Close circuit camera....

soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok tonight Sumo the darling boy caught his kakimaa eating bananas via a close circuit camera fitted in her room. Do you ppl think there is possibility of the camera playing a role somewhere in exposing the truth. Since all my hopes of seeing Prachi in action watching Milsi in pain were dashed to the ground I think truth might be exposed via the camera... What say....😊

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Kuch bhi ho sakta hain. 😊

soul76 thumbnail
Hmm but Ems it was fitted na.... yaar koi to sun ley Michi convo....
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
it was fitted in a wrong room munee....wish he changes it
soul76 thumbnail
Yeah right Sia imagine Sumonto fitting it chorney kii bhi hadh hoti hai yaar....
-CUTE- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I hope so and I hope chottu lock proteek up somewhere in a room so that milind can give the water to prachi..
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
are gone rely on the machine again.....
yaar munee the last time it took a month for the machine to work....and all because off ritwick.....and now the creative gone repeat it again....
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Munee I hope as Ritwick baby's play with tape recorder brought an end to PIM track, Sumonto's camera helps his mother out of fakings.
soul76 thumbnail
Dunno people as Shanta said the tape took so long to get played at a point I felt like gifting it to Ramu Kaka. Well lets see what role the camera plays. Mito dear please tell your name and please don't pin hopes on Sumo doing anything to that saint of a fake dad he has. Shubha I hope Sumo has enough sense to shift the camera somewhere else ...
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I guess Sumonto should fix the camera in Milsi's room. Prachi will sure visit him and there will be heated conversations that the whole family can watch downstairs.😊

(just hope that it won't be a passionate moment between Michi that gets live telecasted.😉)
Edited by michifanreal - 16 years ago