I started watching it when Mamaji was in police station with Malti...!!! Argh, Malti is now shedding tears, doesn't she realize what she did with her in-laws...!!! π€¬π€¬π€¬ It's very heart-breaking to see Mamaji to be insulted...!!!πππ It was Vinu because of whom, his head was lowered and now too because of Vinu...though this time Vinu is not responsible...!!! But Alokhji has acted superb...!!! The anguish and worry was clearly seen on his face...!!! πππ Loved the way he told the police that he'll surely informed them if he came to know about Vinu...!!! Mamaji surely is a respectable person...!!! πππ
Then..........Poor Sadhna....!!! I mean why she is blame for everything...!!! It was our 'dearest' Malti who asked her not to tell anyone about Vinu's job...!!! π‘π‘π‘ Why is she asking forgiveness? Why is she responsible for it? And mamiji...!!! She never liked Sadhna before and when she started liking her, all the things turned wrong and her face expressions clearly reveals her dis likeness although it's not that strong which was used to be before...!!! Phew....!!!
And there it comes our very own....ALEKH ji...!!! He too stole today's episode...!!! He dearly love his wife...!!! π³π³π³ He cleared all the misunderstanding and told Mamiji how Sadhna was not responsible for RagVir's meeting...!!! Very sweet...!!! πππ Then he went to Mamaji give him the strength and Mamaji saying "Kash mera bhi aap jaisa beta hota" ohh how sweet! And that kiss on the forehead and that hug was MUST WATCH scene...!!! Undoubtedly, a KODAK moment...!!! π€π€π€
Ahaan, I missed something, before Alekh went to Mamaji...!!! KAMMO called...!!! πππ Very arrogantly she asked Malti to call Sadhna..!!! I LOVED it, atleast now Malti can understand who are their own...!!! And what are the true colours of KAMMO...!!! πππ Malti was worried too but I loved KAMMO's behaviour..!! ZABARDAST...!!! Malti deserved this...!!!
And now the BEST OF THE BEST.....Ranveer v/s Vasu...!!! The scene is a treat for all Bidaaians...!!! π₯³π₯³ π₯³
Ranveer was great in the scene...!!! He answered Vasu but in a respectable way..!! He wasn't shouting and doing this and that...!!! Very calmly he said "Mom koi problem hai to mujh say kahein" And then slowly slowly he told her how he loved Ragini a lot...!!! He loves her TOO much...!!!
Their whole convo can not be written,,,,!!! My eyes were wide open when he said "Ghalat aap ho mom..." Yes yes yes yes yes yes Ranveer ji.....!!!! Your mom is wrong..!!! "And when you were fighting with dad in my room your ego was clearly seen...!!! You want all the things to be done in YOUR way and as YOU wish..." Yes yes yes she want everything to be done as she wish...!!! I missed what she said to Choti Maa and when Indo entered but Indo support was great too...!!! He is the best father...!!! πππ There is alot of things to be said...!!!
One more thing I missed...!!! Ranveer saw Vineet...!!! Ranveer was in the car and Vineet was running, he was escaping from the police who had already seen him...!!! How come police were not after him and only Ranveer...!!! And why Ranveer doesn't speed up...!!! C'mon he was in the car..!! π€π€π€ Anyways these things are forgiven coz the episode was the best...!!! π
Now,
Time for Ratings...
Ratings: 10/10 ππΌππΌππΌ
Star of the episode: Ok, so there are stars of the episode....
Ranveer
Alekh... π
Best Dialogue: Mom na mein ghalat hoon, na Sadhna bhabhi ghalat hain aur na Ragini, ghalat to AAP HO...
So guys it was my comments on today's episode...!!! Do comment...!!!