Tributes 2 Dec Babies anivers n bdays

samie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

😆As December is dawnin i would like 2 take this oppertunity 2 wish some ppl who celbrate a yr in all ways anniversaries n birthdays

2 start off wid it is birthdays

2.12.05 our cute reemz is celbratin another glorious yr on earth her 20TH so raise a glass 2 the awesome new channel head of i-f i would like 2 say deedz u were my 1st big sis on i-f n in reality as i have no big sisters n u were n still r special 2 me as r my othe 3 big sisters sai deedz, jem deedz n amisha deedz so Have a Wonderful 20th👏

deedz i would like 2 dedic8 u a song dil de diya hai from masti as i know it is 1 of ur faves😛

Happy bday 2 all th@ celebrate on th 2nd dont know u all but like 2 wish u many happy returnz of the day😊

Movin on 2 the 3.12.05 now we have 2 b nice as some knows how 2 give as good as the get it is none other than our adorable Jelly belly😆 Jasleen our wonderful mod turned c.h. is gonna b 21 wow 21 yrs of leeeeeeeeeenz incredible😆 lol kiddin leenz as u all know is 1 of my bestest frez on i-f she is bubbly n selfless who @ times can b serious but is funny most the time she is wonderful 2 have as a frend n horrible i think 2 have as a nemsis i always play trix on her as she is so easy 2 wind up 😆(btw niharika says hi😉) lol so ladies n gents wish the wonderful leenz a very happ 21st👏

Minnie our wonderful global mod celebrates her bday on the 5th of december she is always there if i have trouble n can give out good advice all the time she is wonderful n i can neva find a negative thing 2 say bout her as she is kind, friendly n chilled👏 happy bday minnie😊

Aniversarys os December

there r quite a few but i have chosen 2 talk bout the ppl i know n have some contact wid so 2 the others i would like 2 wish a happy 1st yr on i-f hope there is many more 2 come😊

Vijay

2 start of wid i would like 2 wish vijay our superb admin who celebrates 2 yrs of i-f with out him we wouldnt have such a wonderful place called i-f so thanx vj u r 1 awesome dude who is talented n gifted in many ways so heres 2 mnay more yrs of u n i-f😊👏

Megha_Desai - congtratz yaar u have done so much in 1 yr 👏

i_luv_shah_rukh (priya) my lil baby sis is just awesome she is now a fresh mod who is just wonderful congratz lil sis who has awesome comps

Manjot turned rheaa likkel confusin as 2 way i couldnt find ur profile😆 so i went throught the archive n found u have changed ur name congratz yaar may we c u in many more yrs of i-f

our awesone sonynyu celebrats a yr on i-f congratz sonya👏

our slow but cool mod on .in nish1 celbrates a a yr on i-f congratz nish

i would also take this oppertunity 2 say congratz 2 the folowin ppl as well

Jingle

damsel~~

Tani91

Nandinee

Alveera

dina

taurus

memsaab

selina

inocentindian

hetak

congratz 4 all completin 1 yr on i-f👏

pix curtesy of anoli👏

love ya all sam😊

Jem4Himesh thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Happy Birthdays & anniversaries to all my dear friends on IF!😃

*Shona* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
awww thanks again samie 😳
and a biggggggg happy birthday to Reems and Minnie di!!🤗
and congrats to all those who are completing one year on I-F! 😊
-misha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday and Happy Anniversaries to all of u! 😳
btw, guys its my sister's birthday in December too. She will turn 12 😊
samie thumbnail

Originally posted by: misha

Happy Birthday and Happy Anniversaries to all of u! 😳
btw, guys its my sister's birthday in December too. She will turn 12 😊

aww so sweet happy bday 2 lil miss matthews😛

samie thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Jasleen*

awww thanks again samie 😳
and a biggggggg happy birthday to Reems and Minnie di!!🤗
and congrats to all those who are completing one year on I-F! 😊

ur most welcome leenz😊

shahidlover24 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy B-days and anniversaries to all of you!!!!
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
happy birthday to all of u! its my birthday in december too! 😃
sweet freedom thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
happy birthday to all of u 😃 and congrats if its nearly yr if anniversary👏
Edited by goth princess - 20 years ago
reepz thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2