Good morning everyone ! Dropping some #Manvik content to boost up your moods 🥰 Hope the link works (trying to experiment few things )
I love Vikrant/Adnans smile here. Mannat didnt even realise what she said to him 
And he was already smitten 
Episode Discussions
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Good morning everyone ! Dropping some #Manvik content to boost up your moods 🥰 Hope the link works (trying to experiment few things )
I love Vikrant/Adnans smile here. Mannat didnt even realise what she said to him 
My only solace in all this mess will be when truth comes out Vikrant will trust Mannat and wait for her explanation and not loose her trust this time.
If Mukta madam makes him use his brain he should realise she is just caught up between two mom's and was only trying to protect him
If it's going to be another misunderstanding then we just wasted our time watching the two vish kanyas shoved on our screens especially Malla and her sick expressions
Look at Vikrant's slight head tilt too
he’s completely in awe of his girl’s innocence and beauty

My only solace in all this mess will be when truth comes out Vikrant will trust Mannat and wait for her explanation and not loose her trust this time.
If Mukta madam makes him use his brain he should realise she is just caught up between two mom's and was only trying to protect him
If it's going to be another misunderstanding then we just wasted our time watching the two vish kanyas shoved on our screens especially Malla and her sick expressions
Not to forget the big promises in the terrace wedding too !
Such a great start of the day 🥰
Both are cute, and innocent love...
I couldn't figure out 😉, who was more innocent of the two? 🤪😝
Thank you guys for the tags and I had missed the lively and interesting discussions yesterday.. It was a busy day for me...
Any update on today’s epi?! 😭 Haven’t watched an epi properly since sofa kannd 
What is even happening?! Not even one proper scene of leads 
I’m seriously wondering what is going on with the CVs. This is the same Vikrant who said on the terrace that they’ll be close, very close like whut 😭
Originally posted by: truptishree
Hi guys
Very busy day for me. Thanks for all the tags but no time to see. I will check later.
TBH I didn’t liked today’s episode. Vikrant fainted and as usual vamps were rejoicing 🤬.
I just loved the way Mannat blasted NalKanya and DK😜. But I find it too repetitive now😜
And last part where she was pleading with RoTu and when Vikrant was awake she was all worried. Everyone was just worried what will be the reaction of Vikrant. RoTu were apologising thinking he remembered everything. DK was also waiting.
But we all know he doesn’t remember much.
I didn’t like the way Vish slapped Dadi🤬. How can they show such things man🤬?
She is an elderly lady no need to show such things😢🤬. Anyways I didn’t like the way Bobby 2 was in Vikrant’s room🤬.
Precap everyone is discussing to tell the truth to Vikrant. Let’s see who will tell him the truth first , NalKanya, RoTu or he himself will figure it out 😜🤞Once again thanks for the tags guys.
❤️🤗
Yeh tubelight won’t investigate on his own. Makers ki chahithi will expose the truth and somehow get her equally poisonous mother back in the house!
If this week TRP is still at 1.2, TRP bikh gaya hai.
Now new jamela-possessive tubelight suspects Dhairya. New entry into the SM Dharmshala-Dadi.
If the cast was put on weighing scales, the vamps,villains & their minions would make a hole in the earth that sinks to the core bcos of the sheer weight of it. 🙄🤦🏻♀️.
Yesterday’s saving grace was the BTS of AdSha behaving like kindergarten kids ❤️🧿
Thank me later
Malla comes to Vikrant to check on him and tells him Mannat is with DK talking something serious. Mannat walks in a moment later , Vikrant asks her why she looks tensed and she says she was talking to Shurti.
Vikrant in his mind immediately goes ,why is Mannat lying to me, Mallika said she was talking to Dhairya
Some trust he has on Mallika
. Hats off to the writers 🤡
They were so so innocent here...loved every bit of it.....
Thank me later
![]()
Malla comes to Vikrant to check on him and tells him Mannat is with DK talking something serious. Mannat walks in a moment later , Vikrant asks her why she looks tensed and she says she was talking to Shurti.
Vikrant in his mind immediately goes ,why is Mannat lying to me, Mallika said she was talking to Dhairya
Some trust he has on Mallika
. Hats off to the writers 🤡
That was wrong script ya! This shouldn’t have been there ..
the writers did wrong
https://x.com/priyank31942468/status/1977765994832580956 WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 30 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane...
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 29 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun