I_M_SultaN thumbnail
Posted: an hour ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Lilac_Rain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

smiley36 As soon as BB exposes one group for talking about nominations, instinctively my first thought is, why expose them and not the others who have been 100% doing it too.
Hashtag Life of a Bigg Boss Addict smiley13

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Okay so after today's episode I have a few requests since it's apparent we're REALLY doing the old-season nostalgia this year 😂

1. Bring back the BB8 foam nominations.

And someone like Sonali takes "apply foam on their face" to mean SMASH THE ENTIRE THING INTO THEIR FACE 😭😭

2. Bring back the BB7 Box Task.

Lock these people inside boxes and let the other team unleash their creativity 😂 Dirty water, shaving foam, garbage sab kuch do in jungliyo ko and lets see if anyone can finally beat kamya's record 😂

3. Bb 9 waala dog walking task 😭

It's been years and kishwar still gets trolled for spitting in Rishab's water in frustration of this task and who knows what crazy bs this lot will do in such a task 💀

4. Bring back a proper TORTURE TASK Not these two-minute phuski tasks. Give me BB11 level madness waxing, trimmers, hair threats, Hiten screaming while they wax his legs or some BB8 style Gautam torture-task drama again."DON'T TOUCH ME! DON'T TOUCH ME!" 😭😂

IMG_3702.webp

5. A going bald task would love to see which of them becomes takla 🤣

IMG_3700.webp

IMG_3701.jpeg

If the whole BB20 house is basically a museum of iconic Bigg Boss moments, then USE THE ARCHIVES. 😂

Don't just show us the old props and references, make this lot actually recreate the madness.

20 seasons ka nostalgia hai. I expect FULL fan service. 😭😂

You guys also give your suggestions to the bb team kya pata woh parh hi lein 😂😂

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Bhai this Scott stretches so much and is so over se bhi over defensive let it go bro you got caught now stfu and laugh it off. Even Yung knew to STFU and didn't say much. Rohed also barely give a damn. This Scott and Asif are numbskulls.

I love how you always pronounce Scout as "Scott" 😂🤣

Edited by Kinginthenorth9 - 51 minutes ago
Lilac_Rain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Gullu tried to stir and rile up Qazi against YARS, didn't really work smiley36

Qazi is gonna take footage his own way - Saying his dukh to MK smiley36 I'm wondering if the vomitting was part of an act. The next minute he's saying he'll be a bhoot during the night smiley37 I love him smiley36

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

I love how you all pronounce Scout as "Scott" 😂🤣

lol if he has a nickname I'm going to honor it haha

Nishita123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I_M_SultaN thumbnail