EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: A_Star39

yup she will take a stand when Garu is in danger.

She's more troubled that her dad is there physically but not emotionally to support her.

She's getting a good self realisation

I hope she understands now in coming moments

Oh she knows Mihir has clocked out and maybe we will see a flashback scene that shows Mihir finding out she had a hand in backing Noyna. Perhaps he merely found out Tulsi’s passport she hid in her room in that ugly, tall vase. Because that’s a Chekhov’s Gun waiting to go off too, if the writers remember it and are going to utilise it.

Sometimes it’s not some huge thing that sets off the domino effect but a small one.

Because they never raised the issue of the passport since that US track too. Something as little as a passport can tick Mihir off because if found in her room, in such a manner accidentally, Pari wouldn’t have any way to deny her plotting against Tulsi. For all we know Ran’s abuse will be responsible for even that coming to light involuntarily. He may have pushed Pari, as we already saw him doing; she hits the vase, it falls and breaks. Mihir is passing by her room and the loud noise prompts him to go check what happened, he enters the room and doesn’t notice the possibility of violence against his daughter as she’s still lying to protect Ran, but he does notice the passport amongst the shards of that vase and boom.

Because this erratic behaviour of Mihir’s, the one where he’s basically ceased to care about anyone including Pari has to be explained with more than just Tulsi’s departure and his guilt for his actions. This is more of a let the world burn attitude, I don’t have anything worth saving left as it is.

Mihir still cared about Pari until the last minute pre-leap, he was in a daze she got married because of his own exposure but he was not as indifferent to her as he’s now.

So something has to tick him off. I hope they do provide an explanation for this attitude because while it’s mildly entertaining, it still is perplexing owing to a lack of explanation.

The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BangBang_Shilpa

Tulsi ko kaisi Sarees di hai

1000029603.jpg
1000029605.jpg

Compare it to Gayatri's Sari.

1000029579.jpg

I told you it’s intentional to make her look ugly smiley36
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

After leap Mihir and his boys seem to have complete transformation smiley37

Tulsi and her bahus did not change at all in 6 yrs smiley37

Ritik had the biggest transformation, after that Mihir and Angad

The_Best thumbnail

Originally posted by: Me_Harini

Are the makers gearing up to make Parth and Vaishnavi a pair? He’s officially the lone single representative of Gen-Z in the Virani house for now. So once Tulsi returns, there should obviously be a shaadi, followed by a leap, and then a fresh batch of kids too. smiley37

May be or may be not. They have unlimited single Viranis that they can bring any time to pair Vaishanvini (I didn’t even that was her name??) with smiley37smiley37
A_Star39 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

Oh she knows Mihir has clocked out and maybe we will see a flashback scene that shows Mihir finding out she had a hand in backing Noyna. Perhaps he merely found out Tulsi’s passport she hid in her room in that ugly, tall vase. Because that’s a Chekhov’s Gun waiting to go off too, if the writers remember it and are going to utilise it.

Sometimes it’s not some huge thing that sets off the domino effect but a small one.

Because they never raised the issue of the passport since that US track too. Something as little as a passport can tick Mihir off because if found in her room, in such a manner accidentally, Pari wouldn’t have any way to deny her plotting against Tulsi. For all we know Ran’s abuse will be responsible for even that coming to light involuntarily. He may have pushed Pari, as we already saw him doing; she hits the vase, it falls and breaks. Mihir is passing by her room and the loud noise prompts him to go check what happened, he enters the room and doesn’t notice the possibility of violence against his daughter as she’s still lying to protect Ran, but he does notice the passport amongst the shards of that vase and boom.

Because this erratic behaviour of Mihir’s, the one where he’s basically ceased to care about anyone including Pari has to be explained with more than just Tulsi’s departure and his guilt for his actions. This is more of a let the world burn attitude, I don’t have anything worth saving left as it is.

Mihir still cared about Pari until the last minute pre-leap, he was in a daze she got married because of his own exposure but he was not as indifferent to her as he’s now.

So something has to tick him off. I hope they do provide an explanation for this attitude because while it’s mildly entertaining, it still is perplexing owing to a lack of explanation.

yup they didn't explain many things

As of now I'm only concerned what happened to daksha

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JustRandomGirl

After leap Mihir and his boys seem to have complete transformation smiley37

Tulsi and her bahus did not change at all in 6 yrs smiley37

Ritik had the biggest transformation, after that Mihir and Angad

Hrithik now looks like how the actor looks in real life. By the way the actor who plays Hrithik and the actress who plays Pari aka shagun are dating in real life..long before they started kyunki 2... She revealed this in an interview
The_Best thumbnail

With all the discussions of S1 I don’t even see this season as the exact continuation of S1 because so many things are different here than what was in S1. Like Kesar Anupam had only 3 daughters with none named as Pari but here all of them are no more and instead we get Rithik, Angad and Pari who we never saw in S1. Tulsi and Mihir were in 80s or something and had white hair by the end of the OG Kyunki. Mihir was a dementia patient too from what I read/heard/remember. Bhoomi doesn’t exit. Sahil’s children are different than what we saw of in S1. Manthan doesn’t exist and so may other changes. So for me this is like an alternative universe or reboot of Kyunki many stuffs still the same from S1 but a lot is also different. That Ronit’s Mihir also doesn’t exist for me. Based on this s1 they are showing Mihir being with Mandira when he was having memory loss and that was the time he had Karan. That’s why also they are showing flashbacks of Amar’s Mihir when Mandira was pregnant

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starlight2826

Hrithik now looks like how the actor looks in real life. By the way the actor who plays Hrithik and the actress who plays Pari aka shagun are dating in real life..long before they started kyunki 2... She revealed this in an interview

Yeah I follow both the actors on IG so I knew they were together smiley36