.. .ok I think rant got too long'.It was hard to decide this week but here are the top 5 in order'yeah i was thinking along these lines myself.. and as much as i dnt like this new girl coming, im sure it will bring an interesting twist and get samrats feelings for gunjy out!😉

5) G's song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRnt56jspe8

ok first of all wow!.. im surprised u put this as number 5! lolzzz i would put it number 1! hehe..it was just a fabulous song!... loved the setting, and the way gunjy was in it! she offcourse beautiful as always and was sooo happy!.. when she declared how she loved samrat and the tear rolled dwn her face.. it was just sooo touching!awww😳😳😳

and offcourse sammy in it made it ultra januable! and the end was sooo cute aswell!.. her lying there and saying his name all dreamy , and there he is! awww-bec finally G gets it that she has the sam disease Mayank has

-bec she sings bec of sam again'.

-bec whoever sings for Sanaya has a sweet sweet voice

-bec even thinking of sam makes G enjoy life'..she was soooo happy. (btw why was there a little girl in the park'where are her parents?_

-bec when sam is sooooo close to her'.I was like honestly G why are your dreams PG?...atleast make them 14A'hehe

-bec sam holds her from behind'schooo sweet'..I can't wait for real life story to start'.sigh i noooo well im waiting for sammy.. esp his dreams! lolzzz want some kisses in his! 😳😛

4) Sam and G on the phone

-bec this is the first time G calls him just to talk

-bec she is put in as chushmush in his phone'.lol

-bec she is so eager to ask if he was thinking of her'

-bec he loves teasing her'.and she turns speechles'..the girl has no idea what to say

-bec she gets so jealous when he mentions he is there with someone special

-bec he knows she will assume he is on a date'(is he purposefully making her jealous? Now why would he do that???hmmmm I have a theory on this'.I think u guys know that)

-bec he keeps rubbing it in'.and she is SOOO pissed.

-bec 'tumhare man mein loi baat ho or samrat ko pata na chaley"''SIGH!

lolzzz i noo watching g pissed in her own shy way is sooo cute and funny! poor girl cant stand sam with anyome else now! awwww.. well we know what u feel gunjy!.. we would want sam just for ourselves too! heheh.. ok so this is number 5 for me...😊

3) Sam and G in the park

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzkF3eRXf6c

bec I loved it that he picked the flowers off of her'.AWWWWW

-bec G looked sooo embarrassed it was cute.

-bec sam is busy telling her that he was looking for her after practice and G is transported to la la land again'''..can u blame her? The dude makes many girls speechles'.lol

-bec G doesn't know how to tell him'..I felt so bad for her

-bec sam gets so worried when G looks even slightly tensed'.did u see how upset he was seeing her cry.

-bec he won't let her go until he fixes her problem

-bec he knows she kept her flowers''

-bec "asli key rose day pay roses doonga to tab kya karogi?" Oh Sam stop making her crazy

-bec have I mentioned that I really like the new bg music

-bec the way sam stares after her with that smile'.the dude has it bad but just doesn't know it'.

awww ok this scene was really cute!.. was wondering hw can sammy be soo blind?! lolzz the love sign was infront of his eyes.. chashmish staying late at college.. the way she was lying on the bench .. with his roses, and saying his name!.. but offcourse hes meant to act oblivous to it all!.. and gunjy goin all shy! awww heheh.. and samrat gettin all concerned! aww hes sooo cute!.. and then gunjy cries infront of him! and again hes all concenred and worried about her!😳😳 but shes happy.. and only we know why! 😳😳 number 4...

2) Sam and G and Nupur

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx1AjtDO-Mo

-bec poor G can't sleep she is so upset.

-bec sam actually sneaks into the house to manaofy his bff and conveniently does not remember DIA..

-bec g and nupur are sooo adorable he has to smile.

-bec sam lies down on G's bed'..awwwwwww

-bec he pretends to be there for Nupur'and G looks sooo speechless'.and is ignoring him

-bec sam tells her he is there to meet her'.and she brings up his special friend

-bec she is sooooooo happy when she finds out its Benji

-bec he loves it when she smiles

-bec he doesn't let he have icecream'and feeds it all to Nupur'..trying to make her jealous'..sammy?

-bec the room chase was so cute (however they should have taken off their shoes'I would never be able to sleep in that anymore'poor G has to sleep in it lol')

-bec he turns around just to wave at her

-bec how can G not have sweet dreams after such a night?'.

Number 3... this was a very sweet scene.. poor gunjy cant even sleep anymore! keeps thinking of her sammy... off with sum other girl! hehhe.. but when he comes and scares the sisters!😆😆😆 too funny... but best part was when sammy reveals to her that he was actually with benjy!😆 this girl had this huge smile on her face.. which would light the whole of india!😆😆😳 again sam cant u see... lolzzz but him noticing and commenting on her smile! awwww soo sweet!.. i just wished he fed her some ice cream too!.. poor girl was feeling abit jealous and left out! awww

1 )G day dreams April 6th

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1OQyz99pRA

-bec G is thinking of sam 24/7

-bec flowers in hand sam was looking for her

-bec her whole face lights up when she sees him and then flowers

-bec its when them the whole school disappears'lol

-bec the music..the moonlights'.the magic'.oooo lalala

-bec sam stares and G looks ready to melt'.

-bec 'khaas sai zyada ho tum'dost sey bhi zyada'.' Wah wah G's imaginations has some great dialogues'

-bec G is speechless even in her won daydream when it comes to Sammy

-bec the dupatta stuck'oHHHH man'best part of the entire scene''''is bar yeh mere hi haathon mein atka hai' and she doesn't mind does she ?

-bec she looks so disappointed when he snaps his fingers and wakes her from the dream

-bec he chose HER for the roses and was infact looking for her

-bec he was on his knees again'..I think thise is the 4th time??? Who is keeping count?

-bec he grabs her hand and GIVES her the flowers

-bec even though I know he will break her heart unknowingly'but when he makes it up to her and realizes that he wants her well'..'us din sara college kya poori dunya dekhey gi"'(okay added the last part) ok so number 2 for me.. it was kinder hard.. as i was dying for a dupatta scene for soo long! lolzzz call me cheesy if u want! hehehe but this was on sajan! it was just tooo januable!😛 im also loving the new tune its amazing aswell as the remixed version of their original tune.. gosh it has soo many versions! lolzzz but love them all!.. and the way samrat walks over to her is just sooo dreamy!😳 and the things he says awww.. well it is a dream... but he even says it in the new promo😳.. but we know where that one is headed!... but him gettin on one knee and giving her the roses.. ok so they were udays lolzz but he grabs her hand to make her take them!😳... but hav to say sometimes the things he says are obviously gonna make a girl think something diff....😕 and g has fallen bad...

but am waiting for the day he realies and tells the whole college!... i wanna see him falling.. and thinking of all the things he said about his dream girl... so wanna hear the metalic guitars, drums.. lolzzz
Anyway'as always the rant got long'.please please comments'.bec it is night her I might not respond to u until tomorrow morning'.but leave a comment anyway bec '.U know I like it'.lol'.

Agree/Disagree with the ratings??? Let me know'till next time'

hugsXOXO gossip girl!😆😉 anyways hope it all goes well with sajan.. and gunjy isnt shown moping for long.. maybe just one epi.. hope she confides in benjy or something.. it would be really cute seeing them become close friends😳 and just want sammy to realise soon about g and not be soo hangover this new girl! coz that would be unbearable!.. forget gunjan lolzz we'll all be upset!😆

thanks for the post as usual! take care! xxx