Episode 170
It was exactly 5.50 when Adidev stopped the car in front of hotel Viva were the security seeing the car came to the car.
Adidev(seeing the security): Adidev Parekh. There is a party planned for my wedding anniversary please check it.
The security went and check in the system and then came and opened the gate for his car. Adidev entered the car into the hotel were Parvati saw hotel with a suprised face. It was a very big building were the building itself felt like it is almost 3 kms. Adidev stopped the car in the portico of the hotel and he got down. Parvati too got down from the car. A hotel staff came to them were Adidev gave his car key to him. Hotel staff got in the car and started to take the car to the parking. Once the hotel staff moved the car.
Parvati now saw the building and got nervous.
Adidev: Shall we go?
Parvati saw him with a silent face.
Adidev(seeing her silent face): What happen Paru?
Parvati: Adi this much big building its a 5 star hotel and I am sure who all maa has invited would be big personalities. A poor girl like me in this hotel(getting nervous): I don't even know to behave in these places Adi.
Adidev(now held her hand): Paru relax. It's just a hotel. We are paying for the party and the food and they are serving us that is it. There is nothing to get scared seeing the building or the people. And what is there to call you poor? you are my wife not only you all your family is mine so don't think you are poor and all. Be with me itself through out the party I will take care of you okay.
Parvati: You won't leave me know?
Adidev(held her hand and with smile): I won't. come ...(He held her hand well and started to take her with him and entered the hotel)
He went to the reception and saw the reception person.
Adidev: Mr. And Mrs Adidev parekh.
Receptionist (check the system and seeing Adidev): Sir a party is arranged for you in the luxury hall named "Diamond" . Please go stright and take left first hall sir. Enjoy your party sir.
Adidev: Hmm thank you. Please get my car key and have it with you. I will collect while leaving.
Receptionist: Sure sir.
Adidev started to walk in the direction receptionist told him were Parvati too started to walk with him.
Adidev: Paru don't fall in anyone's feet here just hug them that is enough.
Parvati: mmm okay.
Finally seeing the diamond hall he stopped were the security saw him.
Adidev: Mr and Mrs Adidev Parekh.
Security (hearing it): Welcome sir(telling it he opened the door for them were Adidev held Parvati's hand and entered the hall)
As soon as he entered four big size poppers were popped and all the glittering papers fell over Adidev and Parvati. Adidev and parvati now felt the glittering papers over them and now got a smile.
The hotel staffs who popped the poppers moved from there.
Jeydev (who was in his cote and suit came to Adidev with smiling face and gave his hand to Adidev): Adi happy wedding day.
Adidev(shaking hands with his father): Thank you papa.
Jeydev: Happy wedding day Parvati.
Parvati: Thank you papa.
Ishwari(who was in her rich grand saree and make up seeing Adidev and Parvati): Happy wedding day both of you Adi and Parvati.
Adidev: Thank you maa.
Parvati: Thank you maa.
Sona(came to Adidev and hugged him):Happy wedding anniversary Bhaiya.
Adidev(hugging her): Thank you.
Sona(went to Parvati and hugged her): Happy wedding anniversary Bhabhi.
Parvati(hugging her): Thank you Sona.
Komal(came to Adidev and showed her hand to Adidev): Happy anniversary Adi.
Adidev(in a calm face gave his hand to Komal): Thank you Komal.
Komal(seeing Parvati): Happy anniversary Parvati.
Parvati(with a calm face): Thank you.
Ishwari: Come both of you.
Now all of them walked to the main stage of the hall were it was a wide stage were it was decorated with red carpet. All of them got in the main stage were Adidev saw the complete hall were there was only few people who are all his business circle trustable people with their family and children.
Ishwari(in mike): Hi everyone.Today is my son Adidev's first wedding anniversary and I thank all of you for joining us in celebrating this day.
Everyone clapped.
Ishwari: We would like the couple to cut the cake now.
A hotel staff now moved and brought a trolley table to the stage were everyone clapped. The cake was a two layer cake with a couple standing on the cake with happy first anniversary written on the cake.
Adidev and Parvati had a smile seeing the cake.
Ishwari: Adi cut the cake.
Adidev: Okay maa.
Adidev took the knife and held Parvati's hand and made her hold the knife were Parvati had a smile seeing him were Adidev too smiled to her and then he held her hand and knife and then started to cut the cake. Komal was fuming in jealousy seeing Adidev cutting cake with Parvati. Adidev now cutting the cake took the knife from Parvati and took the cake piece in knife and kept it in a clay plate near and took the spoon and took a small piece and saw Ishwari.
Adidev: Maa.
Ishwari with a smile came near him were Adidev fed the cake to Ishwari were Ishwari then with smile got the spoon and took a piece of cake and fed to Adidev and took a small piece of cake and fed it to Parvati with a made up smile.
Ishwari(giving a smile to Parvati and in thoughts): This is your first anniversary Parvati mark my words this is the last anniversary for you with Adidev as well.
Parvati eating the cake gave a smile to Ishwari.
Adidev now took a piece of cake and showed it to Parvati were Parvati with a happy smile got the cake from Adidev.
Parvati getting the spoon from him and took the cake piece and fed Adidev were Adidev got the cake from Parvati with a happy smile.
Adidev fed to Jeydev, Sona were they both too fed to both Adidev and Parvati.
Adidev saw the hotel server were the hotel server getting Adidev's look came to him.
Adidev: Please serve the cake to guests.
Server: Sure sir.
The cake was severed to all the guests were everyone had the cake with happy smile. All the guest came and wished Adidev and Parvati were both of them gave a happy smile.
Businessman(showing hand to Adidev): Happy anniversary Adidev.
Adidev saw who is it were it was Komal's father.
Adidev(gave his hand to Vijayraj): Thanks uncle. (Seeing Parvati): Komal's father.
Parvati(getting it joined her hands to him): Namaste.
Vijayraj without telling anything just joined his hands to her.
Vijayraj(with a what to react face): Adidev you are a young businessman and In near future you will grow which no one could even imagine to that extreme you have business inside you. A successful businessman at a young age.We all thought you will marry a rich girl but I heard your wife is poor farmer's daughter.
Komal who didn't expect her father will create this kind of a scene now got a happy smile in her face.
Ishwari(too hearing it had a happy smile were now she saw Komal and in a low tone): Before we execute our plan your father himself has created a plan against parvati wow..
Komal: I too didn't expect it aunty but what Papa has done I am really happy.
Ishwari:(with more smile): Me too.
Other businessmen who heard this question of Vijayraj now started to discuss among themselves.
Businessman 1: What the Adidev Parekh chose a poor farmer daughter?
Businessman 2: How many girls were ready to marry him but he has chosen a farmer daughter.
Parvati now hearing it was about to have tears in her eyes, she now bowed her head and she didn't get guts to face anyone.
Adidev hearing Vijayraj question and seeing the other businessmen discussing among themselves and seeing Parvati who has now bowed her head and he saw her eyes and got to know those beautiful eyes are about to shead tears.
To be continued