lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minniemau

Alone .. 😆 Honeymoon for 5 years or what?? 😆😆 Too funny Sharmii!!😆😆

😆😆😆 Sharmii that's a bit too long for Honeymoon. 😆
thanks for the update Jyo... Hope your MIL feels well real soon.
realitybites thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the lovely update. I missed the epi today. Radha will decide in favour but after talking it out with Shekhar or Ammu. Raunak (Mona) had a cameo appreance so it will always end with her being sacrificing and good. I think the reason for Shek-Raunak wld be more of difference of perspective and not blame any one.
prachi4AJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NKSUDHIR

Thanks Jyoti for a beautiful update. I will pray for your MIL's quick recovery so that you can continue giving us updates.

I really feel sorry for Raunak but looks like Raunak's chances of correcting her mistakes are very minimum as Shekhar's decision to more ahead in his life is really strong becaseu he said that to Rohini other day that he will continue asking her hand from Radha Auntie untill her NO turns into YES. That shows how determined Shekhar is.
Only way, something can happen if Meethi turns into Mirchi after knowing that Raunak was Shekahr's ex wife and she still loves her a lot. ( Rohini doesn't know that Raunak is his ex wife??? Right???)
With T& D Production, saath phere se pahle kuch bhi ho sakta hai.

U bet ! 😆 When d Armaan-Jassi wedding cud get stalled minutes b4 d PHERAS...then heyy dis is no big deal 😛😆😆
thanks for d update jo....I hope ur mom-in-law's B.P. comes back to normal really soon. 😊
ranjnanarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey jo
Good one infact i have been readin your updates as at nine my hubby watches news at nine and he doent even let me go to the other room to watch other TV. He tells me to sit with him in such a tone that I cant say no and then his eyes are in the TV and keeps asking me for water chips food n all. men. Anyway Cool update and I will definitely pray for your Mom in law she will get fine very soon dont worry.
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sharmii

You call this a SHORT update jyo??RIght Ho.....
Yaar.....
I Dunno what to say....
Raunak's tears can melt anyone...I felt terrible to But then I feel a more terribe thing would be to ask shekhar to take his wife back when he doesnt love her anymore..
That would greater pain to both raunak and shekhar and rohini and everyone...
And Bloody its ALL her mistake..who the Hell told her to leave shekhar in the first place...hieghts of craziness...and now she comes back when there is no actual solution!!

I agree here I mean the whole episode was soo ful of dard !!! Rolakar chod diya !!!!😭
Thanks jyo for the wonderful upate !!!👏
NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

I agree here I mean the whole episode was soo ful of dard !!! Rolakar chod diya !!!!😭
Thanks jyo for the wonderful upate !!!👏

Raunak's performance was really heart wrenching. Itna dard, WOW,😭😭😭
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wonderfull update jyo when u were telling me sam i have comp for 5 mins i will provide highlights i thought u will write 5 lines but u wrote full page😳 so so sweet of u indeed amazing performance by all i loved radhas acting today though i may not like her descision tommorow she needs to understand that if sh eforces shekhar to go back to raunak she is not helping raunak as shekhars heart belongs to rohini and he will long to be with rohini and i would be supermad if my baby is not happy after years of lonliness he found some one and radha should not take that away from her but it was sad episode i agree but i hope we r not back to square one tomz as radha aunty aur unki meethi ka koi bharosa nahi meethi will become super tikhi once she knows who is shekhars wife...😳😕 so let keep our fingers crossed😳
and am praying for ur mom in law she will be better soon am so sure....😳
rabees011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thankyou for the update Jyo. I felt really bad for Raunak today, but I don't think that she has given up.