🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Hi nikvi how have u been ? 🤗🤗🤗
Do you still watch Naagin
I am good an no I stopped watching Naagin long time back but I do visit Naagin forum and try to keep myself updated. There is nothing in the story to keep me hooked anymore besides Namik. But his character is not something I interested in anymore. I wish him and Priyanka the best of the show. I mean all actors are trying hard trp is decent for colors tv show .
maybe if he turns out to bahumat i might watch again. Then I can find it interesting only. But show lack a strong male lead an a. Antagonist.
As for Ananta I feel bad how sh is shown .
Do you still watch it?
I cannot believe Ekta need Shivansh Randhawa for a clown character. I know it’s Channel and Ekta had enough of KKB so the ended it. But seriously she can make a spin off of Kumkum bhagya season 4 with PraShiv leads or start story where it ended with fixed episodes .
Naagin seasons do not have a strong male villain.the main villains are always women in naagin except season5.
I am good an no I stopped watching Naagin long time back but I do visit Naagin forum and try to keep myself updated. There is nothing in the story to keep me hooked anymore besides Namik. But his character is not something I interested in anymore. I wish him and Priyanka the best of the show. I mean all actors are trying hard trp is decent for colors tv show .
maybe if he turns out to bahumat i might watch again. Then I can find it interesting only. But show lack a strong male lead an a. Antagonist.As for Ananta I feel bad how sh is shown .
Do you still watch it?
I cannot believe Ekta need Shivansh Randhawa for a clown character. I know it’s Channel and Ekta had enough of KKB so the ended it. But seriously she can make a spin off of Kumkum bhagya season 4 with PraShiv leads or start story where it ended with fixed episodes .
No I don't watch it . Not intriguing enough
maybe if he turns out to bahumat i might watch again. Then I can find it interesting only. But show lack a strong male lead an a. Antagonist.As for Ananta I feel bad how sh is shown .
Do you still watch it?
You are right EKTA really need to give us prashiv story 😭
I feel like Sonalika has been planted in his life to create problems for Prarthana but she will probably bring them closer
Part 4
Majestic update.... splendidly written
update soon
The premise centers on an ancient legend involving a cursed book that supposedly traps anyone who reads even a single word inside its pages....
Hi friends, How are you all doing? I am going to write few short stories on our favorite couple . Our PraShiv. First one will be where BM and...
Satyaprem ki katha(Tale of True Love) Part 1 I dedicate this SS to AAA_mania who asked me to write a SS on the movie Satyaprem ki katha.This...
So. ....the latest have been soooo disappointing, frustrating and depressing.... this is what I needed to do for my sanity....As I always say in...
Seeing the photoshoot pictures of Pranali, I felt that she resembled the mythological character Shakuntala because of her dressing...her hair...