Poll
Who is more beautiful? Jennifer Lopez or Aishwarya Rai?
Page
of
1Jennifer Lopez has always been stunning and is verstaile - singing, acting, etc.
She is better than Aishwarya Rai could ever be.
What do you think about beauty?
Who is better looking?
Vote and share your opinion!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Mihir is a loser
No thoughts? Jennifer is beautiful
Aish
These are a time I liked these two. But sadly Hrithik is a dried up flop actor like Aishwarya Rai. He hasn't been able to have a hit in years!...
https://telanganatoday.com/aishwarya-rai-moves-delhi-hc-to-protect-personality-rights-seeks-action-against-ai-generated-obscene-content
Yes, I believe so. This girl has shown so much growth in 1 year due to her stellar roles in Homebound, Sunny...., and Param. What a variety of...
What do we make of this? I will be so happy for her https://x.com/callmehohoho/status/1972702498092716431?s=46...
I would like to say I enjoyed Deepika in SLB's Baijaro Mastani. Her dances and looks were heavenly. Acting is debatable, but Deepika made the...