Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
Holi special promo
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)
Originally posted by: lovanika
Saif, Srk, Salman for their not so vaiety of roles....
Rani, Priety for thier lack lustre roles.
Originally posted by: rachna_5
sorry to disagree, but I don't think Saif has done a lot of non-variety roles.
Saif's done a lot, from the villian dude in Omkara, the nice guy in Hum Tum,
the rough-ish guy in Race, I think he's done quite a bit.
Originally posted by: geetabasrarocks
this thread has not turned into a bachchan's hater thread.... it's just that everyone has their own opinions and some people might have the same one.... like you think salman khan should retire... i'm sure many others will disagree with that... in fact i disagree myself.... but as this thread is opened to collect people's opinions on different actors and actresses who should retire and most people have chosen the bachchans it doesn't necessarily mean that "This thread has become more of Big B's hater thread just like the other ones people just have to bring everything against him and just want to bash Bachchans for no reason what so ever.😡" as for bashing the bachchans for no reason whatsoever, this thread did not require an explanation on why you think that a specific actor should retire.... if it did, i'm sure everyone would be willing to provide a suitable explanation as to why they think the bachchans should retire.... that's all... 😊 no offence but i just had to get all this off my chest....
Just as you said "everyone has their own opinion", I am too entitled to my opinion. I wrote what I felt and I am sure many people will agree with me. If you don't agree that's fine because again you are entitled to your own opinion.😊
Secondly, you said that this thread did not require the explanation but again excuse me, it does not say anywhere that I can't give explanation. Are you going to quote everyone and tell them not to explain because this is exactly what you will have to do because so many people have given explanation for who should /shouldn't retire from the industry.
Thirdly, why are you upset that I am defending Bachchans? I am not upset when people are defending their favorite stars. Again it is their opinion. 😳
And last but not the least, please don't write, "No Offence". Because that is exactly what you are doing. I am sorry but I did feel offended and "I had to give this explanation to prove my opinion."
Originally posted by: monikameghan
Just as you said "everyone has their own opinion", I am too entitled to my opinion. I wrote what I felt and I am sure many people will agree with me. If you don't agree that's fine because again you are entitled to your own opinion.😊
Secondly, you said that this thread did not require the explanation but again excuse me, it does not say anywhere that I can't give explanation. Are you going to quote everyone and tell them not to explain because this is exactly what you will have to do because so many people have given explanation for who should /shouldn't retire from the industry.
Thirdly, why are you upset that I am defending Bachchans? I am not upset when people are defending their favorite stars. Again it is their opinion. 😳
And last but not the least, please don't write, "No Offence". Because that is exactly what you are doing. I am sorry but I did feel offended and "I had to give this explanation to prove my opinion."
you are entitled to say anything you wish but i clearly wrote that people don't have to explain why they hate someone because you mentioned that people want to bash the bachchans for no reason whatsoever... that's why i was explaining the lack of reasons.... and it was my duty to write no offence because i didn't mean to offend you.... but since it did i apologise and am dropping the matter right here because i have no interest whatsoever in the bachchans and don't want to make enemies because of them... so once again i apologise for anything offensive i may have said.... 😊
Also remember Saif's wonderful role in Parineeta. 😊
https://x.com/mainbhiengineer/status/1970820136790876500?