Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Sanjay Gupta exposed Deepika and Ranveer’s unreasonable demands
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Originally posted by: scarlett22
Definitely some kaand will happen when Vikrant goes to meet Mannat .
The straw that broke the camel's back...
Originally posted by: Kidult104
It seems they purposefully released the CA bts way early so that check aundience's reaction and start taking baby steps to stop Vikrant's destruction and start his redemption. Tbvh all these grand declarations make him look even more stupider and tone deaf. He was happily going to london with vishakha and even got angry at shalini for taking Mannat's name. It took tragedy like Shruti's death to make him remember such a huge thing as marriage and spending a night with a girl. Like right now he is claiming all this yet in his blind rage kept accusing her with nastiest words.
I'm not expecting much guilt from him in 5 years as now in final showdown mostly mannat will mostly accuse vishakha or him for shruti and his newest maa will spin some story which his hot head will buy. I wont be surprised if vamp camp weave some new theory when he will doscover that mannat dk rotu left the city and vanished. Only vishakha's expose will make a way for his proper redemption.
My only hope from him is he should keep his marital status in mind for 5 years. Im sure this is gonna play crucial part post leap as he is gonna use it to claim rights on his wife and his daughter which results in court's involvement.
Very true..if they keep rotating or flipping Vikrant every few hours, day and night , then sorry to say their so called ML is coming out plain stupid 😒
grasping at straws...
00.1%
Agree... this BTS from today clearly looks like an afterthought 
As if they were planning on something else and had to take a u-turn...
This admission from him makes the kid legitimate ... something which will have an impact on future custody track...
But if he did recall and accepts the sanctity of the secret wedding then what was the need to CA Mannat in the worst possible way... even when everybody was telling him the truth 
I thought I would like a stupid Vik over cruel Vik but aisa??? 🙄
Originally posted by: Kidult104
It seems they purposefully released the CA bts way early so that check audience's reaction and start taking baby steps to stop Vikrant's destruction and start his redemption. Tbvh all these grand declarations make him look even more stupider and tone deaf. He was happily going to london with vishakha and even got angry at shalini for taking Mannat's name. It took tragedy like Shruti's death to make him remember such a huge thing as marriage and spending a night with a girl. Like right now he is claiming all this yet in his blind rage kept accusing her with nastiest words.
I'm not expecting much guilt from him in 5 years as now in final showdown mostly mannat will mostly accuse vishakha or him for shruti and his newest maa will spin some story which his hot head will buy. I wont be surprised if vamp camp weave some new theory when he will discover that mannat dk rotu left the city and vanished. Only vishakha's expose will make a way for his proper redemption.
My only hope from him is he should keep his marital status in mind for 5 years. Im sure this is gonna play crucial part post leap as he is gonna use it to claim rights on his wife and his daughter which results in court's involvement.
I just wish they would save us all from another showdown. If Mannat has gone into shock and is in hospital can't RoTu and DK block his access and they leave town without meeting. Vikrant making a fool of himself again is really not necessary. He has done enough damage to take us into the leap already.
Is there a minute chance that they took this small UTurn after reading all reactions from audiences.....
All of a sudden Vikrant acknowledging the marriage and thus getting the kid legitimacy 
Dont know whether to laugh or cry over this
I kept saying Vik needs his pepper spray moment and Shrutis death might be it....
But if this happens... why take a leap!!!
Also ye chij iss gadhe ko ab yaad aa rahi hai???? Does he think Mannat is a two timer then???? Such low opinion of her and compares her to Malla out of all people.... Idiot kahin ka
Yeh sab chodo, did Vikrant say for such a small thing which happened I cannot leave Mannat when she needs me
An lagta hain he will go and see something else when he reaches Mannat because of Mahaan DK triggering him further 😵💫
Is there a minute chance that they took this small UTurn after reading all reactions from audiences.....
All of a sudden Vikrant acknowledging the marriage and thus getting the kid legitimacy
Lol you think audience is that important for them 
Yeh sab chodo, did Vikrant say for such a small thing which happened I cannot leave Mannat when she needs me
![]()
An lagta hain he will go and see something else when he reaches Mannat because of Mahaan DK triggering him further 😵💫
Absurd writing..
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 33 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Wishful thinking give me an example of a channel...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 32 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT