Kiara Advani new Vogue interview on motherhood
YRKKH 2025 Recap: The Year Logic Died!
Dear Kiara
If you wanted to be pregnant so bad there were crores of men out there
But then you are your wahiyat maa ki beti ye to hona tha
Stop asslicking your bhabhi bhaiyya as you have to suffer labor pains not them
Dear God,
Thank you for bringing me here early
Can you please fast track Kavs arrival here too?I miss Kavs.
Regards,
Dada Poddar
Dear Abhira,
Suffer.Dekhlo armaan se shaadi karne ka natija
Thu thu,
Your dada sasur
Dear Armaan,
I hate you but you did a great job today
Waah mere sher
Love,
Tera Dadu
Dear Abhira,
Stop defending your brother and dont traumatise my pyara Grandson
Your Dada Sasur
Dear Myself,
I should have not married kaveri so that this nonsense family wouldn't have existed.
Lots of hate,
Myself
Dear Abhira,
I know you’re “maha” lusty but pls for once handle a situation maturely without kissing and touching your silly boy. It gives me second hand embarrassment.
Unfortunately,
Your Dada Sasur
Dear Forum wasiyoon,
Please troll my family and write your troll letters to my nonsense family.
Lots of good wishes and blessings,
Aapka chahita Dada Poddar
Dear Poddars and Bansals,

To Poti/Naati-bahus Abheera and Tanya,
Take notes from Roohi dear and go far away!
Don't wanna be yours anymore,
🎩Dada sa!
Originally posted by: A_Star39
Dear Forum wasiyoon,
Please troll my family and write your troll letters to my nonsense family.
Lots of good wishes and blessings,
Aapka chahita Dada Poddar
Guinness book mein participate karna chahiye…aapka family is the worst in the entire universe!!!