architpatnaik thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thankyou nilapetal12 thankyou very much
and by the way she will be uploading LKt scenes only or all the episodes from june 2006 to june 2007?😕
plz tell me becoz i need all pulkit scenes not only lakshya kt scenes
Angelic_Pari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: architpatnaik

thankyou nilapetal12 thankyou very much

and by the way she will be uploading LKt scenes only or all the episodes from june 2006 to june 2007?😕
plz tell me becoz i need all pulkit scenes not only lakshya kt scenes

Hey archit,
I did this specially for you....as u have been asking me for this soooo long and i felt sad that i couldn't help u out......at that time....but see i told u....give me my time and i will deff. help u out.....so yes i did helped u out i believe......heli di will be uploading all the epis sweety.....😛 so cheer up..... i hope this will help u...... i did the best i could.....😉
Pari
Iqraimran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yes i want see these sences again
-Hoor- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
A big YYEEESSS!! I'd love to watch lkt scenes again!
architpatnaik thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelic_Pari

Hey archit,
I did this specially for you....as u have been asking me for this soooo long and i felt sad that i couldn't help u out......at that time....but see i told u....give me my time and i will deff. help u out.....so yes i did helped u out i believe......heli di will be uploading all the epis sweety.....😛 so cheer up..... i hope this will help u...... i did the best i could.....😉
Pari

thankyou very much Pari
thankyou.................................🥳
u r too good thankyou
by the way when will her exam be over?
lakshkt thumbnail

YES...definitely i would love to see all thos episodes again.

they was the best part of the show and would love to see it again.

Thank You so much
kt_lakshluv thumbnail

YES YES YES !!!!!!!!!!

I START TAT KYUNKI................... ONLY N ONLY COZ OF MOUNI N PULKIT A.K.A LAKSH N K.T GYUS!!! IM DYING TO SEE DEM AGAIN TOGETHER IM HOPING TAT THEY BTH CUM TOGETHER BT MY LUCK NA!!!!!! HUH FORGET IT!!!!!!😭 I JUST WONT TOO SEE THAT ALL EPISODES OF MOUNI AND PULKIT AGAIN !!!WAISE IM SEEING DEM ON YOU TUBE HEHEHE BT IM SAYING IT AGAIN YESSSSSSSSS !!!!!! I WONT TO
kt_lakshluv thumbnail

YESS YES YES !!!!!1

I START TAT KYUNKI................ ONLY AND ONLY COZ OF MOUNI AND PULKIT A.K.A LAKSH N K.T I JUST WONT DEM TOO AGAIN TOGETHER BT MINE LUCK NA!!!!!!!!!!!😭 OH KK FORGET IT GYUS BT YES I WONT TOO SE THAT ALL EPISODES OF MOUNI N PULKIT BT YEA I SAW DEM ON YOU TUBE !!!!!!1 BT SOMETIMES I DIDN'T GET TIME BT IM AGAIN SAYING IT TO U ALL YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! I WONT TO SEE IT😛
eshagirl thumbnail
arre yaar of course yes...aur bade wala YES!!!!YES AND YESSS!!!!!!👍🏼
ye bhi koi poochne ki baat hai
but how's it possible?😲
I M JUST DYIIINNNG ! 2 C DEM AGAIN (LAKSHKT)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eesha