I understood two things today!

shizajaved thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Today I understood two things:

1) Why armaan wears two shirts!!!

2) Nowadays nighties achi quality ki nahi aa rahi hain!!!

LOLLL, it has happened so many times in DMG that armi gives his jacket to Riddhima to cover herslefff! (Fast service ;;)) and nowadays just by "touching" the night suit, it gets tornnn :S How silly is that! Heh, but I simply LOVED that scene despite of the two things that I've mentioned above. 😳😳

That was really sweet how armaan brought pooja wale phool for Riddhima while he had planned to gift her roses and chocolates but because all the shops were closed, so this is the only thing he could get her that time. 😳😳 How sweet is that!

armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

hahahaha!! sooo true!!! but that scene is one of my fav KASU scenes!!

karishma

DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aaaaaw dats 2 sweet n cute
JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yeah agree totaly...Armaan is jus toooooo prfct to b true...cn u imagine tat guy bought gende ke phool fr her coz he cudn get nethin fr her et tat tym....hw sweet is tat....😊
-Nina- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I didn't watch the epis yet
I'm diyng to watch it
smartleo_walo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
HahhahahaHAh !!
You MAde Me LAugh Out LouD !!

U R Soo Very Tru !!!

FanofAngad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel77

karishma

same here...........
i luv the way they hug eachother!!!
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: angel77

karishma

same........it was the msot beautful scenes ever..im jsut so smitten by that scene..
x Mrs.KaranSinghGrover x😳