Armaan's bloody bloody story!!!!

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

This post is dedicated to all Armaan's accidents+frequent small injuries

form he is usually suffering from, on head,arm and sometimes nose as well.So lets start with the accidents two in 2007 and two accidents in 2008 along with those accidents he has shed blood at many occasions like in fight with Zicky, on roof very tregic when he punched his hand into mirror and write R with it, than when he saves ridz from goons he got hurt on his arm again in the rain,when he was spying at shash his nose bumps into door two times and his head also, btw in the bb match that was played to cheer him up in that he was also injusred when muski kicks him and he falls and get hurt on his elbow, than in fight with ballee he get hurt on his lips, in football match he gets hurt on head,arm and lips as well, such a big amount of blood has been wasted form his body but no effect, ofcourse his sexy and gorgeous muscles have much blood in them and how can i forget the unlimited supply of blood provided by sanjeevani which is filmy very filmy😆😆😆.But i must say Armaan has unlimited blood in his body.

Mallu/LoveArmi/KSG
Edited by Lois_Lane - 16 years ago

aquarianleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
U do come up with unique ideas and topics. U are too good and Hats Off to u for the same.
this is too good And its possible as our Armaan is a SUPERMAN isn't he?
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: aquarianleo

U do come up with unique ideas and topics. U are too good and Hats Off to u for the same.

this is too good And its possible as our Armaan is a SUPERMAN isn't he?

thanks alot for appreciating me its possible that Armi is usperman but how could he? because superman never bleeds😆😆but for us he is our superman he is even super more than the comical superman😳
Mallu/Love Armi/KSG
KaranShilpa:) thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

hahah!! ya yu r right

he's a brave boy, a true Superman!
smartleo_walo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh God Maleka ~!~!
U Always Bring Awesome Topic ~~!~!

And Agree So0 Much Blo0o0d Oh God ~!~!
DMG Should Be Seen Under Parental Guidance !~~!

*LOL*

-Walo
crazy_4_karan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ya u r right he has shed lots of blood but his is a brave boy, and how can v 4get hospital bhi to sasur ka hai jitna blood cahiye use milega!!!!!!!!!
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

diii.. this is actually trueee! :))

he has unlimited blood! :))
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_4_karan

ya u r right he has shed lots of blood but his is a brave boy, and how can v 4get hospital bhi to sasur ka hai jitna blood cahiye use milega!!!!!!!!!

🤣u crack me up sweetie kya baat kahi hai🤣
Mallu/Love Armi/KSG