Netflix Calendar 2026
Episode # 1: Meet the Parasurams🥳
|**~Priyanka.C.Choudhary AT|**~Purvi/Ananta/Ahana
Dhurandhar could be BW's first breakthrough in South
♛✧ Mr. and Mrs Parshuram: Episode Discussion Thread #1 ✧♛
Mr and Mrs Parshuram - Welcome and Permissions Thread
KSBKBT FF BrokenTies Lostson 3 - Arjun(Parth) ask Karan blessings Pg1
Mirzapur - The FILM - 1st Look Out
Devdas to Re-release in theatres on Feb 6th.
Originally posted by: sasha722
I really appreciated the feed back given to me in the forum
( Why no tears in K eyes )
but this is a drama where we except normal things to happen 2
make it more interesting so we can see different shades of K &
not only hatred by the past experience
👏
i agree ...........yaar poore tv par sirf rone dhone waali hai ..............i m happy atleast one female lead is sumone who doesent cry every now n then!!being emotional doesent mean u juss keep on crying ............she can show it with sum oethr ways too ......
Originally posted by: morningdew
Welcome Sasha.. Actually, Kranti did cry.. she did not wail, but her eyes were brimming with tears. And Ranjna is right.. Kranti is not prone to floodgate breaking kind of crying. She has a lot of dignity ( that used to be one of the high points of her character)