She is making so many assumptions. Coming from where she did, you can't exactly blame her either.
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
She is making so many assumptions. Coming from where she did, you can't exactly blame her either.
Originally posted by: coderlady
His mother is wise. She wants them to be on their own and build understanding.
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Yes his mother is wise she is wanting them to be on their own space and build understanding between them.
Keep reading 
He already nicknamed her. But she did not like him taking that liberty.
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Yes now he has nicknamed her but she is not liking that
Keep reading 
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Yes she is making so many assumptions and yes her situation is like that and we cannot blame her as well
Keep reading 
Episode 16
NEXT DAY MORNING..
It was morning 7.30 were Adidev woke up and saw the roof of the room and with a thinking face got up and sat in the bed were now seeing around him he remembered coming to new house with Parvati. Now he turned and saw next to him were Parvati was not there.
He got down from the bed and walked out of the room and he stood in the first floor were he was now able to see the Pooja room having lamps lighted and Parvati taking Aarti to Lord krishna. He had a light smile and he entered the room to get ready for the day.
Ishwari has arranged for 2 servants and they arranged for the breakfast were Parvati now arranged the breakfast in the table which the servant cooked. It was exactly 8.30 were Adidev making himself ready for the day started to get down from the stairs. Parvati now saw Adidev were his look was completely different now. He was looking as a perfect businessman. He was wearing black pant white shirt and red tie and the black coat.
Adidev came to the dinning table were he saw Parvati a silent face.
Adidev(seeing Parvati) : servants came??
Parvati now without telling any answer stood silent. Till yesterday Adidev didn't feel anything whenever Parvati didn't respond to him now the way she is standing silent somewhat made him feel himself unwanted to her.
Adidev(again making up himself) : Are you feeling uncomfortable? Why you are not answering to me?
Parvati(seeing him now without liking face) : servants came.
Adidev now seeing the way she is talking to him with a not liking face thinking to give her some time and space.
Adidev: fine (as he said this a servant came were seeing him) : Your name?
Servant: Mahesh sir.
Adidev: Mahesh take care of my needs okay. Now serve me breakfast.
Telling it he sat in the chair were the servant served the breakfast to him.
Adidev(seeing servant) : Is there any additional servant?
Servant: yes sir me and there is one more servant named Babu we will work according to our shift and we make sure we will be available to you 24/7.
Adidev: Good and make sure (showing Parvati): Madam does not do any work okay.
Servant : okay sir
Parvati now saw Adidev a silent look were without telling anything to him she walked from there. Adidev now started to eat his breakfast were finishing his breakfast and before leaving to office he saw for Parvati were she was sitting in hall sofa and was reading a magazine. He walked and came to her and he took a small notepad from pocket and took the Parker pen and wrote his phone number and tore the notepad paper and kept the piece of paper in the tea poi.
Adidev: If you need to contact me this is my contact number. New place for you so any need give me a call.
Parvati without seeing him now again started to read the magazine.
Adidev seeing the way Parvati not responding had a what to react face were he without talking to her started to move from there and he walked out of the house to go to office.
Parvati(thinking about her behavior to herself): why I am behaving like this? He is talking normal things only but also I am not responding to him. (Now changing her mind and to herself in anger) :haan because of him only the girl who has to go to college is sitting here as housewife how to talk to a man like him?
Days were moving were Parvati and Adidev got used to the new house. Adidev will leave to office and come in the evening and play games in PlayStation and he will sleep. Thinking that Parvati is not comfortable Adidev too stopped talking to her. As all the work are done by servants there was no work for Parvati. Her only work was to study her M.tech 2nd year books that she has secretly kept in one of her bag inside her cupboard. She used to ready the book and for freeing her mind she used to watch TV.
5 DAYS LATER...
It was evening 5 o clock were Adidev entered the house and got in the stairs and came to their room. He was about to open the cupboard to take his dresses were that was the moment his eyes fell on Parvati who was sleeping in sitting position in bed. She has rested her head in the head rest.
Adidev now saw a book that was in her stomach were seeing the book he got to know that she has slept while reading the book.
He saw the cover page of the book were it said "software designs and patterns".
Adidev(in thoughts): Her father told us that she has did her 12th grade only but with 12th grade knowledge she is reading software books nice.
Thinking it he now opened the cupboard and took his dresses were the cupboard opening sound now made Parvati to wake up. She now saw Adidev with his dresses moving to the restroom.
Parvati realizing that she got up from sleep now thought about reading the book and now saw the book in her stomach.
Parvati(in thoughts): I have kept the book like this and slept. If this Adidev has seen this book means? (Making up herself and in thoughts): now a days he is too not talking to me so he would have not minded it. (Thinking it she went to her cupboard and kept the book in her bag)
To be continued
Episode 17
NEXT DAY
It was Sunday morning 8 o clock were Adidev was sitting resting his head in the head rest. He was feeling bit relaxed. He got down from the bed and came out of the room and saw down the hall were the servants were checking the wood cupboards and doing something. He saw Pooja room were Parvati sitting in front of Lord Krishna and reading some Mantras.
One of the servant now came towards him and there was a small plate in his hand were the plate was having Naphthalene balls.
Servant: Sir we have put the Naphthalene balls for the below cupboards. For your room cupboards can I put the Naphthalene balls?
Adidev(hearing it and thinking it's his and Parvati's personal cupboard and then seeing him) : Give it to me let me put it.
Servant: okay sir(telling it he gave the plate)
Adidev getting the plate and went inside his room and opened his cupboard and put the Naphthalene balls. Now he saw Parvati's cupboard.
Adidev(to himself): It's not good manners if I open her cupboard without her permission. (Now changing his mind and to himself) :even if I tell her about Naphthalene balls she is not going to respond. (Now in his playful attitude to himself): going to put Naphthalene balls only know I am not going to touch any of her things or I am not going to steal any of her things.
Telling it to himself with his playful attitude he opened Parvati's cupboard and was about to put the Naphthalene balls were before he put the Naphthalene balls he saw a book that was kept inside the cupboard were the book was neatly covered with brown sheet and upon the brown sheet he saw the writings in marker telling PARVATI PATEL M.TECH. There was a bar drawn above M.TECH.
Adidev(with a thinking face to himself): Her father told us that she has studied only 12th grade. Yesterday too when she was sleeping she was having a software book only. Now the book she has kept inside the cupboard is telling Parvati Patel M.tech. There is a bar drawn on M.tech that means either she should have discontinued her M.tech or she should be pursuing her M.tech. That means parvati is a well educated woman? (He had a questioning face)
Now telling these things to himself he now wanted to know about her were he walked fast to the door and locked the door of the room. He came back to her cupboard and kept the Naphthalene balls in the lamp table and now he started to see her cupboard. All the shelves were having only her dresses were he now saw the last bottom shelf were that shelf was having a closed medium sized bag. He sat in the floor and now took that bag out and kept it in the floor and now slowly he opened the bag were he saw many more books. He took the books one by one were all were software related books. He now checked the side zips of the bag were in one zip he got a gold medal and a certificate and a photo in which Parvati was receiving the gold medal.
Adidev(saw the certificate and read it to himself): Ms.Parvati Patel is awarded with gold medal for her outstanding performance in B.tech.(he saw the college name and read it to himself): AJ institute of technology, Ahmedabad.
Adidev(now with a silent thinking face to himself): That means Parvati's father has told a lie that Parvati has completed her 12th grade only to us.Telling that lie only he has married her to me.
Now Adidev quickly kept Parvati's certificate, photo and gold medal back in it's place and packing her books also back and zipped all the zips in the bag well and then took the bag and kept the bag in the bed now. Now he went to the door and opened the door and he came back inside and sat in the bed having his one hand elbow over the bag in which parvati has her books and medal.
It was next 20 minutes were Parvati finishing pooja now came back and entered the room were now her eyes fell on Adidev who was sitting in the bed were next to him her eyes fell on her bag in which she has hided her books and medal. Seeing her bag next to Adidev now her eyes expressed a big shock.
To be continued