Please don't keep me from you

I need your friendship so much
Although you are in a rough patch
We may not be as close as we can be
But I'm already attached

I see the window to your soul
I see the gold on your heart like you do mine
I wish you and others could see it
Am I the only one who seriously sees it shine?

You have this will to do for others
You also lend a helping hand
You seem willing to jump on that horse and ride it
If something comes up unplanned

This window to your soul
Might only be seen from me

Maybe people will see what I do as well

But I watch your heart beat with sadness
And a yearning to be free

If just maybe I could get inside that window
And live you for one day
I'd promise I'd try my hardest
To make sure life seems to be ok

I wish people would make an effort like me
To know your words before you even tell
If that window will open up a little more

Sure if you have nothing better to do
Try and bring me down
But hay Im stronger than you think
Youll never shove me to the ground

You say the things that you feel
But never consider others
Youre the one who needs a life
Instead of creating blunders

Using hurtful words
Is not going to get your way
Maybe using words of love
Can turn your skys from grey

Your silly anonymous comments
Are they there to make me sad or think?
They are just words on the screen
As I read and blink

This is really funny
For you believe your only right
Accept everyone has their own opinions
Instead you pick a fight

Well this is not to shame you
Just to let you know
Your words you do type
Are not going to affect or even show

Maybe you need a friend
Someone to listen and be kind
Maybe you need someone to point it out
What does happen in your mind

Well I would be that person
In only you let me in
I would be a true friend to you
Give you the courage to win

This is for a special someone her name is princess di she is a gm she is one of the most funniest sweetest person ever I love her lotz she is the best she is a awesome friendly mod she gets pretty evil that's if ur not on her side ahem lolz . ne wayzzz jus wanna say princess im so glad to have u as a dost nd sister she is wonderful person inside nd out luv ya loadzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz slap nd kick jus for you.

Luv nisha

❤️

luv ya loadz my dumbo di

Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 20 years ago
awwwwwwwww........soooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!! thanks a lot jaan!!!!!!!

Yes she's telling the truth...I can be really evil....if you aren't on my side 😆

That was sooooooooooooo sweet of you!!!!! You made my day!!!!!!!!!!

Lub u lotssssssssssssssssssssssssssss,

Princi 😃

Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

awww...that was so sweet Nisha😊

Originally posted by: Princess

Yes she's telling the truth...I can be really evil....if you aren't on my side 😆

Princi 😃

😲haila!!!.......dhamki dee jaa rahi hai........woh v sab ke saamne😆

chalo guys........kisi ek gm ko tapkaa daalte hain....baaki sab sab ke sab waise hee tapak jaayenge😆

Princess thumbnail
oyeeeeeeeeeee........what was that????? plz post in English. I'm very weak in Hindi 😳
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

oyeeeeeeeeeee........what was that????? plz post in English. I'm very weak in Hindi 😳

I said GM is threatning us and that too on forum😆

Princess thumbnail
oye it's not threatning. Ask Nisha, I don't even know what threat means 😳 I'm just an Angel 😳 😳 😛
popkurn thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

oye it's not threatning. Ask Nisha, I don't even know what threat means 😳 I'm just an Angel 😳 😳 😛

haha! You sure about that! Im gonna call you Princez di, if you dont mind😳

Btw that was very sweet of you, Nisha😃

Princess thumbnail
Ji....me not mind being called Princez di. Yes me = 200% that I'm an angel. i just looked in the mirror and i still have my angel wings....so that's how i know i'm an angel. 😛
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kiran di u really look beautiful as a princess. 😉 U r the best person I ever came across. I lub u and i really luv. Mujhse shaadi karogi?( lols me joking 😆 ). So now are u impressed by Soumya the gr8. 😉 😳
Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awwww thats soo sweet nisha! and princess really drserves that! well i dun know her very well, just judging from her posts! 😆 😆