Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: Moor278

Neetu was very interesting... I watched the hall scene again just for her...

She was arrogant and confident when Vikrant was shouting and blaming Mannat. But the moment Mannat started telling what Neetu did all this time, she got worried and maybe a little bit guilty.

Her guilt + shock increased when Vik spoke about breaking the relationship and Mannat agreed. Thats when she knew how serious it was and it was not a usual fight between these 2... I felt she was also wondering what if Mannat tells Vik what she actually did.

And for this reason I feel she wanted to tell Vik something in the room, just to ease her guilt, maybe an edited version, to save her ass ... but Ronnie's slap put her back.

Suwati was great in showing all of these without any dialogues 🫡

I felt she was guilty in the hall, but once ok the room didn't get the same vibes.

The moment Ronnie asked her if she was happy, she started blaming Mannat so quickly naa. Wouldn't she atleast stay quiet after all she did and slapped Shurti, she infact started yelling, She was not at fault 😬

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Who me 😭 smiley36 was complementing your cooking skills smiley37

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I felt she was guilty in the hall, but once ok the room didn't get the same vibes.

The moment Ronnie asked her if she was happy, she started blaming Mannat so quickly naa. Wouldn't she atleast stay quiet after all she did and slapped Shurti, she infact started yelling, She was not at fault 😬

Haan vahi... I felt she was feeling guilty... but jaise hi Ronnie barsa uspe she immediately went defensive ki maine kuch galat nahi kiya.

I strongly feel she was worried ki Mannat will tell the truth to Vik and he might believe Mannat then and thats why she wanted to manipulate him beforehand. She was running after him for that even after the slap.

Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Who me 😭 smiley36 was complementing your cooking skills smiley37

Bahot hi cooking kar rahi hun main aajkal smiley37

Gonna get busy next week again... usse pehle thoda smiley2

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Haan vahi... I felt she was feeling guilty... but jaise hi Ronnie barsa uspe she immediately went defensive ki maine kuch galat nahi kiya.

I strongly feel she was worried ki Mannat will tell the truth to Vik and he might believe Mannat then and thats why she wanted to manipulate him beforehand. She was running after him for that even after the slap.

Mannat is too good for Neetu, she deserves people like ARS, Vishakha and Raveena smiley39

Bold yes yes yes, the way she was crying infront of him to gain sympathy, if only Ronnie was little late she would have trapped him with tears and flipped the whole situation in her favor.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: scarlett22

https://x.com/AntaraRoy36/status/1979876414859190769

Longer clip..

Ayesha answering the question in typical lawyer's detailing style...patakas are of different types...on our set , everyone is a pataka...smiley37

And then of course, you are not a puski bomb, for me at least..smiley37

Ayesha a true blue blood lawyer, never misses a beatsmiley36 . She would have been a fine lawyer if she wasn't an actor 🤩

I love her composure in interviews even for weird questions 😆

Moor278 thumbnail

Appreciation post for Coolu ka DCP...smiley31

He is such a lovely guy... and an unfortunate victim of Vishakha... sadly he doesnt even know how crudely she manipulates him..

I really see a younger Gagan in him 🙂

But like we were discussing the other day... both boys are good natured which means their father might be a good guy!!!

Loved DKs pointed questions to Vishakha and how he put her in the place... asking her to not involve Mannat... an innocent person in her game... and to think of Vikrants happiness... smiley32

People might be offended here but isn't this expected from Vik???? Shouldn't he have asked Neetu to behave with Mannat??? Extend her the basic courtesy as a human???smiley6

On the other hand... like Vishakha Neetu doesnt care about Vikrants happiness either... Varna for someone who claims to love her son so much... why doesnt she see that he is the happiest with Mannat... DK can... but not Neetu 💔

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Appreciation post for Coolu ka DCP...smiley31

He is such a lovely guy... and an unfortunate victim of Vishakha... sadly he doesnt even know how crudely she manipulates him..

I really see a younger Gagan in him 🙂

But like we were discussing the other day... both boys are good natured which means their father might be a good guy!!!

Loved DKs pointed questions to Vishakha and how he put her in the place... asking her to not involve Mannat... an innocent person in her game... and to think of Vikrants happiness... smiley32

People might be offended here but isn't this expected from Vik???? Shouldn't he have asked Neetu to behave with Mannat??? Extend her the basic courtesy as a human???smiley6

On the other hand... like Vishakha Neetu doesnt care about Vikrants happiness either... Varna for someone who claims to love her son so much... why doesnt she see that he is the happiest with Mannat... DK can... but not Neetu 💔

I love Dhairya Yaar and feel sad for his character and mad at makers for trying to tie him down to a molester. Why do good people have to suffer , we have 1 Gagan, we don't need another Gagan.

For Dhairya and his calm, loving composure, if they really want to pair him with someone, pair him with Shalini who is a sweetheart and loveable character. Add to that Deepa is a good actor 🤩. They can continue keeping Malla since it's obvious makers lover her for whatever reason 🙄

Bold - I ask this question Everytime Neetu abused Mannat not after his confession, but from the moment she moved into SM 🙂‍↔️. Always addressed her with inappropriate names and now suddenly we have to start liking her 🫠

Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I saw a bts of Vishakha on a call and she seemed to be owing some money and was talking about keeping the old lady medicated. Is DK and Aman's grandmother still alive or i misunderstood who she was referring to?

Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

I saw a bts of Vishakha on a call and she seemed to be owing some money and was talking about keeping the old lady medicated. Is DK and Aman's grandmother still alive or i misunderstood who she was referring to?

In FB scenes she used to call her MIL as budhiya so it seems that DK & Aman's granny is still alive but may be bedridden or something..