-Rose- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Heya guys

I had a weird dream today and of course I was disturbed by the alarm clock when the good moment came. I cursed my alarm clock all the way to the college. Now don't laugh at me I got my eyes on you.

So my dream started after the tape was played and everyone was mad at kripa. The scene took place in the living room (It was totally the same), Kripa was sitting at the table with her hands on her head and was crying. Suddenly a hand reached her shoulders she looked up it was Misty.

Misty had an evil smile but cannot be seen by Kripa. She had a soup on one of her hand. She smiled,

"I believe you kripa, I know the tape was old, please forgive me, it's zaib who told me that nothing that actually happened between you two and maybe someone did that on purpose"

"I know it is one of your plan but why would Angad do that to save me" the thoughts run on kripa's mind. She managed to give a smile as someone understood her.

"It's O.K"

"You know kripa, I love him very much and I can't see myself being betrayed. I can't stand any other with woman with Zaib"

How can I tell you Misty that he is not zaib but is Angad? He is playing with your feeling and emotions and mine. He wants to take revenge from us.

"Come one Kripa now have your soup"

"Please Misty I am not in the mood"

"It means still you did not forget me and if you are not having you soup it means you are still mad at me"

She did not have any choice left but again she has to make up with her and plan something else to bring out Angad's identity in front of everyone.

She smiled and took a soup. She tasted one spoon and made a face

"Can you bring me a salt?"

"Oh sorry I forgot to add the salt, do you need any other sauce"

"No.. I am o.k"

Misty goes into the kitchen and open the salt (I don't know what it's called) and took a small precious gold box and pour a white powder and mixes it with the salt.

She gives a wicked smile.

She goes back. Kripa pours bit salt and start to drink it. As she finished her soup Misty smiles.

Kripa notices it, "What are you smiling about"

"No one can snatch my Zaib away from me" she said in a different and rather a nasty tone

"What do you mean?"

"Oh come on Kripa, don't lie, I know you still love Zaib thinking he is Angad

"But you just said…"

"I was only joking, what did you think you fool I will take it what ever you said, oh poor you, you don't have enough time to live"

"What rubbish" she snapped back

Suddenly she starts coughing really bad, her face starts to turn pale.

"I have added the poison into your soup, finally everyone is going to live happily, you hurt my brother who loved you a lot but what did you give him in return?"

She was frightened and yet afraid at the same time, she was crying. She does not want to die that easily. She realises she does not have enough time.

"PRITHIV PRITHIV PRITHIV" she screamed at the top of her lungs

"Who are you calling Kripa, no one is at home. Bhai and Mama has gone to zaib's house"

She runs outside and gets in her car and drives away.

Misty was smiling.

Jao kripa, jao jo karma hai karlo ab tum ko bhagwan bhi nahin bachaa sakta. Tumhara to raste main accident ho jaie ga"

With that she laughs and goes in

Meanwhile kripa is stuck at the traffic, her face has gone more pale and is still coughing. Meanwhile Zaib with his Dadi are at the car who are still stuck in the taffic. The red light is on.

Both cars are beside each other but have not noticed each other. Kripa is in latest silver jaguar meanwhile Angad is Black jaguar"

The last thing before she dies, she wants to visit her baby, who she still misses. She can't even think about Angad. Tears rolls down her cheek as her eyes seem to be going away back in the wonderful moments she spent with Angad. The light is on.

Meanwhile Dadi is looking out in Angad's way but as she turns her head in her window, she is surprised and shocked what she sees.

"K-R-I-P-A" she says it slowly and Angad hears it easily"

"Kya howa dadi, she deserves it what she did to me, Dhoka diya usene" but before he can say anything, his eyes widens what he says.

She is sitting on the driver seat, tears heavily rolling down her cheeks, she has gone bit weak. She starts putting her hands in her head as the image around her gets disappear and goes around"

The green light is on.

She fights for herself.

"Ohh please not know" she thought

She drives fastly as she can.

Meanwhile Angad and Dadi has gone worried for her.

"Dadi …main who"

"Kya soch rahe ho, uska picha karo"

She is driving fastly and she bleeps a horn as the car gets on her way. She is drving madly and everyone is just curses her

"What the f**k you are doing, can't you se…."

Angad on the other hand has grown a lot worried for. He has not seen her in this state and that weak. He cries.

Dadi put her hand on his shoulder and wipes his tears. "sambhalo aapne aap ko sab kuch theek ho jaye ga"

"kya theek hojaye ga dadi, appne uski halat dekhi hai, kitni pareshaan dikh rahi thi"

Suddenly they see her car stopped and they both walk out.

They were shocked that she was in cementary,

"Dadi who yeh yahan kya karahi hai"

They hear some noises

Every step he walks becomes heavier and heavier for him as if all the burden is in his heart of everyone.

She sat beside the grve her head down in the grave and is crying and sobbing.

Soon both reaches and Dadi put her hands on her shoulder.

She looks up and sees Dadi infront of her.

Both her shell shocked as they read the name on the grave

It says" beloved daughter of Mrs. Kripa Angad Khanna"

"Khushi"

There were red rose petals and bouqet of flowers beside.

She struggles to stand up but ended up going conciously Dadi's arm. She is crying and the world is roaming around her, she puts her hands in her hands and her eyes closes"

"KRIPA, KRIPA, BOTH dadi and Angad screams.

He is crying. He tooks kripa in his hands and holds her.

She is sleeping fairly as an angel, her face resembles an innocent face of a baby, as if the heavens falls on her"

He forgets all the revenge he planned for her, instead od hatred in his heart, it's full of love. He wants to see her again and again , suddenly his cell rings

A: Misty tum woh..

(He was going to say about kripa"

M:"Don't Zaib, Kripa is no longer on our lives anymore, we can finally live in peace

A"What do you mean" he said in serious tone.

M tells all what she had done.

He has ended his call and took kripa into his arm and ran to his car,

"Dadi jaldi karo, kya aap drive karsakti, humare paas time nahin hain"

Dadi unable to run that fast and runs slowly and take the drivver seat. However Angad is at the back with Kripa on his hands.

He softly kisses her everwhere on her face and finaaly her lips.

"You are going to live for me , me" he said as he was sobbing

"No one can separate us"

I will kill that b**** myself, he thought.

-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* -*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-

My dream has not finished yet, the climax is yet to come, when I'll get time later on today I will update rest of it.tell me how it was. It's weird isn't it.. I apoplogize for the mistakes I have made cuz I did it in rush. 😆😳

Edited by Jink for use of bad language.

luv ya

sanya

Edited by JinK - 19 years ago

JinK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I'll say it was weird! 😆 I didn't understand a bit. 😕 But I guess, that's why it's a dream.

Kripa Angad Khanna?

Khushi?

😕
Kaj! thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow yaar. what a dream!!! wanna know the rest soon
namo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"He softly kisses her everwhere on her face and finaaly her lips"

AISA KAB HOGA 😉 😉 😆

jst kill dat stupid mishty in rest of ur dream plzzzzzzzzzzz 😆
-Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: JinK

I'll say it was weird! 😆 I didn't understand a bit. 😕 But I guess, that's why it's a dream.

Kripa Angad Khanna?

Khushi?

😕

The baby of them both, it was a girl who died as she was born 😭. She named angad as his father still at those bad moments. Pshyically they were married to each other as their souls are one 😳.

Misty poisons Kripa soup and her last breathes she takes on her baby graveyeard.

hope that clears misunderstandings

luv ya

sanya

-Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: namo

"He softly kisses her everwhere on her face and finaaly her lips"

AISA KAB HOGA 😉 😉 😆

jst kill dat stupid mishty in rest of ur dream plzzzzzzzzzzz 😆

LOL nano, u don't know the climax, i think u'll love it.

-Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaj!

wow yaar. what a dream!!! wanna know the rest soon

Thank u, Kaj, it indeed is weird. 😕

namo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Izzy*

LOL nano, u don't know the climax, i think u'll love it.

ya m gonna luv it only whn u will kill mishty kkkkkk😆

ritu29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow izzy atleast u can remeber ur dreams i cant remember any even if i would have dreamt it a few sec before 😕 ....wow

anyway gr8 dream ... 😃

<RITU>
-Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritu29

wow izzy atleast u can remeber ur dreams i cant remember any even if i would have dreamt it a few sec before 😕 ....wow

anyway gr8 dream ... 😃

<RITU>

Well ritu it depends what kind of dream yoiu have. I am KYPH crazy obviously i will remember it 😆😉

m wondering whether it is normal to dream abt KYPH?? 😕😉😆