Cinevistaas Shares dropping rapidly..

318671 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Anyone who is at KSG forum and knows Tara the admin, who spoke to Shilpa before and recorded it.. She gives the TRP and shares info on Cinevistaa.. the most recent is this one-

All credit goes to her for this- if you want link to KSG forum PM me.

Its the lowest ever for them so far...

Karan.T thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It's already posted
Plz don't post same topics here.
Your topic will be closed ...
alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arre cinevestaas ltd. is not just abt DMG
so dear stop worrying
123abc123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: alvina

arre cinevestaas ltd. is not just abt DMG
so dear stop worrying

tru bt dmg played a major part in it i fink it was lke da highest wtched show on star one or sumin wen shikpa was der so her leaving i fink effects it becos it wasnt lke dat befr

pribhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks mariam 😃 ...well we all kash fans expected that....hopefully the production ppl realise things nw...itc big tym 😉
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Whatver...life moves on, audience need to wake up and smell the coffee...DMG is rocking as much as ever. 😳
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet-niz

tru bt dmg played a major part in it i fink it was lke da highest wtched show on star one or sumin wen shikpa was der so her leaving i fink effects it becos it wasnt lke dat befr

Cinevistaas is a BIG company

They make a lot of stuff... not just DMG...and not even just tv shows...they make movies and other products too..its a huge company

Its just sad that people think some change in the stock exchange market is a reflect of DMG's success and appreciation...but what-ever!!!!
alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pribhu

thanks mariam 😃 ...well we all kash fans expected that....hopefully the production ppl realise things nw...itc big tym 😉

shilpa won't come back even then

aur kisi ki jaane se zindagi rukti nahi

the worst can b- they'll end the show

it won't harm the production house but the others who were r still working for DMG

if they can make DMG successful , they can do that with other shows as well

loss will b ours coz we won't c others in one serial again

262482 thumbnail
thanks mariam 4 sharing this gud news.
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
EXACTLY ALVINA! And I wonder when people will realise this?? The loss is going to be nobodys except ours and our fav actors (Karan, Pankit etc)...so why wish them bad?? What have Karan & Pankit done??

The production house wont suffer...coz they make a lot more things from movies to other products and other tv shows, and they can start a new show anytime...it's not going to be their loss if DMG fails

It's going to be OUR loss coz we lose out on the best show ever!

And its going to be OUR loss for our fav actors like Karan & Pankit will become flops 😡

and believe me you..if I find people who contribute to Karan's failure..I will freaking do something bad 😡 😛

People just need to chill and move on....