naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: silparavindar

CONGRATULATIONS....TIME TO CELEBRATIONSSS....

I AM GIVING PARTY TO YOU ALL FOR MY FRIEND...
and guyz this is not juneja's party...plzzz dont expect that much...as i cant...do that type of dramas in parties.....
this party is for only who share love n affection.....
hope you all understand....S for all of us...IF and especially KDMHMDians...

๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Anu*Gayani*Anu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats hun ๐Ÿค—
Luv Gayani.
-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
congratulations yaarrrrr
lets party ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
-Rani- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arre wah topic ka name change kar diya?I was wondering when u opened this new topic..ofcourse IF is like a buddy to all of us here..specially KDMHMD section..I really don't know how much time I spend over here..just refreshing the page to know about new topics n all..and no dear it's not a silly topic..so don't even bother..
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pisces26

Hi

I again with a silly topic first sorry to open I am Goldie i am editing it.i got so much love here I can not tell. oh di ,..dont be ..so..because u shared ur happines ..but ...iys ok ..next ...will be careful me tooo

Lets come to the point what India-forums kis desh mein hain meraa dil is for you

We have word , emotion. And world most strange bond . we daily come here to share are sorrow . happiness and anger. for me it is my best buddy . i can say any thing here. i personally. thank you all. .for being my friend and giving me so much love for last few years i was in need of a friend and in few days i have ton of friends . do you trust your friends over here? i am self think the are best as no one have seen each other but their friend ship is world best ..........i never know there are people who think like me..thank to India-forums kis desh mein hain meraa dil and our premeer .....really emotion no 1๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† best buddy ...kaise ..buddy lidt me nahi hai ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†no di kdmhmd i a bigg family and all friends are here .....ton of frndz are soo lesss..u may get more be ready for tht๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†ya ..here ....i cant hav a list ...but allmmbr of kdmhmd are sooo gud friends ....but never seen them ...trust alot .and shiff di ...luv alot ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณthnx to u too nadia di ...u opened a gr8 topic ......thnx for sharing ur happiness and sorrows here .........๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

do tell what is this place for you?
and .its judt like heaven for me ..where i get everthng i needed
why you feel comfortable here?
please because i can say al my bla bla ..and brust all thngs out of my heart ...and all my frndz
sorry friend for the goldie topic i just wanted to say thanks as who knows kal ho na ho just say it before it is late need not to be โญ๏ธ
posted before
yesterday i join this forum today i am a goldie this forum is my life my best friend thank you all for being with me i love you all . Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil is best . i can not belive my self . i found so much love here . so many friends . all my sorrow vanish away . i have some thing to do now .i come here and share what ever come in my mind and you guys always like . i love you all from core of my heart. this all becaues of HARSHAD N ADDITI i found so many friends .thanks to them now i have so many friends ................
your pisces 26

Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congratulations on becoming a goldie
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Nadia......๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
-Liana- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes at Present im in love with IF KDMHMD i got many beautiful,nice&kind hearted people like u๐Ÿ˜ณits mean alot i come here everyday how many time dont knw but whenever im online i visit it&stay with it๐Ÿ˜ƒ
shareen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

It's a part of my life now.I visit it everyday and have made good friends here.Btw congrats on becoming a goldie.