positives for today...6/12

VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

1. its jb vs the world now...have wanted to see it for a long long time...finally its happening...and more the opposition closer jai and pronita are going to come...yehi to chahtee hoon main...

2. ok so round 1 was jb , round 2 was meera...methinks the 1 st person to show support is going to be daadi and then vicky...that will be round 3 to jb...

3. loved the mahabharat reference...jai is right....kauravs also thought that they had everything..the family,money,power and arjun had only sri krishna but still pandavas won...just 2 were enough...

4. i didn't much like the ...jai aap mujhse hamesha jude rahenge reference..as i like to believe that only person jai is juda hua is ..is his bani...but meera always did irritate me so i normally avoid her scenes but ab kya karen ...battle lines are between jb and meera to dekhna to padega...

5. ram is looking sooooooooooo good even in the suit...and this time jai walia has dialogues šŸ˜†..its not only women kitchen fight...i am loving the whole...mere pass money hai,power hai,family hai...pronita ke pass kya hai?.

pronita......mere pass mr walia hai....šŸ‘...

bigul for the battle....jb vs the world....round 3 ...dekhte rahen..ks....

divan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Woudln't it have been good if Bani had been allowed to say those words to Pia, Karuna, Jigs and Meera...mere paas Mr Walia hai...
july12_1995 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
^^^ I agree.....really miss Jigyasa though...I think she'll come back, as a positive person.. 😳
VasuS thumbnail
divan..pronita does not say these words..meera in her monologue says..i have power, money etc..what does pronita have only the title of mrs walia..and the show ends with shuum on faces of jai and then pronita...
july 12 th...yes i guess jigs makes her entry as the person baba is speaking to..but that is not going to be for a little later i would think..its no use her coming as a positive right now...abhi to the battle lines are just drawn..
tam2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah it's nice to see some positivity in the show... otherwise the show used to be so negative and very depressive...

nice to see JB working together as well... I had enough of Meera... can't stand her... waiting for this Meera track to get over... and I want Jigs back too... she is way better than any other vamp... sure hope she comes back soon and Meera also makes her exit ASAP ...
VasuS thumbnail
tam i think the fact that jb are working together as a team against the world is such a definite plus..infact i used to hope that someday in some track jb will be like this...
this jai walia,bani,jb ,finally both jai and bani not majboor any longer and both realizing that they have each other and with each other's help and support will be able to win over meera is šŸ‘ ...and icing on cake ...when jai does realize that pronita is bani..... 😳
jaibani_fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Jb together is good. Meera pay back should be back. Who cres if family is on her side. they can't do anything without. Ajy. and Jay is on Pronita's side.
HalleNJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pro-J Vs the rest of the world is definately spicing up the whole drama...the battle between minority vs majority...let's see who'll win šŸ˜‰

Now even the statues are against Jai Walia....must say Meera has done her job well in those 16 years.....
SuganthiS thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
This track seems to be heading towards an interesting direction. Just hope that the creatives show both Jai/Pronita as crafty as they are surely going to show Meera as crafty! This way, the battle will be more even and interesting!

Well, Pronita has the King, Jai, on her side, she doesn't need the rest of the clan! šŸ˜‰ Just hope that the creatives keep Jai and Pronita together in this whole revenge track and of course, after that too!! 😳
VasuS thumbnail
that is my single wish now...that the creatives show jb as crafty as they will show meera i want an intelligent game being played out...meera played her cards well..she knows jai's weakness is the family...she doesn't know it but pronita's weakness is the family too...so she got the 1 st round..using them as pawns...somehow when she says pronita is soon not going to be mrs walia..kasam se...was it my wishful thinking or jb were actually thinking a plan b to counteract ?...now that is bothering me... šŸ˜†