where is senapati kaimass????????????????

Luvushaheer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hi guys
well after reading the prv novelrecently,the big question tht came to my mind is abt senapati kaimass.well he was the pillar of prc army and was there for such a long time that is right frm when prc became the utaradhikari and he was so brave that many times when there was a war prc went to fight with bhimdev and on the other hand he sent kaimass to fight with ghori
the character of kaimass is missing in the show

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
hello ratna!tis question of urs was 1ce asked by me 2 long bac, u c prc armuy consist of his frends,so wenever thre is a war, his 4 frends r ready 2 finish off the thousands of thm!kaimass was an imp character n he was shwn durg bhimdevs war, sikander was 1 of the imp characters shwn 2, thy all disapperad in thin air!wat prc lacks is the disapearence of old, important characetrs which cud hve been the heart of the show!many of us identify wid the senior roles here who hve been support 2 prc at numerous odds!i think sagars r not interested2 shw all tis!
393507 thumbnail
Ya may be Sagars are not interested😃😳
meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sugarpie_26

hello ratna!tis question of urs was 1ce asked by me 2 long bac, u c prc armuy consist of his frends,so wenever thre is a war, his 4 frends r ready 2 finish off the thousands of thm!kaimass was an imp character n he was shwn durg bhimdevs war, sikander was 1 of the imp characters shwn 2, thy all disapperad in thin air!wat prc lacks is the disapearence of old, important characetrs which cud hve been the heart of the show!many of us identify wid the senior roles here who hve been support 2 prc at numerous odds!i think sagars r not interested2 shw all tis!

Yeah mehr I agree with u..there are so many characters that sagar's have left out! as per their convieince!😃
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghaparti

Yeah mehr I agree with u..there are so many characters that sagar's have left out! as per their convieince!😃

yes thy hve disaaperad shera prcs spy, kaimas, sikander, jaimal, nanji will also shrtly leave us!!n thy r many...thy cud hve used tat small character boy sooraj where prc saves around tat wen he goes tat jharna where he breaks his leg!, i dnt remmeber tat name, u c tat kid cud hve been shown as grownup now n helpg prc2 or in his army, sagars only luv 2 play around, atat is only tom n jerry!thy dnt like 2 show or add characters vich may or cud b a part of the plot, like the appearnace n disapperance of tat karnataki!!thy cud hve used her in many ways!sagars jus shw the same thg, sherkhans, praja,looteras,tribals,or monkeymonsters...i dnt hve words, thy r alys using the same plots, same nonsense!
meghaparti thumbnail
yeah mehr & Rajamata roopsumdari who always used to be a pillar of clearing misunderstandings between Jaichand & Someshwar is also missing... I really don't understand the stratergy of sagar's at times & agreed with u on their same plots for running their story..utter nonsense!
mehraan thumbnail

yeah mehr & Rajamata roopsumdari who always used to be a pillar of clearing misunderstandings between Jaichand & Someshwar is also missing... I really don't understand the stratergy of sagar's at times & agreed with u on their same plots for running their story..utter nonsense!

me 2 loved roopsundari, i hve alys wntd her 2 b their durg sanyos weddg n b4 2 wen she had numerous arguments wid her dad, she was alys the messiah of sanyo😆😆😆 elderly n imp charcaters r must in a show like tis, like 4 eg if u c bidaai aloknath the head of the fmly, u tend 2 luv such ppl who r affectionate n caring, older ppl mke a lot of differnce 2 the ongoing stry!same goes wid roopsundari who was alys close 2 sanyo, i wud hve loved 2c her smilg face wen sanyo eloped wid prc, tat wud hve been real fun!
meghaparti thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugarpie_26

me 2 loved roopsundari, i hve alys wntd her 2 b their durg sanyos weddg n b4 2 wen she had numerous arguments wid her dad, she was alys the messiah of sanyo😆😆😆 elderly n imp charcaters r must in a show like tis, like 4 eg if u c bidaai aloknath the head of the fmly, u tend 2 luv such ppl who r affectionate n caring, older ppl mke a lot of differnce 2 the ongoing stry!same goes wid roopsundari who was alys close 2 sanyo, i wud hve loved 2c her smilg face wen sanyo eloped wid prc, tat wud hve been real fun!

Yeah mehr so rightly said well agar she would have been there I m sure jaichand uski kuch baat toh sunta!😃& Sanyo would have lived happily with PRC in Delhi!😉😆😆pata nahi kab delhi pohocha gaye yaar!😆
393507 thumbnail

Yeah mehr so rightly said well agar she would have been there I m sure jaichand uski kuch baat toh sunta!😃& Sanyo would have lived happily with PRC in Delhi!😉😆😆pata nahi kab delhi pohocha gaye yaar!😆

Jab sagars chahega tab hi woh Delhi pouchaga😃😳
prcns thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
characters (even real life ones) appear, disappear, appear, disappear............sab Sagar's ki maya hai