DUMTARA DUMTARA MAST MAST..GLIMPSE OF NEW PROMO

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am soooo excited..and I think I am very lucky to have had the chance ...( I feel I am gods chosen one..awww..) ..to have seen teh new promo of MTPH for next week..it was the shorter version.... AND I AM TOTALLY....FREEZED...!! So at this point of excitement ..i will try to explain whatever I saw.... They showed..Sid & Aanchal...all smiles..COZYLY sitting next to each other on the sofa & smiling to GLORY..with a sweet hug..!!and Aanchal..in a green new saree..very nice saree..standing in front of the dressing table & looking shyly & happily at her stomach...and imagining I think how it will be if it grows big later & smiling..!!awwwwww...I dont knwo how I am actually typing all this..Because I am TOOOOOOOOOO..excited..to describe to all of you..BUT I know all of you will be equally happy like me...so I thought how much ever excited I am..I should do it..Immediately..!!And then they showed teh scene when Sachin is sad when they leave him at laxmi nivas..last week..And the voice over says something..like Sid aur Aanchal ki zindagi mein kushi ..something..lekin kya chutne lagega..purana rishta something..(I dint like that last part...of voice over..aw...I dont want sachin to be unhappy..) BUT I HAVE FAITH TOTAL FAITH IN MAA SARASWATHI..AND THATS WHY RAJSHRI'S..as they always do everything in respect...to .the Goddess...!! Such lovely people that they are ..they will solve the problems..soon..But if you all notice.. When ever Sid & Aanchal are happy..others are unhappy & When they are sad...others are very happy ro indifferent..(Except Harimanji & Dheeraj..who have always stood by Sid & Aanchal..awwww..) Its a sad..very sad reality..That Siddharth & aanchal are never able to express their happiness in open & share it with everybody..But still they are soooo happy & content..!!awwww..It is only because...of their sweet nature..Ram Sita ki jodi that they are..!!aww..So one thing is for sure NOW..NO ABORTION..THANK YOU GOD..!! And Love you Rajshri's...forever.!!

BELEIVE IT OR NOT GUYS....I was always wanting some cute scene lik ethat with Sid & Aanchl sitting next to each other in the sofa..and its come true..I cannot tell you how happy I am ..!! My eyes are moist when I am typing this..not that I have invented anything fo rmankind..but ist just that sometimes you get dumbfounded when things happen exactly like how you want..actually this show ..IN TOTAL HAS BEEN ADREAM SHOW FOR ME..I was wanting a sweet story with such type of romance..for a LONG LONG LONG ..time..!! And God granted my wish..

Love-Hema
Now let me shout loud ..all my excitement....DHak Dhak karnelaga...mera jiyara..uchalnelaga..!!😉
Love-Hema
Edited by SAMEER_ILUVU - 16 years ago

chococrazy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
OMG!!!! REALLY???!!!!! i'm sooooooo happyđŸ„ł....i just hope sachin doesnt turn into ayush part 2😔....tfs di😊
nilo-kmh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
OMG!!!!!!!!!
HEMADI!!! YOUR KILLING MEEEE!!!!
omg!!!!! i wish i was in indiaaa!! i wanna watch it!!!!
hemadi, your sooo luckyyy!! but i owe it to youu!! Goddd....how cuteee, they were sitting together on the sofa....thats the simpliest thing but Sanchal make it sooo special!
I have full faith in Sachin! hes too understandable to turn into Ayush the second!
God i'm soooooooooo happppy you made my day, hemadi!
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

BELEIVE IT OR NOT GUYS....I was always wanting some cute scene lik ethat with Sid & Aanchl sitting next to each other in the sofa..and its come true..I cannot tell you how happy I am ..!! My eyes are mois when I am typing this..not that I have invented anything fo rmankind..but ist just that sometimes you get dumbfounded when things happen exactly like how you want..actually this show ..IN TOTAL HAS BEEN ADREAM SHOW FOR ME..I was wanting a sweet story with such type of romance..for a LONG LONG LONG ..time..!! And God granted my wish..

Love-Hema
Edited by SAMEER_ILUVU - 16 years ago
arjuhi_love_lav thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey hema di!!
OMG!!! i am jumping!!!!!
i cant believe it WOOOHOOO!!!!!!
OMG!! I WAS PRAYING AND PRAYING FOR IT NOT TO HAPPEN!!!
THANK U GOD!! THANK U SO MUCH!!!
THERE IS NO ABORTION!!! OH YA OH YA!!
DI SERIOUSLY U MADE MY DAY!!! I DUNNO HOW TO THANK U I MEAN I CANT EVEN TYPE~!! I MEAN, MY HANDS ARE ACTUALLI SHIVERING!! OMG!! THAT SOFA SCENE WHEN I IMAGINE IT!! ITS LIKE!! AWWW
IM AM GONNA BE DREAMING!! ALL NIGHT!! 😳😍

DI ME 2 DI!! I WAS LITERALLI WAITING FOR A ROMANTIC SCENE LIKE THIS!! I MEAN I CANT WAIT!! TO WATCH A HUG THAT THEY WONT BE CRYING!!! 😉😆
RAJSHRI PRODUCTION HOUSE AND THE MTPH TEAM I DONT HAVE ANY WORDS TO THANK U!! I HAV TO SAY U HAVE MADE A LOT OF THE CARZI SANCHAL FNAS VER VERY VEYR HAPPI!!! THANK U SOOOOOOOO MUCH!! HATTS OFF!! FOR ALL THE SUSPENCE!! 👏

DI I DUNNO WAT TO DO DI I AM REALI REALI REALI EXCITED TO WATCH THIS EPI TOMOROW~~!!!

NILO!! I HAVE TO SAY THIS 2 I WISH I WAS IN INDIA AS WELLL!!
PLZ SOMEONE UPLOAD THIS PROMO!!! PRETTI PLZ!! WITH A CHERRY ON TOPP!!

BUT THE SECOND PART WORRIES ME!! SACHIN HE TOO LITTLE BUT TOO MATURE FOR HIS AGE!! I CANT SEE HIM IN PAIN YAAR!! I MEAN HES JUZ LIKE SID WHEN HES UPSET!! TOO PAINFUL TO LOOK!! 😭
BOTH OF THEM ARE TOO CUTE INCLUDING OUR AANCHAL!!! SHE LOOKS REALI REALI SAD!! WHEN SHE IS CRYING AND SHE SEEMS TO DO LOADS OF THAT NOWER DAYS!!! 😭
BUT AS U SAY DI!! I HAVE FULL HOPE IN OUR RAJSHRI!! I NO THEY'LL DO IT!! THEY HAVE LOADS OF PEOPLE TO DO IT!!
😊
Edited by dopiedope_lavi - 16 years ago
justaminute thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilobebo

OMG!!!!!!!!!

HEMADI!!! YOUR KILLING MEEEE!!!!
omg!!!!! i wish i was in indiaaa!! i wanna watch it!!!!
hemadi, your sooo luckyyy!! but i owe it to youu!! Goddd....how cuteee, they were sitting together on the sofa....thats the simpliest thing but Sanchal make it sooo special!
I have full faith in Sachin! hes too understandable to turn into Ayush the second!
God i'm soooooooooo happppy you made my day, hemadi!

Gee whizz....ze I am so so happy. Thank you SAMEER_I_LUVU. Like you said Nilo I have full faith in Sachin and the understanding he shares with his MA. I have been waiting for this new promo news all day.

At least one misery is out of the way - no abortion.. Hurrah Hurrah
Edited by justaminute - 16 years ago
reepicheep thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yahooo whoa am so happy and excited that i can't type😃 Thank God no abortion,i spent a miserable weekend thinking about what's gonna happen...wow hema a big hug to you for such good good newsđŸ€— and what a lovely cute scene you have described ,now i can't wait to watch it....seriously all the time i sat in front of the tv they kept showing promos of bandini😕 seeing your dedication and affection to the show,indeed you are the "Chosen One" when it comes to seeing promos and stuff😉
the last part of the promo is a bit worrying,but i agree with nilo sachin won't turn into ayush2nd(no ways imagine the horror of that,all the kids turned into blockheads,no ways)but ya even i want sachin back with sanchal soon...i can't bear to see him unhappy😔
jen1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ohhhh thku for tellin us this great news!! nw i can stop woryin about sid getin angry!!!! was so worried 4 aanchal bfore phew!!!!
coolgals13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hemaaaaaa..... thanx a lot...so sweeeettt of u.... take my hug..đŸ€—
so happy.... and excited to watch... another reason for day dreaming again... i would have given u chocolate treat if u were beside me.... lots of hugs also..... thanx once again....
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgals13

hemaaaaaa..... thanx a lot...so sweeeettt of u.... take my hug..đŸ€—
so happy.... and excited to watch... another reason for day dreaming again... i would have given u chocolate treat if u were beside me.... lots of hugs also..... thanx once again....

Awwwwwww..thank you so much for that sweet hug..waise ..I will have a chocolate cake..thinking that you have presented me.DOnt you worry..!!😳
love-hema