kavitha_r thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 3 hours ago

CHARACTER SKETCH

Parth: Vaishnavi's husband

Meet Parth @sohil_singh_22 #kyukisaasbhikabhibahuthi #kyunkisaasbhikabhibahuthi2 #billgates #starplus #love #grateful #sohilsinghjhuti #sohilsingh #parth #parthvirani #mihirvirani #mihir #tulsi #kyunkisaasbhikabhibahuthi [ Kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu ...

Vaishnavi: Parth's wife, Rio's friend, and Joydeep's sister

Vaishnavi Accuses Parth

Rio: Vaishnavi's best friend, Krishna Tulsi's lover

Akashdeep Saigal - Latest News, Photos, Videos, Awards, Filmography, Akashdeep Saigal Biography | Bollywood Life

Krishna Tulsi: Rio's lover

Krishna Tulsi trusts Eklavya

Bhoomi: Parth's sister and Joydeep's love interest

Bhoomi hots up the silver screen

Joydeep: Vaishnavi's brother and Bhoomi's love interest

Joydeep article

Aleyamma47 thumbnail
Monsoon Magic MF Contest Participant Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 3

Did Jasmine suggest this FF?

kavitha_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aleyamma47

Did Jasmine suggest this FF?

I shared my thoughts with Jasmine, and she approved it.

kavitha_r thumbnail

Chapter 1: The Melody of Gratitude

The grand auditorium echoed with thunderous applause.

Thousands of fans stood on their feet, cheering for the country's most beloved singer—Reyansh Narayan, fondly known as Rio.

The stage lights illuminated his smiling face as he finished his final song.

"Thank you, everyone!" Rio shouted into the microphone.

The audience screamed louder.

"I am standing here because of one person. The first person who believed in me when I had nothing."

The crowd became curious.

Rio smiled softly.

"My best friend... Vaishnavi."

The spotlight moved toward the front row where Vaishnavi sat.

The audience clapped enthusiastically.

Vaishnavi's eyes became moist.

Rio folded his hands toward her.

"Everything I am today belongs to you."

After the concert...

Rio entered his luxurious vanity van.

Vaishnavi was waiting there.

The moment he entered, she pulled his ear.

"Ouch!"

Rio laughed.

"What happened now?"

Vaishnavi folded her arms.

"How many times have I told you not to embarrass me in front of the whole country?"

Rio grinned.

"I only spoke the truth."

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 17th June 2026 Written Update: Rio Proposes Vaishnavi - TellyReviews

She shook her head.

"You have become a superstar. Learn to behave like one."

Rio dramatically touched her feet.

"Your servant will try his best."

Vaishnavi burst into laughter.

"You haven't changed at all."

Rio smiled.

"Neither have you."

For a moment, both remembered their childhood.

Twenty years earlier...

A rainy evening.

Little Vaishnavi sat beside her mother, Laxmi, while eating dinner.

Joydeep was busy demanding more sweets.

"Amma, I want another laddu."

Laxmi frowned.

"No."

"Please."

"No."

"Please."

"No."

Suddenly Vaishnavi noticed a small boy standing outside their house gate.

He looked frightened.

His clothes were torn.

Rainwater dripped from his face.

Vaishnavi immediately stood up.

"Amma, look!"

Laxmi followed her gaze.

The little boy stared at the food with hungry eyes.

Without thinking twice, Vaishnavi carried her plate outside.

She offered it to him.

The boy hesitated.

"Eat."

He slowly took a bite.

Then another.

And another.

Within seconds, he finished everything.

Laxmi's eyes filled with tears.

She knelt before him.

"What is your name?"

The boy looked confused.

He whispered.

"Reyansh."

"Where are your parents?"

The child lowered his head.

"I don't have anyone."

Laxmi looked at Vaishnavi.

Vaishnavi was already holding the boy's hand.

"Amma, can he stay with us?"

Laxmi smiled through her tears.

"Yes."

That night, Reyansh received a family.

And Vaishnavi received a little brother.

Present day...

Rio and Vaishnavi arrived at Dev Narayan's ancestral mansion.

The older man now walked with a stick, but his presence remained commanding.

The moment he saw Rio, he smiled proudly.

"My singer grandson has returned."

Rio hugged him.

"And my favorite grandfather is still handsome."

Dev Narayan laughed loudly.

"Shameless fellow."

Inside the mansion, Bhoomi was arranging flowers.

She rushed toward them.

"Rio Bhai!"

Rio hugged her.

"How are you, Doctor Madam?"

Bhoomi rolled her eyes.

"Don't call me that."

Before Rio could reply, a luxury car entered the driveway.

Everyone turned.

Parth stepped out wearing an expensive suit.

Several employees followed him, carrying files.

Parth adjusted his sunglasses.

"Move aside, common people. A billionaire has arrived."

Rio immediately saluted.

"Welcome, Your Highness."

Bhoomi threw a flower at Parth.

Vaishnavi laughed.

"You all are impossible."

Parth walked over and hugged everyone.

Despite his wealth and success, he never forgot the family that raised him.

Dev Narayan looked at the four youngsters standing together.

Parth.

Bhoomi.

Vaishnavi.

Rio.

His eyes softened.

Years ago, they had arrived in his life with nothing.

Today they were his greatest treasure.

Later that evening...

The family gathered for dinner.

Joydeep, now a cheerful young man, was busy teasing Rio.

"I heard three actresses proposed to you this week."

Rio nearly choked on his food.

"Who told you that?"

"The internet."

Everyone laughed.

Vaishnavi pointed a finger at Rio.

"No dating scandals."

"Didi!"

"No arguments."

Parth smirked.

"She's right."

Rio looked betrayed.

"Why is everyone against me?"

Bhoomi grinned.

"Because you're famous."

Dev Narayan watched their banter with a smile.

The mansion felt alive.

Filled with laughter.

Filled with love.

Yet somewhere in his heart, an old fear remained.

The family had survived many storms.

But life never allowed happiness to remain untouched forever.

And unknowingly, a new chapter was about to begin in all their lives.

kavitha_r thumbnail

Chapter 2: Hearts Guided by Love

Rio and Krishna Tulsi

Every Sunday evening, Rio visited the old music academy on the outskirts of the city.

It was there that he had first met Krishna Tulsi, a gentle blind girl with a voice that could calm any storm.

One evening, he entered the classroom quietly.

Krishna Tulsi was sitting near the window, humming a soft tune.

Rio leaned against the door and listened.

Rio: You sing better than me.

I always speak my mind' - Akashdeep Saigal

Krishna Tulsi: That's impossible. The whole country disagrees with you.

Rio: The whole country hasn't heard you properly yet.

She smiled, recognizing his voice instantly.

Krishna Tulsi: You're late today.

Rio: Traffic.

Krishna Tulsi: Liar. You were busy giving interviews.

Krishna Tulsi trusts Eklavya

Rio: I see my detective skills are rubbing off on you.

He sat beside her and placed a small box in her hands.

Krishna Tulsi: What's this?

Rio: Open it.

Inside was a delicate silver bracelet with tiny musical notes.

Her fingers traced the design carefully.

Krishna Tulsi: It's beautiful.

Rio: Like the person wearing it.

She blushed while Rio smiled like a lovestruck teenager.

Vaishnavi the Cupid

Vaishnavi had noticed Rio's feelings long ago.

One afternoon, she cornered him in the kitchen.

Vaishnavi: So, when are you telling Krishna Tulsi?

Rio: Telling her what?

Vaishnavi: That you stare at her like she's the last song you'll ever sing.

Rio: Vaishnavi!

She laughed.

Vaishnavi: Relax. She likes you too.

Rio: How do you know?

Vaishnavi: Because every time your name is mentioned, she smiles before she speaks.

Rio's ears turned red.

A week later, Vaishnavi invited Krishna Tulsi to the mansion under the pretext of a family dinner.

When Krishna Tulsi arrived, she found the garden decorated with fairy lights.

Soft music played in the background.

Rio stood waiting nervously.

Krishna Tulsi: Vaishnavi said there was a family dinner.

Rio: There is... eventually.

I always speak my mind' - Akashdeep Saigal

He took a deep breath.

Rio: Krishna Tulsi, I don't know when it happened. Maybe the first time you sang. Maybe the first time you scolded me for skipping meals. But I know one thing—I love you.

Silence filled the garden.

Then Krishna Tulsi slowly reached out and found his hand.

Krishna Tulsi: I was wondering how long it would take you to say that.

Rio stared at her in disbelief.

Rio: Does that mean—

Krishna Tulsi: It means I love you too.

Mouni Roy of Kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi on Ganpati : Morning - evening prayer at home, Shubho!

From behind the bushes, Vaishnavi cheered loudly.

Vaishnavi: Finally!

Rio groaned.

Rio: Were you spying on us?

Vaishnavi: A cupid must ensure her mission succeeds.

A Tragic Loss

Happiness did not last forever.

One rainy night, Laxmi was returning from a temple when a speeding truck lost control.

The accident was devastating.

The news shattered the family.

Vaishnavi sat motionless beside her mother's photograph, tears streaming silently down her face.

Joydeep held her hand.

Joydeep: Didi, we're not alone.

Dev Narayan brought them back to the ancestral mansion.

Dev Narayan: This is your home. It always was.

Vaishnavi nodded weakly.

Parth's Growing Feelings

Parth had always cared for Vaishnavi, but after Laxmi's death, his feelings deepened.

He noticed how she forced herself to smile for others while hiding her own pain.

One evening, he found her sitting alone on the terrace.

The wind played with her hair as she stared at the stars.

Parth: You skipped dinner.

Vaishnavi: I wasn't hungry.

Stream Parth Fumes at Vaishnavi Season 2 Episode 313 – Parth Fumes at Vaishnavi on Hotstar

He sat beside her and handed her a cup of hot tea.

Parth: Your mother used to say tea solves half the world's problems.

Vaishnavi smiled faintly.

Vaishnavi: And the other half?

Parth: She said love does.

For a moment, their eyes met.

Vaishnavi looked away shyly.

The Kitchen Disaster

One morning, Vaishnavi decided to make breakfast.

Parth entered the kitchen and immediately smelled something burning.

Parth: Vaishu... why is the toast black?

Vaishnavi: It's not black. It's... extra roasted.

Parth laughed.

Parth: Move aside before you burn the house down.

He stood behind her and guided her hands as she made tea.

Vaishnavi felt her heartbeat quicken.

Vaishnavi: You're enjoying this, aren't you?

Parth: Very much.

Missing Vaishnavi Parth scenes 😌 . . @swatisharma_25 @sohilsinghjhuti #Swatisharma #bharatahlawwat #sid #aashi #sidaashi #chaahengetumheitnaa # Vaishnavi #Kyukisaasbhikabhibahuthi2

The Rainy Evening

Another day, heavy rain trapped them in the garden gazebo.

Vaishnavi shivered slightly.

Without a word, Parth draped his jacket over her shoulders.

Vaishnavi: What about you?

Parth: I don't mind getting wet.

Vaishnavi: But you'll fall sick.

Parth: Then you'll take care of me.

She rolled her eyes, but a smile escaped her lips.

As thunder echoed, she instinctively moved closer to him.

Parth looked down at her gently.

Parth: You know, this is my favorite kind of weather now.

Vaishnavi: Why?

Parth: Because it gives me an excuse to stay close to you.

Vaishnavi's cheeks turned pink.

In the distance, Rio watched them from the balcony.

Rio: Our businessman brother is in trouble.

Krishna Tulsi: The good kind of trouble?

Rio: The best kind.

And under the rain-soaked sky, another love story quietly began to bloom.

kavitha_r thumbnail

Chapter 3: Love, Marriage and the Beginning of Doubts

Parth Confesses His Love

A few months after Laxmi's death, Vaishnavi slowly began smiling again.

One evening, she was watering the plants in the garden.

Parth stood nearby watching her.

The setting sun painted her face golden.

For several minutes, he stared.

Finally, Vaishnavi noticed him.

Vaishnavi: Why are you looking at me like that?

Parth: Because you're beautiful.

Vaishnavi's cheeks turned pink.

Vaishnavi: Since when did you learn to flirt?

Parth: Since I fell in love.

Her smile disappeared.

Parth stepped closer.

Parth: Vaishnavi, I don't know when it happened. Maybe when you cared for everyone before yourself, maybe when you stood strong after your mother's death, but I know one thing...

He held her hand.

Parth: I love you.

Vaishnavi looked at him with teary eyes.

For years, he had been her closest friend.

Her biggest support.

The man who always stood beside her.

Vaishnavi: I love you too, Parth.

A huge smile spread across his face.

Parth: Really?

Vaishnavi: Yes.

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 NEW PROMO 4th APRIL 2026: Parth Ne Ki Vaishnavi Se Pyaar Ka Izhaar? - YouTube

Parth immediately spun her around happily.

Vaishnavi laughed.

Vaishnavi: Put me down!

Parth: Never!

From the balcony above, Rio and Bhoomi watched.

Rio: Finally!

Bhoomi: Took them long enough.

Dev Narayan Gets Them Married

When Dev Narayan learned about their feelings, he couldn't stop smiling.

Dev Narayan: Then what are we waiting for?

Within weeks, wedding preparations began.

The mansion came alive with music and celebrations.

During the mehendi ceremony, Parth secretly sat beside Vaishnavi.

Vaishnavi: Someone will see us.

Parth: Let them.

Vaishnavi: You're impossible.

Parth: And you're my future wife.

Vaishnavi blushed.

The wedding day arrived.

As Vaishnavi walked toward the mandap dressed as a bride, Parth couldn't take his eyes off her.

Rio: Stop staring.

Parth: I can't.

Rio: The wedding hasn't even started.

Parth: Exactly.

Rio laughed.

The rituals were completed amidst blessings and happiness.

When Parth tied the mangalsutra around Vaishnavi's neck, both smiled at each other.

Their journey together had finally begun.

Honeymoon Romance

Parth and Vaishnavi left for Switzerland.

Snow-covered mountains surrounded them.

One morning, Vaishnavi woke up to find rose petals scattered around the room.

Parth entered, carrying breakfast.

Vaishnavi: What's all this?

Parth: Husband duties.

Vaishnavi: You're being suspiciously sweet.

Parth: Because my wife deserves it.

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 NEW PROMO 25th MAY 2026: Vaishnavi Bani Model, Parth Ka Dil Fida

He fed her strawberries.

Vaishnavi smiled.

Vaishnavi: You're spoiling me.

Parth: That's the plan.

Later, they walked through a snowy valley.

Vaishnavi's hands felt cold.

Parth immediately held them.

Vaishnavi: My hands are freezing.

Parth: Then I'll warm them.

He gently rubbed her hands.

Vaishnavi stared lovingly at him.

Vaishnavi: You know something?

Parth: Hmm?

Finally they confessed ❤️😭🧿, @sohilsinghjhuti @swatisharma_25 , Parth vaishnavi look so adorable together. We all have been manifesting their love story. This has officially begun now. , Kyunki saas ...

Vaishnavi: You're the best thing that ever happened to me.

Parth kissed her forehead.

Parth: And you're my entire world.

She rested her head on his shoulder as they watched the snowfall together.

Bhoomi and Joydeep

Back home, another romance was quietly blooming.

Joydeep found himself looking for Bhoomi everywhere.

One afternoon, Bhoomi was reading in the garden.

Joydeep sat beside her.

Joydeep: What are you reading?

Bhoomi: A medical journal.

Joydeep: Sounds boring.

Joydeep article

Bhoomi: Then why are you still sitting here?

Bhoomi and Abir to marry

Joydeep smiled.

Joydeep: Because you're not boring.

Bhoomi looked away shyly.

A few days later, Bhoomi slipped while climbing the stairs.

Joydeep quickly caught her.

For a few moments, neither moved.

Their eyes locked.

Joydeep: Careful.

Bhoomi: Thanks.

Neither realized how close they were standing.

Rio witnessed everything.

Rio: Interesting.

Both immediately jumped apart.

Rio and Vaishnavi's Bond

Years passed happily.

Rio became one of the biggest singers in the country.

Yet one thing never changed.

His bond with Vaishnavi.

Whenever he achieved something, she was the first person he informed.

Whenever he was upset, he went straight to her.

Whenever he had an important performance, she sat in the front row.

One evening, Rio rushed into the mansion.

Rio: Vaishnavi!

Vaishnavi smiled.

Vaishnavi: What happened now?

Rio: My international concert sold out!

Vaishnavi hugged him tightly.

Vaishnavi: I knew you could do it.

Rio: Only because you believed in me.

As expected, get ready to see father-daughter romance🙈(in frame Rio and Vaishnavi) : r/IndianTellyTalk

Parth watched them from a distance.

Something inside him felt uneasy.

The Growing Misunderstanding

Over the next few months, Parth noticed many things.

Whenever Rio called, Vaishnavi answered immediately.

Whenever Rio needed help, she left everything else.

Even during family dinners, their conversations often revolved around Rio's career.

One night, Parth planned a romantic dinner.

He decorated the terrace himself.

Candles glowed softly.

He waited for Vaishnavi.

An hour passed.

Then another.

Finally, she arrived.

Vaishnavi: Sorry, Parth.

Parth: Where were you?

Can't even begin to describe how cute this scene was!!! Parth supporting Vaishnavi 's win ❤️🤌🏼 @sohilsinghjhuti @swatisharma_25 They look so cute. #sohilsinghjhuti #swatisharma #parthvirani #kyunkisaasbhikabhibahuthi #starplus

Vaishnavi: Rio was nervous about tomorrow's concert. I was helping him practice.

Parth forced a smile.

Parth: Of course.

But disappointment filled his eyes.

Days later, Parth returned home early.

He found Rio sitting beside Vaishnavi in the music room.

They were laughing together.

Rio suddenly hugged her.

Rio: You're the best friend in the world.

Vaishnavi smiled.

Parth stood at the doorway unnoticed.

A strange jealousy began consuming him.

That night, he couldn't sleep.

Questions kept troubling him.

Why did Vaishnavi always choose Rio first?

Why did she spend so much time with him?

Why did she seem happier around him lately?

Deep down, Parth knew Rio and Vaishnavi shared a pure sibling bond.

But insecurity is dangerous.

It makes people doubt even those they love the most.

And slowly, without realizing it, Parth began suspecting an affair where none existed.

The misunderstanding had begun.

And it would soon test the strength of their marriage.

Edited by kavitha_r - 3 hours ago
kavitha_r thumbnail

Chapter 4: The Breaking Point

Months passed.

Instead of fading away, Parth's insecurities grew stronger.

Every smile between Vaishnavi and Rio looked suspicious to him.

Every conversation between them felt like betrayal.

(Ignore Tulsi in the picture)

In the previous episodes of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 we have seen that, Reyansh conspiracies got successful to create misunderstandings between Parth and Vaishnavi which leads Vaishnavi Called- off

The love that had once filled his heart was slowly being replaced by anger and doubt.

Joydeep Gets Thrown Out

Meanwhile, Bhoomi and Joydeep had become very close.

They spent hours talking.

They laughed together.

Supported each other.

One evening, Parth entered the garden and saw Joydeep placing a shawl over Bhoomi's shoulders.

Bhoomi smiled warmly at him.

Parth's expression darkened.

The poison of suspicion had already consumed his mind.

That night, he stormed into the living room.

Everyone was present.

Parth: Joydeep!

Joydeep looked up.

Joydeep: What happened?

Parth: Stay away from Bhoomi.

The entire room fell silent.

Bhoomi: Parth Bhai—

Parth: I said stay away from her!

Joydeep stood up.

Joydeep: What are you talking about?

Parth: Don't pretend. I've seen you following her everywhere.

Joydeep stared in disbelief.

Joydeep: I love Bhoomi.

The room became silent.

Bhoomi lowered her gaze shyly.

But Parth was too angry to notice.

Parth: Love? Is that what you're calling it?

Joydeep: Because that's the truth.

Parth: Get out!

Everyone froze.

Vaishnavi: Parth!

Parth: I don't want him in this house anymore.

Bhoomi: Bhai, please listen—

Parth: Enough!

Joydeep looked hurt.

Joydeep: You're making a mistake.

Parth: Leave.

Tears filled Bhoomi's eyes.

Vaishnavi immediately stepped forward.

Vaishnavi: Joydeep isn't wrong.

Parth looked at her.

Parth: So you're taking his side?

Vaishnavi: I'm taking the side of truth.

Parth: Then go with him.

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 NEW PROMO 9th June 2026: Vaishnavi Parth Ko Cheer Karne Ki TRY Ki - YouTube

The words shocked everyone.

Joydeep quietly left the mansion.

Bhoomi broke down crying.

Vaishnavi glared at Parth.

For the first time in their marriage, she saw a stranger standing before her.

Husband and Wife Drift Apart

After that day, the distance between Parth and Vaishnavi increased.

Every conversation became an argument.

Every disagreement became a fight.

One evening, Vaishnavi confronted him.

Vaishnavi: Why are you doing this?

Parth: Doing what?

Vaishnavi: Pushing everyone away.

Parth: Everyone?

His eyes narrowed.

Parth: Or should I say, Rio?

Vaishnavi froze.

Vaishnavi: What does Rio have to do with this?

Parth: Everything.

Vaishnavi: He's my best friend.

Parth: Is he?

The question stunned her.

For several seconds, she stared at him.

Vaishnavi: You can't be serious.

Parth: I see how much time you spend with him.

Vaishnavi: Because he is family.

Parth: More important than your husband, apparently.

Vaishnavi's eyes filled with tears.

Vaishnavi: You're hurting me.

Parth: Then stop giving me reasons.

Rio Learns the Truth

A few days later, Rio accidentally overheard a conversation.

Bhoomi told him everything.

Rio couldn't believe it.

He immediately went to Parth.

Rio: Bhai, what nonsense are you thinking?

Parth: Stay out of this.

Rio: Vaishnavi is like my sister.

Parth: Not by blood.

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi Episode Today 10122025 | TikTok

The words hit Rio like a slap.

Rio: Blood doesn't make a family.

Parth: Easy for you to say.

Rio: You're insulting both of us.

Parth: Then stop acting like you're the center of her world.

Rio clenched his fists.

Rio: She raised me.

She protected me.

She sacrificed for me.

She is my sister in every possible way.

Parth looked away.

But anger had already blinded him.

Vaishnavi Leaves

The final argument came one rainy night.

The entire family gathered in the living room.

Parth and Vaishnavi were arguing once again.

Vaishnavi: How long will this continue?

Parth: Until you tell me the truth.

Vaishnavi: There is no truth besides the one I've told you a hundred times!

Parth: Then why do you always choose Rio over me?

Parth Vaishnavi Relationship

Vaishnavi: Because he needed me!

Parth: And I didn't?

The room became silent.

Tears rolled down Vaishnavi's cheeks.

Vaishnavi: I loved you with all my heart.

I trusted you.

I left everything for you.

And yet you think so little of me.

Parth remained silent.

His pride wouldn't let him stop.

Vaishnavi: If you truly believe I can betray you...

Then there is nothing left to say.

Pehle toda Vaishnavi aur Parth ka rishta… Ab Reyansh bana hai uske dard ka sahara., Kya Reyansh ka sach Vaishnavi ke saamne aayega?, Jaanne ke liye dekhiye #KyunkiSaasBhiKabhiBahuThi, har roz raat ...

She removed her wedding chain from around her neck and placed it on the table.

Everyone gasped.

Bhoomi: Vaishnavi!

Dev Narayan: Child...

Vaishnavi: I can't live in a place where my character is questioned every day.

She looked at Parth one final time.

Vaishnavi: The saddest part isn't that you don't trust Rio.

It's that you don't trust me.

With tears in her eyes, she walked away.

Rio followed her.

The mansion doors closed behind them.

A Lonely Parth

Days turned into weeks.

The mansion became quiet.

Too quiet.

The laughter was gone.

The happiness was gone.

Even Bhoomi barely spoke to him.

Dev Narayan remained disappointed.

Yet Parth refused to admit he was wrong.

Instead, he buried himself in work.

His anger grew.

His loneliness grew.

His bitterness grew.

Late one night, he stood alone in the dark bedroom.

The room still carried Vaishnavi's memories.

Her photographs.

Her books.

Her favorite flowers.

For a brief moment, his eyes filled with tears.

But instead of listening to his heart, he hardened himself once more.

Far away, Vaishnavi and Rio struggled to rebuild their lives.

And the family that had once been united by love now stood divided by a misunderstanding that was threatening to destroy everything.

Edited by kavitha_r - 3 hours ago
kavitha_r thumbnail

Chapter 5: Truth, Forgiveness and Forever

Bhoomi Reveals the Truth

Parth sat alone in his study.

The mansion felt empty.

Every corner reminded him of Vaishnavi.

Suddenly the door opened.

Bhoomi entered.

Her expression was serious.

Bhoomi: We need to talk.

Parth looked up.

Parth: About what?

Bhoomi: About your biggest mistake.

Parth frowned.

Bhoomi: Joydeep never had bad intentions towards me.

I love him.

The words stunned him.

Parth: What?

Bhoomi: I love Joydeep.

He loves me.

We wanted your blessing.

Instead, you threw him out.

Bhoomi LEarns the Truth

Parth lowered his eyes.

Bhoomi: Bhai, Joydeep has protected me, respected me, and cared for me.

You judged him without listening.

Just like you judged Vaishnavi and Rio.

Parth remained silent.

For the first time, guilt began crushing his heart.

Krishna Tulsi Opens His Eyes

A few days later, Parth unexpectedly met Krishna Tulsi.

She had come to collect Rio's belongings for an upcoming concert.

They sat together in silence.

Finally, Krishna Tulsi spoke.

Krishna Tulsi: Do you know what Rio talks about most?

Parth looked up.

Parth: His music?

Parth stole the spotlight from Angad, imo : r/IndianTellyTalk

She smiled.

Krishna Tulsi: Vaishnavi.

Parth's heart sank.

Krishna Tulsi: Every achievement.

Every success.

Every dream.

Everything somehow comes back to Vaishnavi.

Because she raised him.

Protected him.

Believed in him.

Parth looked away.

Krishna Tulsi continued.

Krishna Tulsi: I am the woman he loves.

If there had ever been anything wrong between them, I would have seen it long ago.

But there wasn't.

There never was.

She smiled softly.

Krishna Tulsi: I never doubted their relationship.

Krishna Tulsi Gets Scared

Because what they share isn't romance.

It's family.

It's gratitude.

It's unconditional love between a sister and a brother.

Every word felt like a knife in Parth's heart.

Memories flooded his mind.

Rio touching Vaishnavi's feet.

Rio calling her Didi.

Rio celebrating every success with her.

Rio seeking her blessings before concerts.

How had he mistaken all of that?

Tears finally filled his eyes.

Parth: What have I done?

Realization

That night Parth entered Vaishnavi's old room.

Everything remained untouched.

Her photographs still decorated the walls.

He picked up a picture from their honeymoon.

The smiling couple stared back at him.

For the first time, he truly saw himself.

His insecurity.

His jealousy.

His stubbornness.

His distrust.

And the immense pain he had caused.

Parth broke down.

Parth: I'm sorry, Vaishnavi.

Apology to Joydeep

The next morning, Parth went looking for Joydeep.

When he finally found him, Joydeep turned away.

Joydeep: Why are you here?

Parth folded his hands.

Joydeep stared in shock.

Parth: I was wrong.

Completely wrong.

I judged you.

Insulted you.

And threw you out of your own family.

Please forgive me.

Joydeep remained silent.

Parth's eyes became moist.

Parth: I don't deserve forgiveness.

But I'm asking for it anyway.

After several moments, Joydeep stepped forward.

Then hugged him.

Joydeep: You're an idiot.

Parth laughed through his tears.

Parth: I know.

Reunion with Reyansh

Next came the hardest apology.

Parth stood before Rio.

For several moments, neither spoke.

Finally, Parth lowered his head.

Parth: I'm ashamed of myself.

Rio remained silent.

Parth: You loved Vaishnavi as your sister.

And I insulted both of you.

I questioned your character.

I questioned her character.

Please forgive me.

Rio's eyes filled with tears.

Rio: You really hurt us, Bhai.

Rio: Vaishnavi cried every night because of you.

Parth closed his eyes painfully.

Rio stared at him for a moment.

Then suddenly hugged him.

Rio: Never do this again.

Parth nodded.

Unable to speak.

Vaishnavi Returns

Parth finally arrived at the small house where Vaishnavi was staying.

She opened the door.

Both froze.

Months of pain stood between them.

Tears instantly filled Vaishnavi's eyes.

Parth slowly walked forward.

Then folded his hands.

Parth: I was wrong.

Vaishnavi remained silent.

Parth: I doubted the purest relationships in my life.

I hurt you.

I hurt Rio.

I hurt everyone.

And I will regret it forever.

His voice broke.

Parth: I don't deserve another chance.

But if you can find it in your heart...

Please come home.

Tears rolled down Vaishnavi's cheeks.

Vaishnavi: Do you trust me?

Parth immediately nodded.

Parth: More than myself.

Vaishnavi: Do you trust Rio?

Parth: With my life.

Parth × Vaishnavi 😍 . . @swatisharma_25 @sohilsinghjhuti #Swatisharma #bharatahlawwat #sid #aashi #sidaashi #chaahengetumheitnaa #Vaishnavi #Kyukisaasbhikabhibahuthi2

For several seconds, she stared at him.

Then she ran into his arms.

Parth held her tightly.

Neither wanted to let go.

Vaishnavi: I missed you.

Parth: I missed you every second.

The family was finally healing.

Joydeep and Bhoomi's Confession

A few weeks later, the entire family gathered in the garden.

Joydeep nervously approached Bhoomi.

Joydeep: There's something I want to tell you.

Kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi season2 Note pg34

Bhoomi smiled.

Bhoomi: I know.

Joydeep: Let me say it anyway.

He took her hand.

Everyone watched excitedly.

Joydeep: Bhoomi, you make every day brighter.

You make me want to be better.

And I love you.

Bhoomi's eyes sparkled.

Bhoomi: Good.

Because I love you too.

Stream Tulsi catches Bhoomi and Abhir Season 1 Episode 1461 – Tulsi catches Bhoomi and Abhir on Hotstar

Joydeep grinned.

Joydeep: Really?

Bhoomi: Really.

He happily pulled her into a hug.

The entire family erupted into cheers.

Rio: Finally!

Vaishnavi: About time!

Parth: Took longer than us.

Everyone laughed.

Reyansh and Krishna Tulsi's Sweet Love Story ❤️

After all the misunderstandings were resolved, peace returned to the Narayan family.

And among all the happy couples, Rio and Krishna Tulsi remained everyone's favorite.

"I Can See You With My Heart"

One evening, Rio and Krishna Tulsi were sitting in the mansion garden.

A cool breeze was blowing.

Krishna Tulsi was listening to the birds chirping.

Rio couldn't stop looking at her.

Finally, she smiled.

Krishna Tulsi: Why are you staring at me?

Rio: How do you know I'm staring?

Krishna Tulsi: Because you've been silent for five minutes.

Rio laughed.

Rio: I was thinking.

Krishna Tulsi: About what?

Rio: About how beautiful you are.

Krishna Tulsi blushed.

Krishna Tulsi: I can't even see myself.

Rio gently held her hand.

Rio: Then let me tell you.

You have the prettiest smile.

The kindest heart.

And the most beautiful soul I've ever known.

Akashdeep Saigal Movies | Akashdeep Saigal: Height, Age, Wife, Girlfriend, Biography - Filmibeat

Tears gathered in Krishna Tulsi's eyes.

She touched his face softly.

Krishna Tulsi: I may not see you with my eyes.

But I see you with my heart.

DANGER! - Telegraph India

Rio kissed her forehead lovingly.

The Concert Surprise

A few weeks later, Rio held a grand concert.

Thousands of fans filled the stadium.

Halfway through the performance, Rio suddenly stopped singing.

The audience became curious.

He smiled.

Rio: Tonight's next song is dedicated to someone very special.

Krishna Tulsi, sitting in the front row, smiled instantly.

She knew.

It was for her.

Rio walked down from the stage and sat beside her.

Then he began singing a romantic melody he had written himself.

As his voice echoed through the stadium, Krishna Tulsi's eyes welled with tears.

When the song ended, the audience erupted into applause.

Rio knelt beside her.

Rio: Did you like it?

Krishna Tulsi: It was perfect.

Nobody's friend

Rio: Not as perfect as you.

Ex Bigg Boss contestant Akashdeep Saigal beats up two auto drivers, FIR lodged

The crowd cheered loudly.

Family Teasing Session

One night, the entire family was having dinner.

Rio sat beside Krishna Tulsi.

Under the table, he secretly held her hand.

Unfortunately, Joydeep noticed.

Joydeep: Aha!

Everyone looked up.

Rio: What?

Joydeep: Nothing. Just wondering why your hand has disappeared under the table.

Krishna Tulsi immediately understood and blushed.

Bhoomi started laughing.

Vaishnavi: Rio!

Parth: Caught red-handed.

Rio groaned.

Rio: I need a new family.

Dev Narayan: Too late.

Everyone burst into laughter.

A Promise Forever

One evening, Rio and Krishna Tulsi stood on the mansion terrace watching the sunset.

Krishna Tulsi held his hand tightly.

Krishna Tulsi: Promise me something.

Rio: Anything.

Krishna Tulsi: No matter how successful you become...

Don't change.

Rio smiled.

Rio: Only if you promise me something too.

Krishna Tulsi: What?

Rio: Stay beside me forever.

Akashdeep Saigal opens up on joining Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2, calling it a chance to carry forward a legacy while creating something new. He shares his excitement about being

A soft smile appeared on her face.

Meet the new Tulsi

Krishna Tulsi: That's the easiest promise I've ever made.

Rio gently kissed her forehead.

The two stood together as the sky turned golden.

kavitha_r thumbnail

Epilogue: Two Grand Weddings and Endless Love ❤️

The Narayan mansion was once again glowing with lights, flowers, and happiness.

This time, there weren't just one but two weddings to celebrate.

Joydeep and Bhoomi's Wedding

After years of friendship and love, Joydeep and Bhoomi were finally getting married.

The entire family was busy with preparations.

Rio and Parth had taken complete responsibility for teasing the groom.

Haldi Ceremony

Joydeep sat in the center while everyone applied turmeric on him.

Rio: Apply more. He needs extra beauty treatment.

Joydeep: I'm already handsome.

Parth: Confidence level: illegal.

Everyone laughed.

Meanwhile, on the girls' side, Bhoomi was glowing in a yellow outfit.

Vaishnavi lovingly applied haldi on her cheeks.

Vaishnavi: Ready to become Mrs. Joydeep?

Bhoomi blushed.

Bhoomi: Stop teasing me.

Vaishnavi: Never.

The Wedding

The wedding day arrived.

Bhoomi looked breathtaking in the bridal lehenga.

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi" Episode #1.1432 (TV Episode) - IMDb

Joydeep couldn't take his eyes off her.

As Bhoomi entered the mandap, Joydeep whispered:

Joydeep: Am I dreaming?

Bhoomi smiled.

Bhoomi: Maybe.

During the varmala ceremony, Rio and Parth lifted Joydeep high in the air.

Joydeep: Put me down!

Manav Vij Laughing - Desi Comments

Rio: Not until you prove your love.

Bhoomi: Should I go home then?

Immediately, Joydeep jumped down.

Everyone burst into laughter.

The rituals were completed amidst blessings and happiness.

When Bhoomi and Joydeep took their seven vows, tears filled Dev Narayan's eyes.

Dev Narayan: Another daughter found her home today.

Reyansh and Krishna Tulsi's Wedding

A few months later, it was finally Rio's turn.

The superstar singer was unusually nervous.

Parth couldn't stop laughing.

Parth: The man who sings before millions is scared of marriage.

Rio: Marriage is scarier.

Before the Wedding

Krishna Tulsi sat in her bridal room.

Vaishnavi helped her get ready.

She gently adjusted her jewelry.

Krishna Tulsi: Vaishnavi, do I look okay?

Vaishnavi's eyes became emotional.

Vaishnavi: You look beautiful.

Krishna Tulsi smiled.

Krishna Tulsi: Thank you for bringing Rio into my life.

Vaishnavi hugged her.

Vaishnavi: Take care of my little brother.

Krishna Tulsi: Always.

The Bride Arrives

Rio stood at the mandap.

For once, the confident singer seemed speechless.

As Krishna Tulsi arrived holding Vaishnavi's hand, Rio's eyes filled with tears.

He couldn't stop staring.

Parth: Close your mouth.

Rio: I can't.

Everyone laughed.

During the rituals, Krishna Tulsi held Rio's hand tightly.

Krishna Tulsi: You're smiling.

Rio: How do you know?

Kanya क्यों आई है Ranbir Nanda से मिलने? | Kuchh Is Tara | Ep 11 | Full Episode

Krishna Tulsi: I always know.

Beautiful Krishna tulsi😍😍...... Serial name : kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi❤ #mouniroyfc #mouniroy #mouniabinaya #mouniroyfans #mouniroymyheartbeat #mouni #monstar🌟 #mouniroyfan #imouniroy #shivanya

Rio kissed her hand gently.

Rio: And I always will be whenever you're beside me.

Soon they were declared husband and wife.

The entire family showered them with flowers.

Parth and Vaishnavi's Sweet Married Life

After all the misunderstandings had been resolved, Parth and Vaishnavi's relationship became stronger than ever.

Parth now made sure never to let insecurity come between them again.

Morning Romance

One morning Vaishnavi woke up to find a red rose on her pillow.

She smiled.

Parth entered, carrying breakfast.

Vaishnavi: Again?

Parth: Husband duties.

Vaishnavi: Every day?

Parth: Every day.

He kissed her forehead.

Parth: I wasted enough time being foolish.

[ Sohil liked - 26 March 2026 🫶🏻 ] Love at first sight exactly look like this 🫠🫶🏻❤️🤌🏻, ., ., ., ., ., ., Dt : @sohilsinghjhuti, @swatisharma_25, Follow @pyardostihain for more edits on them , Tags : ...

Now I intend to spend every day making you smile.

Vaishnavi's eyes softened.

Vaishnavi: I love you.

Parth: More than my life.

Rainy Evening

One evening, rain poured heavily outside.

Vaishnavi stood near the balcony watching the weather.

Parth quietly wrapped his arms around her from behind.

She leaned back against him.

Vaishnavi: Remember our first rain together?

Parth: The day I realized I couldn't live without you.

Vaishnavi smiled.

Vaishnavi: You're becoming romantic.

Parth: Marriage to you has side effects.

They both laughed.

The cutest moment from yesterday's episode 🤌🏼😻 Parth praising Vaishnavi in front of his parents. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ @sohilsinghjhuti @swatisharma_25 #sohilsinghjhuti #swatisharma #samjhawan #kyunkisaasbhikabhibahuthi2 #beautiful

Family Dinner

One night, the entire family gathered.

Dev Narayan sat proudly at the head of the table.

Joydeep and Bhoomi sat together.

Rio and Krishna Tulsi sat beside each other.

Parth and Vaishnavi exchanged loving glances.

The mansion was once again filled with laughter.

Dev Narayan looked around at everyone.

His eyes became moist.

Years ago, they had all arrived in his life broken, lonely, and lost.

Today they were a complete family.

A family built not by blood but by love.

As everyone laughed and shared stories late into the night, Dev Narayan silently thanked God.

At last, every child he had raised had found happiness.

And the Narayan family lived happily ever after. ❤️✨🏵️👰