Rakhie_08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Prateek nirmal, not Pratik...
...probably why you have not been able to find his profile
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
finally i saw those pics disappointed only 3 of them had Kapil.
i read one comment it was written-"Oh ho kunwarji back at home" 😆
Princezz8 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nidhi i lubb you!!
I havent been on Orkut since 3 whole days!! *gasps!*
Aw soo sweet pics!!
Oh wow didnt know Kapil can get those photos clicked infront of his face...confident yet sexy....kyaa baat hai!!
ritiji thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice pics.... i wish i was one of them in that group!!!!!
dunia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jazzybabes7

looool

i should be asleep as its nearly half 3 and i have an assessment to prepare for at 10!
but ive been so busy getting filled in on the gossip from my corridor and sitting around joking with my friends that i totally forgot time
whoopsy!
yep.. we saw kapils profile ages ago.. but these pics look fresh and new!!! aww cute pics
btw his bro ISNT bad looking... but compared to kapil...well.....
xxx

yesssss agree with u about his bro
Tnx Nidhi for info i watched that😳😆😆
chrissy_m85 thumbnail
Hi Everyone,

I dont know whether this has been posted but from Prateek's friend list when u type in Kapil Nirmal this website comes up with Kapil's page. I think it looks very legit, and looks like it is def. Kapil's page. Here is the website link. I think you have to become a member of Orkut to see it but this looks very much like his page. http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=6996612226796978913

Check out that hot pic of kapil yaar, he looks SOOO HOT!! I couldnt even recognize him, funny how he has a pic of him posing and on the bottom he has written "Be Stylish" lol!!

-Chrissy
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chrissy_m85

Hi Everyone,

I dont know whether this has been posted but from Prateek's friend list when u type in Kapil Nirmal this website comes up with Kapil's page. I think it looks very legit, and looks like it is def. Kapil's page. Here is the website link. I think you have to become a member of Orkut to see it but this looks very much like his page. http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=6996612226796978913

Check out that hot pic of kapil yaar, he looks SOOO HOT!! I couldnt even recognize him, funny how he has a pic of him posing and on the bottom he has written "Be Stylish" lol!!

-Chrissy

are u sure it was him i don think so maybe🤔
chrissy_m85 thumbnail
Yess if you look closely it is definitely Kapil 😊