elaichichai thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail
Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: you2

So 2nd Monday morning is significantly higher than the firstsmiley34

https://x.com/filmy_view/status/2000408422161035287

Easy 25 cr or more today...looks like another 100 cr in the next 4 days will be added to the total. Even before Avataar releases the movie would have collected upwards of 450 cr. Nothing is stopping it from breaking Stree 2's original Hindi film domestic nett record of 570cr or so. After that whether it breaks Pushpa 2's all time 700 cr plus Hindi language domestic nett record is to be seen. If both the Xmas releases tank then Dhurandhar can have a free run till 26th Jan when Border 2 releases.

They should release Dhurandhar on Netflix on Republic Day. That will be perfect timing and also enough gap before Pt 2 releases on 19th March. I am very interested to see if Toxic aka Yash will be holding on to the clash now since Dhurandhar makers have nothing to lose as Pt 2 is just surplus profits for them since entire cost is already recovered with Pt 1 but Yash has everything to lose money wise.

Edited by elaichichai - a day ago
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Heard it’s gonna be released in dubbed versions too soon, probably by end of the month or early next year.

The sequel is gonna be released pan India in multiple languages as they are now completely aware of the demand for the movie. Wouldn’t surprise me if there’s some tie-up for a game and/or merchandise going forward too. The movie has already recovered its investment by BO collections alone, the Netflix deal and the collections going forward besides the earnings of the second movie as well as any tie-ups and earnings from streaming platforms will just increase the revenue.

Ranveer himself might have a tough time breaking his record in the future that he sets with this one and it’s sequel smiley36

Haiwan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Apne pantar log ke saath picture ki booking ho gayi hai, lekin shrimati se permission lena baaqi hai smiley44.... Pehle achhe se bartan dhona padenga smiley19

GIFwati02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Haiwan

Apne pantar log ke saath picture ki booking ho gayi hai, lekin shrimati se permission lena baaqi hai smiley44.... Pehle achhe se bartan dhona padenga smiley19

Haiwan before getting permission...

After getting permission from shrimati ji..

smiley36

Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: catchm-ifucan

I watched it three times already and booked again for later today though we have like a couple of feet of snow outside…😆.someone rightly called it a nasha… a movie like this comes only once in a while and I am not letting it go without completely soaking it in….

This movie has an insane rewatch value..i can watch it again too and will enjoy it more than last time..the last time i saw it, i was introduced to the music of movie for the first time since i wasnt following trailer or anything else about the movie and it went well with but this time i was already a fan of karvaan, gehra hua and ofcouse Rehman baloch's entry and man monika all my darling in background was something else. it only amplified the effect. All are talking about how marvellous Ranveer and Akshay are but Rakesh Bedi did equally well..i have known him for srimanji srimatiji and Yes boss where he played a role very very different from this..and my respect for him as an actor rises even more after i heard him saying he added some comical elements to his dialogues even though Dhar was skeptical about it. He convinced him that audience would love it and indeed some dialogues were absolutely gem where audience in the theatre i went were clapping. I cant get over his " kaun aslam? Atif Aslam? Wo kahan gya tha?" , "samajhdar ho gya hai tu, aaja fanta pilata hun" and "ho gyi hogi galti, tujhse".😄 Everytime he said " tu to mera bachcha hai, main sab dekh lunga" to anyone who he has interest in cracked me up. A perfect politician.

And a personal experience, i have gone for rct this morning and doctor had put cotton buds in my mouth and asked me not to open my mouth. In the meanwhile she started discussing about dhurundhar with her staff and they all loved it 😀 i onviously couldnt contribute to the conversion so thought to say it here now.😃

Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Ravi Gupta's take on Dhurandhar. I m not sure if it is posted here. This guy is crazy. Infact Aditya Dhar reacted at this video😄

https://youtube.com/shorts/Vt9wTiEukN8?si=IEOdCoEm8HWjcrG2

MsWhiskerson thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Edited by MsWhiskerson - 20 hours ago
MsWhiskerson thumbnail

This trend is all over my Instagram feed

https://x.com/1no_aalsi_/status/2000443793435447403?s=20

MsWhiskerson thumbnail

https://x.com/Janhvi_s_files/status/2000411249117647007?s=20

Honestly had to stop myself from gushing over them 😭 because this isn't going to end well