Happy Valentine's Day
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M22: IRE vs Oman at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
Kareena is so natural and real
RK loved Dhurandhar and Alia in black
Ranbir Kapoor new interview arks live instagram
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
Yes, shoot start bhu nahi hua hain.
Task based evictions hain to Salman wont be there ... Baad mey edit ker k jod den gey
Source: Shudh Manoranjan
Originally posted by: BombayChic
seeing the eviction predictions omika ka trends is gonna be busted
She is going on saying that parnit is second .in which trend baba. And these trends r not that accurate. Like i said no one knows who is voting for whom thst only endemol knows. I asked omika from where ur getting this info but she didn't say. If she knows someone from endemol then maybe .
She deffo has contacts. 🤣
She is going on saying that parnit is second .in which trend baba. And these trends r not that accurate. Like i said no one knows who is voting for whom thst only endemol knows. I asked omika from where ur getting this info but she didn't say. If she knows someone from endemol then maybe .
Originally posted by: PunnyPotato
Waise promo mein joh dress pehni hain inn logo ne wahi finale per bhi pehenge ya different hogi?
Iska jawab do koyi.
Oh my god, Asmita. This is so beautiful 😍. Actually, much beautiful combined JV of all of us at DDT. ❤️❤️. I wish there was a way to preserve it just like the HMs get but no worries, it will be there in the hearts.
If GK wins, we will still congratulate you.🤗
Aww ...thank you ❤️ that's so so so sweet yaar....
And even though brief, but I enjoyed every bit of my interaction with you here.... you have been so so sweet to me as well ❤️🩹 lots of love 💕
Bold: that's beautiful And same goes from my side as well...
If Amaal wins, I’ll still congratulate you with genuine warmth… because today I’ve realised something bigger than any trophy. This place, and all of you in it, made the journey special. The debates, jokes, meltdowns, essays… everything.
Omg she looks smokinnn hawtttt
🔥If people are making videos like this on her... https://youtu.be/yikbXc_Viw4?si=hNtlPchdbOXJfNZF Tanya to is season ki super star nikli. And I...
Truly this season will remain and called as Tanya Boss not Bigg Boss. Everything, Everyone is only talking about one person Tanya Mittal....
Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 19 - Do not bring contestant's...