100 crores plus weekend on the card, movie is inching closer to 350 crore domestic nett and lifetime can be anything atp if Avatar does not break its steam.
https://x.com/i/status/1999170398710358080
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
100 crores plus weekend on the card, movie is inching closer to 350 crore domestic nett and lifetime can be anything atp if Avatar does not break its steam.
https://x.com/i/status/1999170398710358080
Bollywood has given us two new beautiful and talented heroines this year- Aneet and Sara…Suddenly the future of Bollywood is not looking that bleak anymore…Ek taraf Ahaan who is easily the best debut since Ranveer Singh, and then the girls….hopefully more coming ….Lesss gooo Bollywood…make some good movies…
This year Bollywood seems like its coming back, there is hope after all.
https://x.com/Venky_BO/status/1999354407268253875
https://x.com/imashishsrrk/status/1999354655718146315
He thinks Dhurandhar will do it in 25 days, let's see
Success speaks when all these hater handles like cinehub, navneet mundhra etc are also being forced to eat their words after openly hating to the point of even abusing Ranveer not just before release but even a few days after...shameless fr
https://x.com/tongsincheek/status/1999074752649212125
Originally posted by: elaichichai
https://x.com/Venky_BO/status/1999354407268253875
https://x.com/imashishsrrk/status/1999354655718146315
He thinks Dhurandhar will do it in 25 days, let's see
This panindia guy has spewed so much venom pre release and also during the first couple of days….now look how the tide turned….he still didn’t tag or mention Ranveer but besharam is using his picture….
Originally posted by: catchm-ifucan
This panindia guy has spewed so much venom pre release and also during the first couple of days….now look how the tide turned….he still didn’t tag or mention Ranveer but besharam is using his picture….
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1995097922636255396?s=20
The much awaited biggie finally releases next week .Do you want to see it?!
https://youtu.be/BKOVzHcjEIo https://x.com/RanveerOfficial/status/1990628013583839688 https://x.com/SumitkadeI/status/1990629689539666074
https://youtu.be/I6ps_05Wsf0?si=s5trH1VcNjT-XNIL
https://youtu.be/i1o1p_DD6TU?si=T3FzVtVCTVe6kyIC