Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Posted: a day ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Social shaadi will be the litmus test if Amans truth came out.

In Mannats outburst, she clearly told him she and Shruti both worry that if things go haywire, baraat laut jayegi ya phir Vikrant will leave her at the altar...

If he does do that... then this secret wedding was nothing but panic decision and Mannat got fooled ... but if he has truly learned his lesson... then he will stay and complete the rituals grumpily ๐Ÿ˜

If Mukta wants to save Vik from audiences wrath then she will make sure shaadi ho ne ke baad sach Bahar aayega ๐Ÿ˜

Loved Mannats terrace outburst more than the hall one ๐Ÿ˜˜.. what a talent Ayesha is... ๐Ÿ‘

Her performance elevated the confrontation so much.. too real and too honest!!!!

Had she failed, the scene would have lost all its impact!!

All the cards were on the table... loved the point by point rebuttals Mannat gave...

Adnan says Ayesha ka lawyer Bahar aa jaata hai... vaisa hi kuch laga ๐Ÿ˜

I would have still liked if Vik did stop her and ask when had Neetu slapped her earlier!!!! Thats the part he doesnt know... and all the emotions Mannat had bottled up regarding Neetu stem from that... ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Also Shruti deserves a public apology from Neetu for what she did .. shouldn't be excused because Mannat has patched up ๐Ÿ‘

Edited by Moor278 - a day ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Moor278

Social shaadi will be the litmus test if Amans truth came out.

In Mannats outburst, she clearly told him she and Shruti both worry that if things go amiss, baraat laut jayegi ya phir Vikrant will leave her at the altar...

If he does do that... then this secret wedding was nothing but panic decision and Mannat got fooled ... but if he has truly learned his lesson... then he will stay and complete the rituals grumpily ๐Ÿ˜

I agree on his litmus test smiley37and the story might get to Mandap , where Mannat is left waiting in the Mandap and the suspense will be "will Vikrant come or not " ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Edited by Rdigest - a day ago
Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I agree on his litmus test smiley37and the story might get to Mandap , where Mannat is left waiting in the Mandap and the suspense will be "will Vikrant come or not " smiley39

Honestly I dont want to bash him again ๐Ÿ™„

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Her performance elevated the confrontation so much.. too real and too honest!!!!

Had she failed, the scene would have lost all its impact!!

All the cards were on the table... loved the point by point rebuttals Mannat gave...

Adnan says Ayesha ka lawyer Bahar aa jaata hai... vaisa hi kuch laga ๐Ÿ˜

I would have still liked if Vik did stop her and ask when had Neetu slapped her earlier!!!! Thats the part he doesnt know... and all the emotions Mannat had bottled up regarding Neetu stem from that... ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Also Shruti deserves a public apology from Neetu for what she did .. shouldn't be excused because Mannat has patched up ๐Ÿ‘

Blue - ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Bold - oh really, when did he say this smiley36 this is actually very true , even in interviews you notice how she clarifies the question if she has any doubt before answering smiley37

Red - yes yes yes , but I doubt we will get this since even today Neetu was not guilty of what she did and blamed Mannat ๐Ÿ˜ž

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Honestly I dont want to bash him again ๐Ÿ™„

We bash him that too only mildly & rarely ( recall how we bashed in lost smiley42) and we should fully utilize the opposite and grab with both hands smiley36

Moor278 thumbnail

Blue - ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Bold - oh really, when did he say this smiley36 this is actually very true , even in interviews you notice how she clarifies the question if she has any doubt before answering smiley37

Red - yes yes yes , but I doubt we will get this since even today Neetu was not guilty of what she did and blamed Mannat ๐Ÿ˜ž

He said this in one of the IVs.. ki kyunki Ayesha has studied to be a lawyer.. sometimes that comes out...

I dont remember which one ๐Ÿค”

Moor278 thumbnail

We bash him that too only mildly & rarely ( recall how we bashed in lost smiley42) and we should fully utilize the opposite and grab with both hands smiley36

Uska to swad hi kuch alag tha smiley37

I meant to say I hope we dont get another opportunity to bash him like he was for the latest drama ๐Ÿ˜‰

Edited by Moor278 - a day ago
kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Mannat

Went from

a black cat is sitting in front of a brick wall holding a toothbrush .

To this in minutes smiley37

a cat is peeking out from behind a door .

Have to give it to Vikrant and how he apologizes, honestly this is why forum doesn't bash him smiley37

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Mannat

Kal se babu shona shuru smiley37 I to just wanna know raat ka kya hisaab hai smiley37

Is he going to take her to his room smiley43