Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
PARVARISSHH 7.11
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Well we lost it.
Australia have won the toss and have opted to field
Maxi is back
Teams:
Australia (Playing XI): Mitchell Marsh(c), Matthew Short, Josh Inglis(w), Tim David, Josh Philippe, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Ben Dwarshuis, Xavier Bartlett, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa
India (Playing XI): Abhishek Sharma, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav(c), Tilak Varma, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jitesh Sharma(w), Shivam Dube, Arshdeep Singh, Varun Chakaravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah
Suryakumar Yadav: This is what you play bilaterals for, you challenge yourself and it is a beautiful stadium, everything to play for. The preparation has been good. We had a day off, had a good practice session yesterday, looks like a subcontinent wicket, later on it might get slower so we are happy to bat first. We were looking to bat first. Looks similar to Indian conditions, put runs on the board and we want to take up that challenge. We are going with the same team.
Mitchell Marsh: We are going to bowl first. We don't play a lot here. It is great to be here, will try to get as much information about the surface as we can. It is great, five-match series going down to the last two games, both teams will be pumped. We have four changes - Zampa, Maxwell, Philippe and Dwarshuis come in for four other guys.
Suryakumar Yadav: This is what you play bilaterals for, you challenge yourself and it is a beautiful stadium, everything to play for. The preparation has been good. We had a day off, had a good practice session yesterday, looks like a subcontinent wicket, later on it might get slower so we are happy to bat first. We were looking to bat first. Looks similar to Indian conditions, put runs on the board and we want to take up that challenge. We are going with the same team.
Mitchell Marsh: We are going to bowl first. We don't play a lot here. It is great to be here, will try to get as much information about the surface as we can. It is great, five-match series going down to the last two games, both teams will be pumped. We have four changes - Zampa, Maxwell, Philippe and Dwarshuis come in for four other guys.
Stat: Mitchell Marsh has now won 20 tosses in T20Is and has opted to chase in each of the 20 instances!
Only Eoin Morgan – in his last 23 T20Is in charge – has had a longer sequence of opting to chase in the format than Marsh's current sequence of 20.
Narrow escape for Abhishek!! Catch dropped ! Dwarshuis to Abhishek Sharma, 1 run, dropped! Bartlett puts it down. Good length ball around off, Abhishek steps out and backs away,
Over 1
0 1 0 1 1 0 (3 runs)
IND 3-0
Shubman Gill
1(3)
Abhishek Sharma
2(3)
Ben Dwarshuis
1-0-3-0
Stat: Abhishek Sharma has charged down the wicket off his first ball he faced in three of the four innings this series.
Bartlett to Abhishek Sharma, FOUR, smashed! That's where he likes them - length and outside off, width to free his hands and Abhishek does not hold back,
Ashes fixtures: 1st Test: November 21-25 (Perth) 2nd Test: December 4-8 (Brisbane, D/N)✍️ 3rd Test: December 17-21 (Adelaide) 4th Test: December...
July 2025 21 -1st Twenty20 international, Jamaica (01:00 BST, 21 July) -5.30 am ist 23- 2nd Twenty20 international, Jamaica (01:00 BST, 23...
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI at Sydney on 25/10/2025 at 9:00 AM IST🏏 As late at 6 pm on Friday night, there...
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI at Adelaide Oval on 23/10/2025 at 9AM IST🏏 It's been well over 10 years. But one...
🏏India tour of Australia :Australia vs India,1st ODI Perth🏏 Can India end years of frustration on Aussie soil when the two titans clash in...